Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ALWAYS LOVE THE QUALITY AND EFFICIENCY OF YOUR PRODUCTS AND QUICK TURN AROUND ON DELIVERY. I'VE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED.
    ~LORRAINE - CA

    St. Christopher Men's Engraved Pendant customer reviews

    Engraved St. Christopher Medallion for Men - 8957
    Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Better than imagined
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 9, 2013
    The photos of this pendant do not do it justice. I was very impressed with the quality and beauty of this necklace. Great job! I highly recommend this medal for anyone needing a gift for a guy they care about.
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - November 15, 2012
    This item shipped so fast. The quality is wonderful, bought for my husbands birthday and he has not taken it off since he opened it. Overall excellent purchase
    Very Nice
    By Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at the quality of the product for the price. The engraving on the back looks great. My son will love this, perfect size for men. I received it in just a few days. I definitely will be shopping at this site again.
    Exactly what I wanted!
    By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckneyville, IL) - July 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping was great. I received it only a few days after ordering. The product itself was exactly what I expected. The pendant was a little bigger than what I expected, but that wasn't a problem at all. Love the chain it is on as well.
    St. Christopher Pendant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - July 1, 2012
    Beautiful! PM definitely exceeds expectations. Had it personalized and given to a Seminarian on his Birthday. Great gift!
    St. Christopher Pendant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 18, 2012
    Very nice pendant!!
    St Christopher Men's Engraved Pendant
    By Emilie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McChord AFB, WA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this pendant for my sons birthday 3/17/86 and when he got it in the mail and called me with such praise and admiration for the item, I knew it was a great buy. I love the St. Christopher because it is a protection medal and I being so far away (I am at Fort Lewis, WA) (my son is at Fort Hood, TX), I wanted something that he could have everyday that reminded him of me, knowing that I am always thinking of him and my two grandbaby boys he is raising alone. Thank you for making such a beautiful item.
    Danny Alexander
    By Danny A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is beautiful and well made, better quality of metal than what I was expecting, a nice heavy piece, craftmanship is great..looking for a St. Christopher this is the one
    Teenage Boy gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 24, 2011
    I bought this for my nephew for his birthday. It is a nice masculine piece that I had personalized with his name.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manasquan, NJ) - June 23, 2011
    I got this for my 8th grade students for graduation. It is a very nice gift -looks expensive -heavy...they loved it! you won't be disappointed.
    Fantastic Product
    By DEBBIE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRUNSWICK, GA) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This St. Christopher medallion is more beautiful than I imagined it would be! Great price, quality is excellant, and delivery was very fast. I'm glad I found you!
    Strong work!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colville, WA) - June 6, 2011
    Nice, I am very pleased with the final result!
    Beautiful medal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pointblank, TX) - May 13, 2011
    I ordered this medal as a birthday remembrance for both my Son and Grandson. The medal itself is impressive and the engraving was very nice. Thank you.
    ITS SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE PICTURE
    By maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandston, VA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I JUST ORDERED THIS GIFT FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR VALENTINES DAY ITS FANTASTIC ITS SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE PICTURE IM VERY HAPPY WILL ORDER SEVERAL THINGS FROM YOUR COMPANY!!! THANK YOU
    St. Christopher Men's Engraved pendant
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so far my son loves this and said he would immediately wear it - some of the other reviews said there was a problem with tarnishing and that the engraving was not clear enough - but so far have not encountered these problems
    Perfect!
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, CA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality and nice engraving. Very happy with this item!
    Marylou J
    By Marylou J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean View, DE) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the St Christopher pendant as was my grandson who received it for his Confirmation. The order was shipped to him in 4 days. I am delighted.
    Excellent!!
    By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this pendant for my husband, whom will be going overseas, the chain is very durable and the perfect size for men. The pendant looks fantastic and the engraving was done perfectly!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved