Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (644 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(545)
4 star:
(84)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Toasting Glasses
By Athena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - November 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with my purchase of the Bride and Groom Flute set. You cannot go wrong with this set of glasses. They are just so beautiful and delicate and will make a wonderful keepsake. I will certainly order from this company again.
Gorgeous!
By Irene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flutes for my daughters wedding and they are perfect! Very nicely done and for the price I am so impressed! They are going to look lovely on her sweetheart table. Thank you!!!
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Arthur, TX) - November 16, 2014
Purchased these as part of a basket for a wedding gift. They loved it. Writing was crisp and legible. Thanks.
beautiful
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride and groom both were in awe to these wine glasses!
Great detail and beautiful and personal makes them a big hit!!
Beautiful Toasting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - November 10, 2014
The quality of these are great. Looks are fantastic. A prefect glass for my daughters wedding. Love the engraving.
Great price, quick shipping!
By Leigh B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these glasses, at the last minute! I was concerned about shipping as well as quality, I never ordered from this company. To my delight and surprise the glasses came quickly, wrapped well, no breaks or cracks and they were beautiful. Thanks will order from you again!!!
Bride and Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - November 3, 2014
The Flute Set was engraved very well and spelled correctly. A set they will cherish from their wedding day and on. Delivery was prompt.
Engagement flutes
By April F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my son & future daughter in law as surprise for the engagement. They are very pretty & beautifully etched with their names etc. Will be a very nice keepsake of the event.
beautiful
By barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsville, PA) - November 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing i was very happy with this purchase and the couple loved it I'm very please with this thank you very much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morriston, FL) - October 31, 2014
Well worth the price. Beautiful glasses for a reasonable price
a very special touch...
By Loretta D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! loved by both the bride and groom to receive on their special day personalized was touching and very impressive!
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)

The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set was very nice.
Elegant Flutes
By Patti J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased these for my niece and she loves them. They are very elegant looking. Easy to order and arrived within a week.
Personalized Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 18, 2014
Shipped really fast and the glasses were perfect!
Jasons wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaklawn, IL) - October 18, 2014
Glasses are beautiful very fast shipping
Nice gift
By Winston R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for a friends wedding and I was surprised at the craftsman ship and quality.
Great experience
By Cherry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bride & Groom Personalized Flute Set is amazing. The flutes are high quality and are beautiful. The personalization was perfect. I would highly recommend these for any wedding!
great engagement gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - September 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes turned out beautiful and the monogramming was a great touch!
Just Beautiful!
By Yvonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The set is Beautiful & the Engraving on this set is Just Perfect! I am Very Satisfied. Thank you.
Extremely Pleased
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osawatomie, KS) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my order. I was not expecting the engraving to be so clear. I am so pleased and know my daughter will also be. I will be ordering more from your store!!
Perfet wedding gift
By Perla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, MA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not surprized about quality , I have bought some items from personalization mall . All of them are perfect !!! At the bridal shower everyone loved the bride & Groom set !!!
Elegant
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for my sister's wedding and she and her groom were thrilled with the glasses! Very happy with my purchase.
Awesome
By Cambria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered custom champagne flutes for my wedding and they came out amazing. I am so happy with them. Personalization mall did an amazing job.
Flute Set Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - September 6, 2014
Beautiful flutes! They were delivered very quickly and will be the perfect addition to the sweetheart table at my daughter's wedding.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, MN) - September 2, 2014
Great product for the money. Speedy service.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - September 2, 2014
Glasses were good quality, beautifully personalized and well packaged when I received them. The Bride and Groom loved them. I've always been happy with everything I ordered. Thank You
stemware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 24, 2014
Very pleased with my order and I received it sooner than expected. Yes I would definitely order again.
Wedding glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - August 23, 2014
The couple loved the elegant flute glass with their names & wedding date . It was beautiful & classic ??
Champagne flutes
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg, PA) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flutes are absolutely beautiful and so classy looking!
flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abbottstown, PA) - August 13, 2014
Beautiful! Quick delivery
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - August 11, 2014
This was fast and the product was great.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - August 6, 2014
We ordered our wedding flute it was very nice just as the pic but it took so long to get to me but it made it on time for the special day. It was in excellent condition.Thank u it is lovely.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Very nice, quality was good, can't wait to use them on our wedding day!
Wedding Flute set
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful. Just what I wanted to give my kids for a gift.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - July 25, 2014
Excellent product, fast shipping, engraving very nice.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford , CA) - July 21, 2014
This flute set met all of my expectations. They are very nice.
Bride/Groom Specialty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - July 21, 2014
So very pleased with the glasses I purchased for my daughter's bridal shower. They are so elegant and I couldn't be more pleased.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - July 20, 2014
We are very happy with these glasses! The engraving is clear, accurate, and looks great! Another very successful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 19, 2014
I am always pleased with all my purchases from your company.
Happy Person
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every thing I ordered and that's for both weddings, the brides were happy with the items. They were well made and the names came out perfectly. I think my granddaughters were most happy because it showed the dates of thier wedding and the bride and grooms name. I will always come here to shop.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved