Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your wide selection of products, combined with the ability to personalize just about anything! I found the perfect gift that will warm my Mother's heart. Thank you!
    ~Lori - GA

    Anniversary Celebration Engraved Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Silver Anniversary Photo Album - 2683
    Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLLAND, CT) - August 8, 2014
    The album was bought as a gift for friends for their 50th Wedding anniversary. The engraving on the album was very professional. The album will be a wonderful keepsake for this occasion. Very pleased with the quality of this album. We received it in a short period of time and it was shipped within 2 days of ordering.Will definitely use this website again.
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - August 4, 2014
    I took pictures at an anniversary and ordered this album to display them. I found it to be a reasonably priced, beautifully engraved quality product.
    Very Affordable Gift
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maidsville, WV) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandparent's 50th Wedding Anniversary. The engraving was free with purchase! You can not find that many places! It's great quality and I can't wait to fill it with pictures for them to enjoy!
    40th Anniversary Photo Album
    By Randall T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pink Hill, NC) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product arrived on time and as advertised. Very nice album to capture our anniversary cruise in May. Thanks for your expedient service.
    Amazing
    By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were both overjoyed at our 25th Wedding Anniversary album. We could not find any faults with this!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - February 11, 2014
    I have purchased a lot of items from personalized mall from birthdays, Anniversary, Weddings and Graduation. Never disappointed with the product - great service, quality and price! This item is beautiful for all our renewal of vows photos and the engraving just adds to the special day as a keepsake!!
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - November 4, 2013
    Beautiful gift
    Nice keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - September 3, 2013
    Very nice album that will hold many pictures and a gift that lasts forever.
    Anniversary Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - July 29, 2013
    Beautiful album for the price. Great quality and service, took less than 5 days from ordering to receive, with personalization! Ordered for other things already.
    Very practical!!!!
    By Jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jordan, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this photo album for any occasion.
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nine Mile Falls, WA) - May 18, 2013
    This is the second photo album ive purchased. Everything was printed perfectly. Will definitly use again.
    Silver anniversary remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, NC) - March 24, 2013
    Having recently celebrated our 53rd anniversary, My husband and I know the signifigance and importance of remembering memories and special occasions. When our son and daughter in law celebrated their 25th, silver anniversary, we need to give them a keepsake to memorialize their marriage as well. Sifting through all of your lovely gifts we settled on the personalized photo album, adding pictures of dating, engagement,special parties,Christmas etc. Then of course the wedding day itself. After that we included pics of our grandchild. They simply loved the album and we had a wonderful time putting it together and "remembering". It was engraved beautifully and a lovely remembrance we shall all treasure and enjoy. always. Our deepest thanks, Carolyn and family
    a great gift for memories.
    By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wasn't sure on what to give a friend of mine for her anniversary but when I saw this album & the finish touch it came out real nice they were real happy with this gift & I was lucky to remember personalized.com for memorable gift ideas thanx.
    LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT IT !
    By sandie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkgrove, IL) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS!! WILL DEFINETLY DO BUISNESS WITH YOU AGAIN!

    SHIPPING WAS SO FAST!! I ORDERED SOMETHING ELSE FROM SOMEONE ELSE AND IT TOOK

    TWICW AS LONG TO GET IT!
    A gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - November 6, 2012
    This was a 25th Wedding Anniversary gift for my sister and brother-in-law. Although I didn't see it, my sister reported that it was beautiful, and it was delivered very quickly after ordering. Thank you.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, I ordered this for my parents 65th Wedding Anniversary. There isn't much on the market for 65 years of marriage so Personalization Mall helped to make this special with their names and anniversary date on it. Now they will have the photos of their special dinner celebration together in one very special album.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 25, 2012
    Purchased this for my brother and his wife for their 50th wedding anniversary. They were renewing their wedding vows and i wanted to give them a gift that was very special. This was the perfect gift. They loved it!! Very pleased with this order and will definately shop with PersonalizationMall again.
    Nice anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 6, 2012
    This was a gift for my parents anniversary. They loved it being such a personalized gift. The quality is very good. They will be able to keep all the pictures and memories from that special day.
    25th Anniversary Gift
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm Very pleased with the photo album. The silver-plate cover was beautifully engraved and the back cover of navy velvet was a compliment to the front cover Another plus was the one hundred 4"X 6" pocket photo holders. This is truly a beautiful keepsake.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - May 7, 2012
    I ordered this for my Brother and sister-in-law for their 25th wedding anniversary. It is very elegant, and they love it.
    Awesome Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - March 13, 2012
    We purchased this album for one of our employees who celebrated his 10th wedding anniversary. He and his wife simply loved it! It was great to be able to order a personalized, high quality item and receive it within a week. Great Job!!
    50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - February 25, 2012
    A perfect, tasteful and practical 50th Anniversary Gift. Very good quality and and just the right size. My brother and his wife will enjoy sharing photographs of their special 50th celebration, without having to log onto the computer. This was the first time I had ordered anything from Personalization Mall, very easy, good follow up, and I will certainly shop here again.
    Anniversary Celebration Engraved Photo Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kaufman, TX) - January 23, 2012
    I ordered basically the same book for my niece's graduation. Please with both books. Will purchase again.
    50th Anniversary Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - January 5, 2012
    The album came promptly and was just what I ordered. Thank you.
    Gift idea
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I took pictures at the 25th Anniversary Party, put them in the album, and sent this gift after their anniversary. It really made them happy!
    Beautiful
    By DONNA L W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NANTICOKE, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents 50th anniversary. Of course I waited until last minute and had to rush it. Even with the rush, it was still stunning! I had it gift boxed and they did a fantastic job!. I love PersonalizationMall.com!!!!
    nicely done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bechtelsville, PA) - November 4, 2011
    thank you for the recent delivery of a great quality item. I love the fact that you can view what the personalization will look like before you buy the item. It really does help and there is no disappointment that way. It was nicely done and I know that our very close friends will enjoy their photo album for years to come.
    Met and exceeded expectations
    By Margaret M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - August 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Engraving was perfect and exceeded my expectations. The anniversary couple is very happy to have the album for their photos and display it on their coffee table for all to see.
    LOOKS GREAT!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobridge, SD) - August 8, 2011
    Purchased this for a 25th wedding anniversary. Received the order in less than a week, which was nice and it looks great!! I was impressed!.
    Very well made
    By Linda Jo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization,is really nicely done and it is well made. A wonderful gift to give on any occasion.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Joyce P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the engraved album for very good friends celebrating their 25th anniversary. The album looked great! The special detail of their name and wedding date made it the perfect gift. It was a big hit with them and they can't wait to fill up each page with memories of this very special ocassion. I'm so glad I decided to look on Personalization Mall.com first.
    Simply Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coshocton, OH) - March 30, 2011
    This was perfect! I got this for my parents 30th anniversary and they were so thrilled. They said we can look back on this and always remember it.

    The engraving was perfect the size was great too (not too big or too small).
    Also the back part of the album was felt or velvet (who knows?) but it was definitely a nice touch and the price was great!
    Great item, fast shipping!!
    By Andra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, AL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo book is beautiful, and it got here really fast!!
    Absolutely Awesome Album
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This album was ordered for the Renewal of Vows for our 10th Wedding Anniversary.The quality is outstandinng, far better than anticipated and the engraving is astonding! The Velvet edges were finished beautifully and far extended any expectations. Since the quality is so superior we are now ordering our flute glasses from you also. You have a repeat customer for life.
    Thoughtful GIft
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 9, 2011
    We purchased the album for a family member's 50th anniversary. We think they will truly treasure it. Item was exactly as described and shipped so fast we were surprised. Would definitely buy again.
    Very Happy with the Quality of Product & No Charge for Engraving
    By Martha L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I tried looking up others online companies to have a 60th Anniversary present for my parents. I received it very quickly with the standard shipping. They informed me when it was shipped out. My luck instead of receiving the gift on a Monday, UPS had it here the Friday before. The photo album is beautiful with the engraved/personalization on it. It looks so professional and it's so elegant. The blue velvet on the side & back gives it a wonderful touch. Something they will always have to remember. It's for a special surprise party. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year.

    Thank you for your great convenience & professionalism,

    Martha


    Beautifully Done.
    By Neil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ranchos de Taos, NM) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A unique gift that impresses all who see it. Very well recommended.
    Wonderful and Exellent Work
    By Abdullah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like your work and you have very creative ideas for any celebration.
    20th Anniversary Photo Album
    By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - October 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this album for several reasons. First, that it could be engraved and secondly, for the price. My husband and I are going on a cruise for our anniversary and this will be the perfect way to display our memories. It will be our "coffee table book" and I will cherish it forever! Thanks for the great job and the fast service!
    Outstanding
    By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck , NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Outstanding product and outstanding customer service, I will definetly order from this site again!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved