Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Bartender Personalized Bottle Opener customer reviews

Custom Personalized Silverplated Bottle Opener - 2663
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(96)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality
By Kelly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansaw, WI) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered to go in the personalized party bucket along with other bar/entertaining gifts for a bridal shower. Nice heavy feel in the hand, personalization is nice touch. Ordered both personalized pieces on a Monday night and received on Thursday without paying extra shipping costs!
Bottle opener
By THERESA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great opener
Housewarming Gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along with on the rocks glasses and my son loves them.
Excellent Bottle Opener
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Box Elder, SD) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bottle opener as a wedding gift for my son. It is quite heavy and the engraving is neatly done. I haven't given it to my son yet but am very pleased with this product and would strongly recommend it to others. It should last for years to come.
Great male grad gift
By Lynn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Add a beverage of choice to this opener and you have a great gift. It is very solid and high quality. I had enough engraving room for the college and grad date.
excellent quality
By Stacey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend loved this gift.
Very Satisfied
By Kendra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved it! Was a lot heavier than I expected, which was a plus! The engravings were perfect. Couldn't have asked for better!
Nice Gift
By Catina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hungtington Beach, CA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice. Well made.
Bottle Opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I got two for gifts and I like them both. The engraving looks great.
Good quality
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality opener - arrived quickly and the personalization came out great.
Handsome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - August 4, 2014
I bought the bottle opener for my husband as a birthday gift and he loved it! All the guys at the party want one too! The opener is slick and classy. It has nice weight, not too light. I will be buying many more...for the other guys.
sturdy
By Gail L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
we tied this onto a six pack of root beer and had ice cream in the freezer, dad loved the personalized bottle opener... which he then made everyone root beer floats for fathers day. The kids just loved it...an affordable quality gift that they know dad will treasure (and use)
Wonderful
By Kacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, really heavy.( in a good way) works wonderfully!
FANTASTIC GIFT!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this item and so did the recipient!!
Perfect Milestone BDAY gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashby, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband's 40th birthday. he's big into microbrewer beers and thought this would be perfect!. It's a nice weight. It's solid and has a wonderful shiny finish. Great gift he loves it!
Perfect Gift
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 5 of these one each for my brothers-in-laws for Christmas. I can now say I am the favorite sister-in-law! They all absolutely loved them. Excellent quality and quick shipping! I'm already searching the site for next years gifts! I will be a returning customer!
Awesome bottle opener
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - January 2, 2014
My adult children loved their personalized bottle openers. Unique, high quality, and reasonably priced.
Impressive gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 30, 2013
It made a great gift for the guy that enjoys entertaining family & friends around his rec-room bar. The personalization added the perfect touch.
Great Product!!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bottle opener exceeded my expectations. It is very solid and looks elegant. Great gift.
Beautiful
By Stefanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the bottle opener for my boyfriend. Had it personalized. We both love it. The personalization looks perfect. It is of great quality. It's perfect to even leave out on the bar because it looks great.
nice gift
By betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
sturdy and well monogrammed. i canot speak to it's durability as it hasn't been given as a gift. well made and heavy duty.
Very classy
By kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this opener for my brothers 50th birthday. It is perfect. The handle is not dinky at all. It is very substantial and looks very high end. The engraving turned out great and the packaging is nice too. Perfect.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - August 2, 2013
We ordered 3 for groomsmen. Very nice! Definitely recommend.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 24, 2013
This was a Great gift. It not only had the personal touch with the engraved name, but also was very well made! My father loves solid heavy items that are built to last & this was well received. A Great Gift for the "hard to buy for" man.
Great!!!
By Jaquelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im happy with that
great Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - May 27, 2013
For the past two years I have been giving this as a graduation gift. The quality is excellent.
Awesome
By William H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift
Perfect gift for the hard to buy for guy.
By Kristine Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and perfect finishing touch to my gift.
it was a lot heavier than it looks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (neodesha, KS) - December 7, 2012
my son-in-law just loved it
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - November 24, 2012
Well made, excellent engraving, and FAST service. Heavier and sturdier than expected.
Excellent gift!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy, will never bend when used. Engraving looks nice!
Perfect last minute groomsman gift!!
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a last minute groomsman/usher in our wedding and we needed to get him a quick gift. So perfect! Its solid and the engraving is remarkable!!! Plus, I received it very quick!! Thank you!
Great Groomsmen gifts!
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one to make sure they would be great gifts for 6 Groomsmen. We were very happy with the quality and engraving; so immediately ordered 6 more for the guys. You will be impressed by the weight and look of the bottle opener.
Excellent
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - August 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. He just loves it. The bottle opener is beautiful and quite heavy. Made very well.
Great gift for someone with everything!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and unique idea for a gift!
Better than thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadway, VA) - July 24, 2012
For the price of this, it was way better quality than I thought. It did not take long to receive, very nice and heavy and the lettering looks great!
Quality was fantastic
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to send the products for Birthday gifts to 2 special people.
They were so happy to receive. Your service was superb.
Given as a gift to my brother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - May 25, 2012
He loved the customized bottle opener... Good Heavy Duty Quality...
Bottle Opener
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a christmas gift for my brother. Love this, it was heavier than I thought. The engraving looks great. Very happy with this purchase!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, MO) - May 5, 2012
Beautiful, sleek bottle opener. Good quality, great personalization.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved