Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I bought 2 engraved frames from PersonalizationMall for my married sons and their wives and they were an unbelievable hit! The girls loved them and cried over the sentiment. I always like to try for...
    ~Jeanne - FL

    Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding Clock customer reviews

    Personalized Glass Wedding Clock - Everlasting Love Design - 7047
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    A gift of love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NH) - June 5, 2014
    I got this clock for my son's wedding. It is small enough for him to keep on his desk and always be reminded of my love for him and his wife, as well as their love for each other.
    elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - May 2, 2014
    This is a wedding gift for a special bride. It turned out very nice and I know she will always treasure it. I would order it again for certain.
    Great purchase.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - April 29, 2014
    Was delighted with the clock. Good quality and looked very elegant. Certain to please the bride and groom.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del City, OK) - April 6, 2014
    I love the clock. I purchased it to give to a wonderful man in my life for our 1st year of dating. I know he will like it and will be a constant reminder of our year together. Service is excellent and I will continue to purchase gifts from this company.
    Couple loved it!
    By Margarite L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenshaw, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped this direct to recipients to acknowledge their wedding. They couldn't have been more complimentary
    clock for son
    By mary Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (desoto, MO) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was for my sons wedding gave it to them early My daught-in-law loved it very very pleased with it.
    Engraved Clock
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock is beautiful! It arrived quickly and looks great!
    Wow!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Bay, AL) - February 17, 2014
    The clock was absolutely beautiful when I received it. For two people who mean the world to me this hopefully shows them how much I love them! The shipping was fast and the price was reasonable! Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 1, 2014
    This was the perfect wedding gift.
    Engraved Wedding Clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - August 31, 2013
    I was very pleased with the quality of the clock! My wife was really impressed by how nice it looked. Delivery was right on time.
    Great Wedding Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 1, 2013
    I have bought 4 Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding Clocks. It is a great personalized Wedding present and the quality is very good.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - May 26, 2013
    My Grand Daughter thought it was a wonderful way to remember her Wedding.
    Wedding gift for daughter and son-in-law
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, MI) - October 26, 2012
    This clock is a small mantel clock and it is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! I purchased it for my daughters October wedding with 2 day shipping and it arrived in plenty of time! She called me just the other day to tell me how much she loves this clock. Had small problem with clock face not working (may have gotten jarred in shipping) so I called and spoke to a REAL person who had a new face sent IMMEDIATELY!! VERY impressed with the customer service and speed of this order which pleased me. I would definitely recommend ordering from Personalization Mall again and I'm sure I will be placing more orders with this company. GOOD JOB, Personalization Mall!
    Beautiful gift!
    By Shelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bride was very impressed with this clock. Very nice quality. It was a big hit. She loved it! She said her husband to be will be very impressed too when he sees it. The clock came out beautiful! She said this was a keepsake to keep forever! The engraving came out so nice!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, ME) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am never disappointed with my purchases from Personalization Mall.
    Wedding gift
    By George K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WI) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The wedding clock is very beautiful and quite exquisite. We think it makes for a wonderful keepsake for a very special occasion. The workmanship is of very high quality and we would reccommend this very highly.
    devita
    By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The clock was a huge hit. The bride's mother absolutely loved the clock and said it was gorgeous and the inscription made them all cry. Thank you Personalization Mall for a wonderful product and your speedy service so it arrived before the wedding.
    expectations always exceeded
    By Patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I javelin been a customer for many years now . I have yet to be dissatisfied. The quality and service is exceptional . This clock was a very sentimental gift and once again personalization mall out did themselves . Will always beautiful customer .
    expectations always exceeded
    By Patti A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I javelin been a customer for many years now . I have yet to be dissatisfied. The quality and service is exceptional . This clock was a very sentimental gift and once again personalization mall out did themselves . Will always beautiful customer .
    Nice memory clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrod, OH) - July 28, 2012
    I have been so pleased with the price, quality annd the engraving on this clock and the other two I purchased. It makes a great memory clock for the person receiving the gift. I've purchased three of these and have been very satisfied.
    One came with a defect and a replacement was sent immediately, no questions asked and no hassle. Thanks for great service.
    gift for my son and daugther inlaw 10yr anniversary
    By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahoa, HI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    they are very happy with the clock thought it was awesome my daughter inlaw now wants to check out your website the engraving and the elegant style is something we can not find here in Hawaii thank you for a special gift for my son and daughter inlaw aloha
    A great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - May 5, 2012
    I love this gift! The first one I bought was for my daughter's first anniversary with the verse along with their names and wedding date. Just loved it so I ordered two more! One for my friend's daughter's anniversary and another for a friend's daughter who is getting married. I will give that one for a shower gift.
    Everyone loves seeing their names in print on something special and this gift is! I haven't given any of them yet! Just waiting for the special dates........... I am confident that they love their gifts as much as I do!
    Quality Wtih Sentiment
    By Sheila D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting , NJ) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A good quality gift and especially touching if you include the verse provided when ordering.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauquoit, NY) - April 30, 2012
    The clock is beautiful and a keepsake that the children will cherish. All other items which I have purchased have exceeded my expectations. I will continue to select meaningful gifts from this site.
    gift for my son and daugther inlaw 10yr anniversary
    By caroline L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pahoa, HI) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we looked at various different sites and did find a clock but with the verse thats already on it the free engraving the elegant style it's just beautiful i know my kids will love it when it arrives in Mililani Oahu thank you i will be returning.
    forever and ever
    By VERNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, IA) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm sure Paul and Jenna will love this. I have gave my kids one for there wedding and they cherish it.
    Engraved Wedding Clock
    By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahtomedi, MN) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful keepsake and makes a great wedding gift. I've purchased two of these now and very happy with it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - February 11, 2012
    This clock is very elegant-looking for the price. The engraving was well done.
    My grandson and his wife thought it was the perfect 1st wedding anniversary gift.
    Elegant engraved clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 4, 2012
    This engraved clock with the poem makes a beautiful wedding gift. My daughter and son-in-law thought it was lovely when we gave it to them. It's now my "go to " gift for weddings. The personalization with names and wedding date make it a keepsake, and shows thought and care in the selection. It looks much more expensive.
    beautiful
    By Vicky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis , IN) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well worth the money
    Special Gift
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this gift for my newlywed brother and wife. HE said it was just beautiful. My husband and I had received personalized anniversary gifts in October and loved them so much we are now using Personalization Mall for gifts. Quality is great. Hope to see Made in the USA items.
    Makes a great Wedding Gift
    By Maria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kings Park, NY) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This clock looks like an expensive clock you would find in a fancy store. I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the package up. The engraving is beautifully done. I am sure the Bride and Groom will cherish this piece for many years to come.
    Wedding Gift
    By Jim & Skeeter C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We plan on giving this wedding/anniversary clock to our niece. We were at a complete loss as what to give her. After buying & receiving this beautiful clock from Personization Mall, we knew we made the right decision. We love it !
    Engraved Wedding Clock
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this clock as a wedding gift for a co-worker. I was very satisfied with my purchase. My co-worker comments frequently how much she loved receiving the clock as a wedding gift. I opted for the engraved verse, which in my opinion, is perfect for a newly married couple. You won't be disappointed if you order this product. And as always - products from the PersonalizationMall.com are superior!
    Everlasting Love Engraved Wedding clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baraboo, WI) - June 21, 2011
    Clock is very attractive and will be a great memory for the new wedded couple. The face of the clock is very nice. I would purchase another if the occasion arose. Shipping was prompt
    Perfect bridal gift when the couple has plenty of toasters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 20, 2011
    Lovely. The wedding clock came just as described and the personalization made it very special.
    Beautiful clock
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 24, 2011
    I purchased this for my daughter's wedding---as a "timely" reminder of her wedding day. It's very pretty, and I'm sure it will be displayed with pride.
    Engraved Wedding Clock
    By Dianne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the Wedding Clock and also with your quick service. I received the clock within two days. I will not hesitate to order from you again should the need occur.
    very pleased
    By D. Polly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sand Lake, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very touching and classy gift. Love the beautiful inscription. It arrived very quickly too. Thank you for great service.
    Beautiful clock!!
    By Frances R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this clock for my son and daughter-in-law for their third anniversary. I think it is beautiful and will look lovely in their home. The verse is very apropo for a third (crystal) anniversary.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved