Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
~Paula - MI

Prayerful Moments Personalized Rosary Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Custom Rosary Bracelet - Prayerful Moments - 8971
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(3)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Rosary bracelet
By John and Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely gift this will make. Beautifully made.
Love Personalization Mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - January 21, 2014
I love all the items I have purchased. The best customer service I have ever had!
Once again,a happy customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 15, 2012
Ordered the bracelet in SS,for a family friend.She absolutely loved it,and couldn't thank me enough.Personalization Mall helped me with a lovely and unique gift,and as always,great customer service!Thank you!
Lovely detail, pretty and reminds me to pray
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - January 17, 2012
This is a beautiful bracelet, small and feminine - but sturdy - links and beads in sterling silver with the crucifix and medal in fine detail. The initial tag is nice - the date on the back is a nice touch. Default date must be 2012, as I received. If I'd known a date would be on the other side of my initial, I would have chosen a more significant date, such as birth, anniversary, or such as that.
Very pretty
By Sarah Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is very dainty and pretty. I haven't taken it off since I got it! Have had many compliments! Just love it!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - August 14, 2011
It's a beautiful rosary bracelet!!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - June 13, 2011
I purchased this bracelet for a wedding gift for the mother of the groom. The bracelet is stunning and exactly what I was looking for at an excellent price!
very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 1, 2011
before buying mine, I read previous reviews, some of which were negative. I've had mine for a few weeks now and I don't take it off often and none of the charms have fallen off. the engravings were done very nicely, I had no problems with those. I've actually gotten quite a few compliments, it's a very simple but beautiful bracelet and I actually got a matching one for my sister and she loooved it. I would definitely recommend it
Very Cute!
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is so cute! I ordered this item on Friday and it arrived on Tuesday....super fast shipping and it is very cute just has pictured. Thank you will definitely be ordering from you in the future.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved