Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Wedding Couple Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (833 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
FANTASTIC
By Denise B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hueytown, MS) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very fast, good condition and even better than I had expected. Would highly recommend!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 24, 2016
Beautifully designed.
For my daughters wedding
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer Glen, IL) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty flute set. My daughter liked them. They used them for their wedding.
Great job
By Roberta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the glasses ??
Thanks. I sure will use your site again
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintondale, NY) - April 11, 2016
I couldn't believe how beautiful the glasses looked really excited for my daughter and future son in law
Just like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn, MO) - April 4, 2016
Very pleased with the product. It arrived quickly and is exactly as advertised.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boling, TX) - April 2, 2016
These were just as described and expected!! Great gift for my daughters wedding!
Wedding flutes
By SUSAN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARTLETT , TN) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes were just beautiful !! Better than I expected. Thank you.
Mrs Zee
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a call from my cousin, Thanking us for her glasses I was told "I Love Them and yes we will use them thank you so much" I told her how we use our glasses on our anniversary and every five years I've gotten a new ring. She said "I hope we will keep up your traditions".
Flute Set
By Alisha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bladenboro , NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the flute set ! Perfect for a nice wedding gift . I will definitely be ordering more stuff from this site.
This was a shower gift!!
By Shopper (Powhatan, VA) - March 15, 2016
They arrived quickly and were in beautiful condition and the bride loved them!
Wedding
By Dawn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia , NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order, it came in un broken & in a timely manner. I love the twisted stems.
whats not to like, perfect
By Chyril S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco , CA) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several items and every one of them was perfect. A big thank you for your care with all of the items 5 stars for sure.
Glad I purchased!
By Lynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for the bride and groom at their engagement party. These toasting glasses are perfect! I can't wait to give to them next week. Great quality, just what I expected after seeing the pictures online.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 5, 2016
These glasses were delivered quickly and look just like the picture online. I'm very satisfied.
wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 4, 2016
I had these shipped to the brides Mother and she said they were beautiful. It will be 2 weeks until I see them in person. I chose them because there was an infinity sign on them and the groom gave the bride an infinity necklace for a present early in their courtship.
Beautiful glasses
By Fallon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland , OH) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Something we will cherish forever & can't wait to use these on our wedding day ! Great quality & great price ! Way cheaper than other stores
Beautiful!
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paoli, PA) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely glasses. Great value and incredibly fast delivery!
Great Product
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is always my go to for personalized wedding gifts. I have been ordering from them for over 10 years and I am always happy with the product.
Great quality
By Monica N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport , MS) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses were far more than what I expected. They were excellent quality and the shipping was super fast. Can't wait to use them on our wedding day in September!
Wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - February 15, 2016
They were perfect. Speedy shipping also. The price was very reasonable. I would DEFINITELY shop with you again!!! ???
wedding gift
By william M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nanuet, NY) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very well liked by the couple
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelan, WA) - February 8, 2016
This flute set is absolutely beautiful. Thanks!
Perfect and FAst
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilmarnock, VA) - February 8, 2016
They arrived quickly and were exactly as ordered. Could not have asked for better service or quality of product.
Love
By Cyndel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping great quality perfect gift
Wedding glasses
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thorndale, TX) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful and arrived quicker than expected with standard delivery. Excellent items and extraordanary delivery!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - January 31, 2016
Absolutely beautiful! As always, I am more than pleased with my purchase!
Beautiful
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were perfect!!! I recommend this to anyone needing for their special day! Perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them
Weddings
By Belinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great wedding gift
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 10, 2016
Bought these as a gift for my boyfriends parents because he broke their wedding glass a long time ago! They loved them and they were made correctly and shipped fast and safely!!
For my niece's wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seffner, FL) - December 28, 2015
My niece is getting married in 2016 and I wanted to get her something special this Christmas that would help with the wedding expenses. She loved the flute set and the engraved names were perfect. Delicate, but beautiful! Thanks!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, NY) - December 20, 2015
I ordered these for my daughter for Christmas for her upcoming wedding. I was very pleased with the product. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I hope her and her fiancé like them as much as I do.
Very Elegant
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're vry pleased with our Purchase. We will reccomend your Company.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, TX) - November 25, 2015
Engraving came out well
Perfect Thoughtful Wedding Gift
By Piper N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a newlywed couple. Something they can use at their wedding and then keep for years to come to remember their special day!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 22, 2015
Looked just like the picture. Good quality glass and engraving. No issues.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 13, 2015
These glasses are beautiful. Can't wait to use them.
So Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juncos, PR) - November 1, 2015
I'm in love with my flute set. I recomend this site to everyone, the shipping is fast.
good value
By Janet O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
the glasses look really good and the quality is excellent
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved