Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sentiments of the Home Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Family Name Personalized Canvas Art - Sentiments of the Home - 2681
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Features I liked
By PEGGY Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a House Warming Gift for my son & daughter-in-law. The wording is perfect, for a young family starting their lives with two daughters in a new home & of course the personalization will make it a treasure for years to come. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.
Home Item Review
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this item. Nice weight to it - love the personalization. Can't wait to give it to my daughter and son-in-law moving in to their new home.
Lovely Homewarming Gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - August 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a house warming gift. When I opened the box, I was pleasantly surprised as other customers were, very well made canvas print for a very good price...also well packaged. Love it so much thinking about ordering another set or two as Christmas gifts.
Very Nice Gift!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omro, WI) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a client as a gift when we closed on their new home. It's not as big as I was thinking it might be, but I still really love this! Nice quality, neatly packaged and the delivery was incredibly fast!
beautiful gift
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print was a perfect gift. It arrived in less than a week and was just beautiful.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - March 30, 2013
Sent to my niece and her husband for the new house they bought. They loved it. Bought the easel for it also. Very good quality. Price was great.
Great gift!!!
By Carolina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a Christmas gift to two families. They both absolutely loved them!!! Nowadays, not many people take the time to give personalized gifts, so these were perfect. They're very well made and the canvas was excellent. The only, only, thing is that I highly recommend that you order the stand that they offer for it. It is kinda tiny :-(
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - December 26, 2012
great gift for any1 who has just bought a home. house warming gift. my bro in law & sis in law loved it. they displayed it in the entrance of their kitchen looks great. they tell me they get many compliments on it.
Great Product
By Jodi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hager City, WI) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a gift. Great value.... Great Product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carenco , LA) - October 27, 2012
Very nice! Was just as pictured and received it quickly. I will be ordering here for Christmas gifts!
new home gift
By ANITA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST ISLIP, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvass as a new home gift and was very pleased with it. The couple loved it very much. I would recommend it.
Beautiful!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is stunning...came quickly and looked fabulous. A little smaller than I expected, but the dimensions are given, so shame on me.
Nice
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized plaques and frames. This was a perfect addition to my living room. I get lots of compliments about it.
Absolutely Fabulous Personalized Family Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEAT PLEASANT, MD) - December 28, 2011
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts for my in-laws this year. It is the perfect gift for those that "have everything". They were delighted that I had taken the time to personalize their gifts. I even purchased one for my home plus a personalized family name doormat. The product quality of both are excellent and the prices are right. I've decided to shop here for all my gifts, as they have so many to choose from for any occasion!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 22, 2011
Turned out great!
Wonderful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staffordsville, KY) - December 20, 2011
I had several people that are hard to buy for and Personalization.com made it so easy to pick and choose from, I just know they are going to love the goft we got the this year...
Plaque review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 14, 2011
I received the plaques I ordered very quickly and they are excellent quality. They look better in person than the picture. I was very pleased with the product and wished I would have bought more.
Awesome House Warming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - December 13, 2011
I love this product.
Canvas Art
By Dixie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newville, PA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thoroughly pleased with the personalized canvas art. The quality of the product was exceptional. The couple that I gave the canvas art to loved it. Will definitely order from this website again.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUBA CITY, CA) - December 3, 2011
Beautiful!
Beautiful keepsake
By kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (onalaska, WA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and her family as they just bought a home this year. It is a beautiful piece, well made and sturdy. I also ordered the easel and it will look just beautiful in the entry of their home.
makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - September 25, 2011
I've bought several of these for wedding gifts, house warmings..!
their the best! ...

This is my favorite website! ...
Never Got It
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got lost in the mail they wouldn't replace it. It was a gift to my sister who bought her first home. Sadly to say I guess I just blew money away. It was important to me she got it. I rated the product 5 due to its lovliness in the picture- make sure you are waiting on the door step when its delivered- other wise if its lost the company has no empathy...
Beautiful Housewarming Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - August 23, 2011
I've ordered several items from Personalization Mall and have always been so pleased. The delivery time is so quick and I have always been so happy with every product. The Sentiments of the Home Personalized Canvas Art that I recently ordered did not disappoint. It is BEAUTIFUL and a wonderful housewarming gift. When I am looking for a special gift, this is where I shop. Thanks for the beautiful products!
Housewarming at its best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - August 5, 2011
What a great housewarming idea or maybe even for a new combined family. Price is good and it is indeed a special tribute to that family.
Whether it is a new house or a way to recognize a special family this gift is actually ideal for any occasion.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 8, 2011
The perfect wedding gift! ..
gift
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this plaque as a housewarming gift. My friend really thought it was classy and matched her decor. The colors are neutral and complement almost any style.
Very nice keepsake canvas....
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for our daughter and son for their homes. Very nicely done and what a warm keepsake item.
Closing gifts
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a Realtor and I love ordering these for my clients as closing gifts. They enjoy the personalization. I enjoy the price. And since the colors are neutral, it fits with everyone's decor.
farewell gift
By rozanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamburg, PA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss is relocating to florida with his family and what better gift for the family than this canvas print. Thanks so much for having a gift that was appropriate for the occasion.
Beautiful Canvas!
By Kristin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, VT) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I had hoped for. Beautiful and perfect size!
Personalized Canvas
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this...very unique gift!
GREAT GIFT
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on Saturday before Christmas. Not only did the product arrive on time for Christmas, but it was amazingly beautiful! The canvas is professionally made and put together. I will definitely be ordering from this company again!!!
Nice
By sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, ME) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really nice item - it looks so good on my mantle!
Excellent gift, affordable price
By Kathy L. (Pelham, AL) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts and was extremely pleased with the quality and how quickly I received them. They are nice and solid, not flimsy or lightweight at all. The writing is crisp and clear and looks great against the background color. I plan to keep these on my gift giving list for next year.
Better than I expected
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Honestly, the product was better quality than I expected. It was pretty, decently made, and shipped very quickly. Overall, I'm quite happy with the product.
Perfect gift!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for many occasions! Exceptional quality, service and delivery. I will be ordering more of this gift item for my family. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Home Sweet Home
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for any family. My gift was a wedding gift. Anything personalized, no matter the cost becomes special!
Great Gift
By Renee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these as gifts and one for myself. My husband even liked it. I think they will make great gifts.
Wonderful quality
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product-very good quality, easy to care for and hang or display.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved