Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have always been satisfied with my purchases and your service over the past 3 years, especially when I word my items with Spanish wording. Thank you and keep up the good work!
~Lupita - AZ

Our Wedding Invitation Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Invitation Photo Album  - 2665
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Invitation Engraved Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canastota, NY) - February 10, 2014
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PHOTO ALBUM to ANYONE that has/takes pictures. You WILL NOT be disappointed!! I ordered 2 of these as anniversary gifts for my daughters and son-in-laws, and I can't wait to see their faces when I give them to them! What an exceptional product!! The album itself is high quality with it's silver beveled face and soft velvet binding. It looks much more expensive than it is. This album holds 100 4x6 photos in single page (back to back) view, and it doesn't look overstuffed when filled. Adding their personalized wedding invitation to the front in either block or script writing is the icing on the cake. I chose script, and the engraving is professionally done and looks as amazing as the album itself. I filled them with photos to complete the gift, so I've done quite a bit of handling of the album, and it really does resist fingerprints which is also a very pleasing quality. I never cease to be amazed at the wonderful products and craftsmanship that I receive from personalizationmall.com. They are my go-to site for all my personalized gift giving needs. Thank you again for yet another amazing product!
beautiful Photo keepsake
By Bobbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the Photo album/keepsake. I ordered it for my sisters wedding in May and it is more beautiful than I could have imagined. The engraving was free and very classy looking!!
High Quality, Exactly as Described
By Adam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - February 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stunned at the high quality of this photo album for the price I paid. It was gorgeous, with very high attention to detail. I would recommend this company to anyone, and have.
Beautiful gift
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sula, MT) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraved just as ordered. Very beautiful and will make a wonderful wedding gift.
Photo album
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple...absolutely beautiful!!!!
Mother's Day Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castleton, NY) - May 16, 2013
I ordered this as a Mother's album, for Mother's day, from our wedding. It turned out beautiful! I LOVED, that I engraved our invitation on the front. She wanted something she could personalize, & have it actually like a "Mother's album". She opened it & cried! I have been ordering from Personalizationmall.com for every occassion & they never disappoint me.
Great little item
By Holly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item for the price. I'm very happy with the way it turned out
Rich elegance!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - November 3, 2012
Purchased as a wedding gift for my niece and her husband I found this album absolutely breath-taking! When I saw the pictures online, the beauty did not compare to the gorgeous workmanship I actually received. WELL DONE! It is a gift they will always treasure along with the pictures & memories of their perfect day.
repeat buyer
By Sandy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floyd, VA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
once again I am so impressed with this company and the quality of the products.
I wanted to order 2 of these albums and they were out of stock- I provided my email and they said they would let me know when it was in and they did! I have tried this with other companies and have never heard back from them. so I ordered the 2 albums and got an email that day that they were being shipped out! how incredible is that I received them a few days late and both albums were awesome so beautiful. This makes a great gift of anyone getting married- how awesome to have your invitation engraved on a photo album such a great keepsake and you could use this album for so many occasions you can engrave whatever your want on it. I know I will be ordereing something again soon - so many great gift ideas- so many reasons to use personalzation mall- no matter what I order it is always a bit hit- everyone loves the product and the idea of the gift. the products are awesome and so is the company!
Perfect gift for new arrival
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - July 25, 2011
I didn't do the wedding invitation on my order, but instead put an adoption poem on the front of the album as a special gift for nephew and his family as they wait for their adopted son from China. It turned out beautifully and they loved it. Perfect place to keep pictures of his journey Home.
Wedding Inventation Engraved Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - July 5, 2011
This was a great gift for our 25th wedding anniversary. It's silver in color and looks exactly like our original wedding invitation. Thank you.
Confirmation Gift
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleridge, NE) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the engraved photo album as a confirmation gift. I had the name, confirmation date, and her bible verse engraved on the album. The recipient loved the album!
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Center, MN) - April 26, 2011
I ordered two photo albums as gifts and wanted some extra space to write a short poem rather than using it as the wedding invitation. It worked out great. After I typed the poem into the box, I was mostly concerned about the placement since there wasn't a spot on the form to make specific requests. However, it was centered perfectly (right, left, top, bottom) and I'm very happy with the outcome. I can't argue at all about the price, quality, and product. It definitely fit my needs. However, be aware that the back of the photo album is not a metal cover; it's a solid black felt material. Quality is there, so I'm fine with it, just not what I was expecting.
Great Price and Great Product
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received several items from this website for my upcoming wedding. You can't beat the price and the product is even better! It looks like you spent $60-$100 but you only spent $26!!
Totally pleased!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is beautiful and classy, super fast delivery, very smooth transaction. This is my first time shopping at Personalization Mall but will surely come back.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 25, 2011
This photo album is just amazing. Perfect wedding gift. The engraving was done beautifully.
lovely keepsake
By NATASHA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTBURY, NY) - November 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it to the bride at the shower and she loved it. It could be great for a coffee table album or one to hold proofs. It is not huge but holds a fair amount of pictures.
Personal Gift
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful gift. I received it two days after I ordered it. I didn't have my niece's invitation engraved on it but had their wedding text and their names and date of the wedding engraved instead. It turned out beautifully.
Great Gift For Anyone You Know
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this album for two of our friends who were getting married and they absolutely loved it.

When they opened it at the wedding reception everyone gasped and murmured about how amazing a gift it was...the people we were sitting by even made the comment "well noone else will be able to top that" Little did they know we only spent $40 on it. I definitely recommend this for anyone, it will be a treasured keepsake and seems much more expensive than it really is.
Engraved Photo album
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this album for my sister-n-law.. One word for this album...WOW!! It's beautiful. A sentimental gift that both the bride and groom can enjoy. I gave it 5 Stars for not only the quality but for the fast shipping!! I am telling everyone about Personalization Mall.com
Beautiful Gift for Newlyweds
By Christina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these and both of the couples absolutely loved them. It is a unique way to preserve one of the important memories of a wedding, the invitation, along with pictures that capture the special day. Beautiful!!
Sarah's Wedding
By debra G. (mount carmel, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this album for my daughter's wedding. The thought was precious, just perfect.
I have ordered many items over the years and have been well pleased with everything I have received. Fast service too! Thank you so much for making my gifts special!
Awesome
By Jodi R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my future cousin's bridal shower. It went over so well she kept opening it up and showing it off to everyone.
Unique gift for any formal event
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I purchased this photo album. The first was a wedding gift for my husband's boss. They absolutely loved it! This time I got it for a friend who gave her elderly mother "A Celebration of Life" party. Her mother was not expected to leave the hospital alive but made an unexpected recovery. The mom danced the night away at her formal party.
Great Product
By Frederick D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my wife on our 25th anniversary. It was a huge hit, she loved it. The engraving was perfect. The item arrived on time and was exactly as advertised. Will be doing more business with your company in the future. Thank you.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved