Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Executive Personalized Roller-Ball Pen customer reviews

Personalized Nickel Plated Roller Ball Pen - 3720
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roby, TX) - February 6, 2014
Got it for my boyfriend and he uses it at work
pen collector
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
I have to say, I love pens. I bought this as a gift for my love who is going back to school
The engraving was superb. He loved it! I was thrilled. It went nicely with the leather engraved binder i got him. This company never disappoints. I've ordered from yhem several times!
A Personal Impression
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - July 21, 2013
I love the pen. The design is great. It writes smoothly. It's exactly what I wanted.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - June 3, 2013
This was for a 22 year old frnd of mine for his bday. He absolutely loved it. Very fancy looking
Wonderfully professional
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes, NY) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My colleague is returning to complete his residency. Recalling that he is a collector of pens and admired the personalized pen I purchased from "personalizationmall" for a colleague last Christmas, I chose this as a gift for him. I know he will love it.
Excellent gift for new job!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband was recently promoted to a new position at his company. I bought him a new pen with his name on it and he loved it. Now, no one in the office can claim his misplaced pen as their own since it has his name!
Excellent Gift
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very classy and impressive. Heavy weight and tasteful. Looks much more expensive than it was.
Great Gift Pen!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalkaska, MI) - December 26, 2012
This pen was a Christmas present for my wonderful boss of 22 years! I searched for a nice pen that was the right weight and a perfect fit for him and this was it..... Pen is a little heavier than many I found, which was what we were looking for. Engraving was beautiful. Pen writes soooo smoothly and has a great feel. I was very happy and he was soooo pleased.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 16, 2012
Nice, heavy pen!
Personalized Pen
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third product I've ordered from Pmall and again I am totally impressed! Shipping was great as well as pricing. Pen looks wonderful! The engraving was smooth and left no sharp edges at all...Again I am so happy with this purchase!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - August 20, 2012
Good quality, personalization is very nice.
Great!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 26, 2012
I'm very satisfied!! Thank you very much!!
professional pen
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ogdensburg, NJ) - July 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pen for my cousin who just graduated college. He is going to be in an office and I feel that this pen will make him look the part. It comes with a felt holder which he can put inside his suit jacket. I highly recommend this pen. The personalization really looks nice!
Writes wonderfully and looks beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 3, 2012
This pen is exactly what I wanted to give my husband for completing his doctorate. It is heavy, writes smoothly, and the engraving is very nice. I don't think the engraving is difficult to see. This is a very high quality pen and I am very impressed. The packaging is also very nice. The pen comes with the pen holder and it all comes in a nice black box.
very good quality, as advertised
By Daniel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
pens came quickly and look very nice!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Bragg, NC) - May 18, 2012
bought this for my brother who graduated as an engineer, he absolutely loves it.
Great gift!
By Eugenia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Me and my fiance bought this gift for a doctor of ours. We were skeptical at first because the price seemed a bit cheap but, when it arrived we were so happy with our purchase! Its not like those cheap light weight pens and it writes beautifully! This would also be a great gift for college grads! Delivery was fast as well!
Made a big impact
By Joel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NY) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen looks fabulous and writes smoothly. The perfect gift for the graduate.
Better then I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 9, 2012
I ordered two of these pens for my brothers' graduation gifts, I wasnt sure what to expect aspecially after reading some reviews. Boy, was I pleased with what I saw when they arrived. Very nice looking pens, heavy. The names engraved looked perfect!!! Very elegant,professional, sterdy, white very smooth!!!My husband's comment: "very legit". Makes a perfect gift. I will order more in the future!!!
Pen
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. I got this pen personalized and the font and craftsmanship is very good.
quality product - excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 24, 2012
I was very pleased with the executive personalized roller-ball pen which made a perfect gift for the recipient, and I am always surprised by the excellent packaging and quick delivery.
Great gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - March 23, 2012
Classy, elegant pen and perfectly engraved. Perfect as a gift for our participants at a school event.
Beautiful
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift for my friend could not be more beautiful and perfect. The pen writes very smoothly. The engraving is classy.
Pleased with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - February 28, 2012
Very nice!
Stylish Pen with Great Writing Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - February 21, 2012
This pen is a very stylish add on to the portfolio I ordered. Sleek, initials perfect, great gift for an executive - or an everyday writer! Great buy!!
Very Smooth
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirbyville, TX) - February 13, 2012
Heavy, sleek, and smooth. Would definitely purchase again as a gift or for myself.
Perfect
By Britany N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was awesome! I have a heavy writer so this was a special way to let them know I was thinking about them and how important it was to me :)
Perfect gift for husband!
By Megan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't expect this pen to be so nice. The letterings are perfect (a bit hard to read but that's okay, it's because the pen is so shiny) It looks rich and elegant and I think I'm going to give this Valentine's Day gift to my husband sooner than the 14th. It also writes so smooth, yes I tested it :)) Thanks PM! Always love your items!
trademark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - January 24, 2012
beautiful pen, and it came in a timely manner.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2011
I was very impressed with this pen. It is a very nice quality and sleek. I agree with other reviewers that the engraving does not show up very well, but it is still legible and sophisticated looking.
Great gift for our guest of honor
By Rhaye Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kokomo, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We invited the Mayor to be our guest of honor in our organization's Christmas party. This is a great gift to make your special guest honored by personalizing our gift of appreciation to him despite his very busy schedule.
Impressive
By sumalena T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - November 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen was for a very dear friend. When he opened the gift there was just one word from him "Impressive".

I personally loved the pen. It is so smooth in writing and the delivery was quick. Thank you for providing great product like this.
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 5, 2011
I ordered this for my father and brother's birthdays, and they loved it! It has a very sophisticated look and comes in a thin black box, so it's perfect for a gift.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - August 5, 2011
It is really nice... my husband loved it ... Very good quality...
great
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a professor in appreciation for all that she has done...She loved it! was a speedy delivery too.
Very nice pen!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac, MD) - May 8, 2011
My mom uses it at work all the time and she loves it.
Nice looking pen
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give a man of any age. The quality is top notch and the personalization was perfect.
Apen for a special man...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - March 8, 2011
I gave my boyfriend This Pen, I thought it was elegant and sharp , just like him, I was very Happy when I received it as was he...Very Nice work... Recommend it fully...
pen
By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice
Wonderful Gift!!!
By Lilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for my husband, the man who already has everything! The pen is classy, very good quality and personal. I am very happy with Personalizationmall.com AGAIN!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved