Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (855 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful & Memorable Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - June 23, 2016
These champagne flutes are beautiful and the quality is equal to very expenses crystal. I would recommend this as a gift and memorability for any bride and groom.
Perfect gift
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected. I really was impressed with how beautiful they looked.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - June 20, 2016
I ordered these glasses for a bridal shower gift and my bride to be loved them. The personalization was correct and the shipping was fast. Will order again
Lovely Glasses
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse , NY) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized champagne flutes did not disappoint! They were beautifully engraved and the spiral stem was the perfect touch to add elegance. The price is a bargain. Enjoy!
100% satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , IN) - June 12, 2016
I ordered these glasses as a last minute wedding surprise for my friends. They were awesome! Such a a great idea!
Ms.
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the glasses. But we haven't used them yet
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
Turned out exactly like I had imagined.
Awesome
By Shantiela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing and the product were awesome. The product was received as promised. I had a small issue and the company addressed it promptly.

I would definitively recommend this company and use them again. Very satisfied!
excellent for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - June 6, 2016
excellent product, quick service, thank you
loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 5, 2016
I am very happy with this product. They are beautiful and perfect!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole , AK) - June 4, 2016
The Flutes are beautiful and was fast delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - May 31, 2016
Very pleased with my personalized champagne flutes for my daughter's wedding. Production and shipping was accurate and fast.
Engraved Champagne Flutes
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the finished product as well at the ease of ordering. We received our package without any complications. Very beautiful!
great
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as a replacement for our originals. I love them
Beautifully done
By Shanea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is simple and elegant. The glasses are nice quality for the price. Purchased as a gift for the happy couple. They love them!
Wedding flutes
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb , MI) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed at how quickly the champagne flutes arrive. I ordered on Wednesday and received on Friday. The flutes are exactly as pictured. I love that the engraving is totally free. I like that the stems are a spiral instead of smooth how they normally are, it gives them more character and look more expensive. I would definitely recommend this product. I can't wait to give them to the bride and groom. They also have gifts for the bridal party. What a great way to remember that day
FANTASTIC
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, MS) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very fast, good condition and even better than I had expected. Would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 24, 2016
Beautifully designed.
For my daughters wedding
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty flute set. My daughter liked them. They used them for their wedding.
Great job
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses ??
Thanks. I sure will use your site again
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintondale, NY) - April 11, 2016
I couldn't believe how beautiful the glasses looked really excited for my daughter and future son in law
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn, MO) - April 4, 2016
Very pleased with the product. It arrived quickly and is exactly as advertised.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 2, 2016
These were just as described and expected!! Great gift for my daughters wedding!
Wedding flutes
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT , TN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were just beautiful !! Better than I expected. Thank you.
Mrs Zee
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a call from my cousin, Thanking us for her glasses I was told "I Love Them and yes we will use them thank you so much" I told her how we use our glasses on our anniversary and every five years I've gotten a new ring. She said "I hope we will keep up your traditions".
Flute Set
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro , NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the flute set ! Perfect for a nice wedding gift . I will definitely be ordering more stuff from this site.
This was a shower gift!!
By Shopper (Powhatan, VA) - March 15, 2016
They arrived quickly and were in beautiful condition and the bride loved them!
Wedding
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, it came in un broken & in a timely manner. I love the twisted stems.
whats not to like, perfect
By Chyril S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco , CA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items and every one of them was perfect. A big thank you for your care with all of the items 5 stars for sure.
Glad I purchased!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for the bride and groom at their engagement party. These toasting glasses are perfect! I can't wait to give to them next week. Great quality, just what I expected after seeing the pictures online.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2016
These glasses were delivered quickly and look just like the picture online. I'm very satisfied.
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 4, 2016
I had these shipped to the brides Mother and she said they were beautiful. It will be 2 weeks until I see them in person. I chose them because there was an infinity sign on them and the groom gave the bride an infinity necklace for a present early in their courtship.
Beautiful glasses
By Fallon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something we will cherish forever & can't wait to use these on our wedding day ! Great quality & great price ! Way cheaper than other stores
Beautiful!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paoli, PA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely glasses. Great value and incredibly fast delivery!
Great Product
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is always my go to for personalized wedding gifts. I have been ordering from them for over 10 years and I am always happy with the product.
Great quality
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport , MS) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were far more than what I expected. They were excellent quality and the shipping was super fast. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day in September!
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - February 15, 2016
They were perfect. Speedy shipping also. The price was very reasonable. I would DEFINITELY shop with you again!!! ???
wedding gift
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well liked by the couple
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - February 8, 2016
This flute set is absolutely beautiful. Thanks!
Perfect and FAst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilmarnock, VA) - February 8, 2016
They arrived quickly and were exactly as ordered. Could not have asked for better service or quality of product.
Page 1 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved