Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby Rosary Personalized Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Christening Gifts - Baby's First Rosary Bracelet - 8956
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Rosary baby bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GrandFforks, ND) - June 5, 2016
Very pretty love it made a wonderful gift for my first born grandson
Beautiful
By Jaimie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and delicate!! Lovely little bracelet
Baptism gift
By patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect and beautiful gift for my son as godfather to give to my infant granddaughter to wear and be blessed during the ceremony.I was amazed at the elegance of the bracelet and intricate designs,Very,very pleased.
Love it
By Aaron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Baby rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - January 26, 2016
So beautiful it's perfect for my best friends baby christening!!
Precious
By Laura K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this rosary bracelet as a gift for my daughter's baptism. So precious!
Cute
By Whitney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, TN) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
Awesome Gift
By Tricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my niece, it looks even better once I opened it. Very cute and perfect for babies.
Beautiful Bracelet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, IN) - December 7, 2015
I am very pleased with the rosary bracelet. This will be a baptismal gift and I know the parents will love it. The beads and charms are a good size for a baby gift, the engraving shows up nicely and the beads are very attractive.
Perfect
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring , TX) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything that I had expected and more! Perfect for my God Son on his Baptism.
Rosary Bracelet
By Norma Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Beautiful keepsake for my granddaughter.
Out standing gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - September 25, 2015
I was so pleased to receive this bracelet, it is beautiful and very special. It will be a gift for my grand daughter. It is well made and I will be proud to give it to her on her special day!!!

A lovely gift for anyone to give!!!!
Precious keepsake
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bracelets for upcoming baptisms. I was so happy with them. It will be a beautiful keepsake for the baby girls. I love that is is engraved with their initial and the year. Highly recommend.
BEAUTIFULLY MADE
By eileen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (union city, NJ) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby rosary bracelet is one of the best gifts I could have bought my son. He is 4 yrs old and when I received it in the mail I thought it was going to be too small but it fits perfectly.

Thank you for your continued beautifully made jewelry

Eileen
bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 9, 2015
beautiful piece. a bit big for her little wrist- it fell off many times during ceremony but she will grow into it for sure! Many compliments on this.
Baptism bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, TX) - May 26, 2015
Love the bracelet...only downside, would have been nice to pick a font for the personalization.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemoore, CA) - May 5, 2015
This was perfect size...everything i expected. My order exactlywhen it was supposed too. Everything about my order was great. From start too finish. Love this website and will be back.
Great
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made
Rosary Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 3, 2015
Definitely a baby bracelet...very tiny, but so sweet! Perfect little keepsake.
beautiful keepsake
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elsberry, MO) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby rosary we gave to our grandson on his baptism is a beautiful keepsake. We were very pleased with the quality, the engraving, and the promptness of delivery.
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just as great in person. Can't wait to present at event.
Perfect Christening Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ridge, NJ) - September 15, 2014
I purchased this bracelet for my niece for her christening. I did not realize how small and dainty it would be, but it really is beautiful and made very well. The personalization really adds a special touch, too. I would definitely recommend this to others. It's a wonderful little keepsake.
Beautiful Bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - September 2, 2014
The quality of the bracelet is great. Order shipped fast.
precious
By vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (akron, OH) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is one of the most beautiful items for a baby I've ever seen and it's better in person than in the picture - looking forward to giving this as a baptism gift
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - June 8, 2014
I got this for my baby cousin for her baptism. It was smaller than I thought but it is very cute and perfect for what I needed it for.
Lovely rosary bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
I bought this for a little girl's baptism and her parents were sooo thrilled with this. They are going to get her picture taken and said that she will be wearing this bracelet. It was a hit. I would purchase it again without hesitation...Very happy with their service.
10 STARS!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys, OH) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough about this bracelet. This is my second review and my second order for my grandson that is going to be born in July. They wear the bracelet when they are baptized. A wonderful keepsake! Simply beautiful!!
Baby Rosary Personalized Braclet
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madison, WI) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with not only quality of this lovely baptismal bracelet, but also with the seller...very much at ease "speaking" back and forth. The bracelet came exceptionally well-packaged, and I received sooner than I thought. When our little granddaughter gets to be older, we'll definitely come back to this site for more "grown up" charms/braclets THANKS SO MUCH
baby gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - November 26, 2013
Loved it. Small enough my daughter can wear it now.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 18, 2013
Absolutely love it!
many thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - October 2, 2013
I wanted something unique and personal and the Rosary Bracelet was just what I was looking for. Thank you for your speedy delivery .
baby gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - September 29, 2013
Very pretty and shipped in nice black box. Small enough the 4 month old could already wear.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
this was a perfect gift for my goddaughter's baptism. it was so cute on her wrist. very nice and original.
Perfect christening gift for my niece!
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is just lovely. It shipped quickly and was exactly as described. I think it will be a treasured item for many years to come. Size wise, it is a bit large for an infant...she is three months old and it was too large to put on her for her christening. Even so, my sister and her family loved the gift. Thanks!
baby girl rosary bracelets
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these how cute. can't wait to put them on my twin neices for the big day
Pretty
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty bracelet, love the charms
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - July 17, 2013
This baby rosary is very delicate and tiny, just what we were looking for. It is beautiful and was well recieved.
Baby Rosary Bracelet
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, MN) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered these (two for twin girls) I had no idea how adorable they would be. I cannot wait for my daughter to see them the night of the baptism. They will be a keepsake forever.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Baptism Gift
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wamego, KS) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved