Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Birthday Personalized Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Kids Birthday Puzzle - Happy Birthday Balloon Design - 2650
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cool!
By Tayesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves puzzles and for his 3rd birthday I got him this birthday puzzle he loves it...he can learn his full name and the names of all the household members...Great way to infuse early literacy
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - February 2, 2014
This is a great gift for a little one. very cute, bright a unique fun gift for a child.
Colorful & Festive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippenville, PA) - September 20, 2013
I purchased this for my grandson's 3rd BD. It arrived with the pieces in a net pouch, so this should prevent scattered/lost pieces--great idea. It should improve his eye-hand coordination, is quite colorful, & looks like fun!
Frame Worthy
By Isabella B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend and her daughter loved this puzzle so much that they are considering framing it. I was so happy that they liked it that much.
Personalized puzzle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - August 2, 2012
Great, inexpensive gift for kids. Reusable puzzle that they can use over the years.
4th Birthday Gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased to go along with a gift i get for my niece. She is four years old, so i know i will have to help her with it. But super cute idea.
birthday puzzle
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to give children who like to do puzzles. Niece loved it. We had to use puzzle glue after she did it. It is really cute idea.
Amazing puzzle!
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be fun to do with my little sis-in-law. Great bonding!
My Neice Loved It !
By Veronica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to be different and not buy my neice the typical things. I wanted the gift to be a bit more "personal", so I decided on this gift. She lives in another state, so when she received the gift, she called me and she was thrilled to see her name and birthday on a puzzle. She felt extremely special... Great touch to her birthday, I must say !
Review of Birthday Personalized Puzzles
By Jean N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haverstraw, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you very much for the work that you put together in the creation of the Happy Birthday Personalized Puzzle. I especially liked the fact that you allowed adequate spacing of the children's names that I had the space for the name - Felix-Benjamin as You were the only company that sponsored and supplied a product for the child that I could have that allowed the use of the full name of the child.

All the puzzles have arrived with no damage and the packaging is very useful to prevent loss of the pieces to the puzzles.

I put together on eof the puzzles and it is a beautiful gift for the 11 year old girl.

I will look to you for any future gifts that I need for the children as they will make their day a special celebration.
Not just for kids!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our friend who loves puzzles and is turning 70!! We know he will love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved