Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

Personalized Silver Yo-Yo customer reviews

Personalized Silver Plated Yo-Yo - Engraved Free - 2690
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great buy !
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for the 2 ringbearers that are going to be in my weddding in April. I was surpirsed that the quality was superb and they looked great. I think the boys are really gunna love them :)
He loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - August 24, 2013
Our Ring Bearer loves the yo-yo!. He thought it was neat that his name was on it.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - August 13, 2013
We ordered two personalized silver yo-yos for wedding ringbearers. The gifts arrived in perfect condition with accurate engraving, and the processing and delivery time was extremely fast. I am very pleased with the product and service that I received from Personalizationmall.com.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - July 5, 2013
The quality of this yo-yo is great. Very nice looking. The engraving was perfect - very noticeable, good size in relation to the yo-yo, not thin at all. I didn't test its functionality before I gave it to my ring bearer... but the rope was very nice quality and it looked like the 'yo-yo-ing" would be very smooth. I'm sure it'll be a great toy as well as a great keepsake.
Silver Yo-Yo
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AE) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my children for this Easter. Thought the yo-yos would be a great gift in their basket and they are very interested in yo-yos as of late. Can't wait for them to see this beautiful personal engraving!
Beautiful keepsake
By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coker, AL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter's first birthday as a keepsake. The engraving is perfect, and the yo-yo is beautiful.
Young Usher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - October 25, 2012
My 11 year old nephew is an usher, and I couldn't give him the utility knife we got everyone else, so I got him this yoyo. It is very nicely packaged, and looks very elegant! I was pleasantly surprised by this one!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - September 10, 2012
Got these for my Jr. Groomsmen! They are adorable!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - June 7, 2012
I bought 3 of these as gifts for my ring bearer, coin bearer, and bible bearer for our wedding. they are very nice and the engraving is flawless. im sure the kids will love these when i give it to them on our wedding rehearsal. no complaints. :)
yo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 11, 2012
Ordered as gifts for 9 year old boy ushers and the ring bearer for my sons wedding.

Extremely pleased, the price was right and the children loved their gifts.
Bride's Sons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
These yoyos are so cool & the perfect gift for 3 young men. The engraving
looks great & I am sure the sons will be surprised that they received a gift.
Hopefully with the wedding date engraved they will remember to send the couple an anniversary card.
Great Gift Idea for the person who has everything
By M J M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the yo yo. What a great gift to give to someone who has everything. It is really classy looking.
PERFECT!!!
By Hayley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - January 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend's birthday is coming up and he has recently gotten into the yo-yoing world. He has some very expensive yo-yos, but I thought this one would be a nice looker in his collection. I didn't think it'd be any good for playing, just to look at. But it arrived this morning and I opened it up and OH MY GOD IT'S AWESOME! It looks SO nice, perfect engraving and shine. In addition the yo-yo plays very well, too! It's smooth, comes back up easily and even I, whom is terrible at yo-yoing, can play like a pro!

This is amazing. If you think they MIGHT like this as a gift, THEY WILL!!
My Grandson loves it!
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Christmas, but also as a reward for being such a good reader. He made the "100 club" in his school before anyone else and I engraved the YoYo to remind him of that fact. He's only 7 but I'm sure he'll keep it forever!
Great gift!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little neice loves to yo-yo and we got this for her for Christmas. I am so excited, it's perfect and she'll love it!!
Ring Bearer gift
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our ring bearer and when I received it, I couldn't help playing with it!! It is beautiful, and it is well made. He'll have a great time with it (assuming we decide to let it go!!)
Yo-Yo for little boys
By Delores L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Little boys will be boys. This is perfect for little boys, perfect keepsake.
Perfect
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping
Perfect engraving
Perfect item.

All perfect :o) !
YOYO
By CINDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEL CITY, OK) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS SOOOOOOO THRILLED WHEN I RECIEVED THE YOYO, IT WAS HEAVY, NOT CHEAP, AND MY HUSBAND THOUGHT IT WAS A GREAT EASTER GIFT FOR OUR 6 YR. OLD GRANDSON.
THANK YOU
EXCEPTIONAL!
By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 yo-yo's one for my brother and the other for my nephew, with their full names. BEAUTIFUL! My sister-in-law was very impressed. the recipients had a comment of oh, more packaging, could of done with less, but all was good. thanks for the fast service too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved