Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Good day! I have ordered many products from your website over the last few years. I am always impressed with the quality of the products and the timely manner in which they are delivered. I now order...
~Krystle -

Personalized Signature Flip Notepad customer reviews

Engraved Silver Flip Notepad - Signature Design - 3722
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(18)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great corporate gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 19, 2013
Great gift item for anyone who uses a notepad. The cover keeps the notes private and the refill pads can be purchased at any local office supply store.
Loved this notepad
By Jeanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this notepad for my husbands desk for his birthday.
Everyone loves it.
Beauty for Desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2013
A very lovely and beautiful addition to your desk
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - March 29, 2013
Wow, so happy with this item! Opened the box and was overjoyed that it was even better than the photo (usually not the case with online purchases.) Excellent quality, size, engraving, all awesome! You will not be disappointed! Fabulous gift to give!
loved it
By Brandy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tullahoma, TN) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
had one engraved for my brother and it was beautiful...will make a great gift for the man who has everything.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - October 1, 2012
Very happy with this beautiful notepad...Great gift for professionals.
Beautiful Daughter Gift
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter has just enrolled in Nursing School; I'm so excited about that. I wanted to give her kind of a starter gift; and then I saw this Notepad! I was afraid it wouldn't be large enough to get my point across, but I was wrong.

The notepad resembles a patient's flip chart and contains a notepad to keep up with little reminders, from an instructor's name, a number to be added to her phone later, something from the store or whatever she needs at the moment. It is so beautiful, shiny like silver and just plain gorgeous.

It will fit in a large purse or backpack and she will see my message to her each time she looks at it. This will hopefully keep her inspired; the lettering gives it a look of sheer elegance and it was just as I had ordered. She will keep it for a very long time and with her name sweetly scripted at the bottom of the front flap, no one else can claim this elegant gift from Mommie! PM, again you have made this Mama smile, Thanks!

Donna~
you will love it
By annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ketchum, ID) - November 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is heavier than i thought but look so good in your purse, happy with this web, will continue buying here
Great Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - June 4, 2011
This personalized notepad was a big hit! Very lovely and very affordable!!!
Completely satisfied
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out exactly how I wanted. I would definately order from here again.
Silver Flip Notepad
By Theresa F L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful and appears to cost far more than the price listed. The engraving was perfect. Multiple fonts add to the custom appearence and fine look. This will look as appropriate on the desk of an executive as it will on a home desk. Would absolutely purchase this again. Great value.
You get what you see
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
No surprises with this purchase. It looks in the image exactly as it appears when it arrives. Lovely!
Really nice!
By Joseph A. F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this along w/ a couple other items. This was my favorite...engravings are clear and vividly done. Item looks professional in office and can also double as a paperweight.
Beautiful
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its actually better than what i thought! Its like a mirror type of plate. Its gorgeous!!!!
Unique Note Pad
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanhope, NJ) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Actual product even nicer than the pictures! And with the personalization, you can make it classy or fun. The silver case is very well made. Another hit from personalizationmall.com. I never used their website till this Christmas, but I will definitely be shopping here in the future. Everything was delivered and engraved as promised - even thought they were last minute gifts.
flip notepad
By Gail R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these at different times during the year. Every one has been superb! I was so impressed with the quick turn around. Each time it was at my door within the week! I love this place!
Very classy
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and classy gift. Loved it!
Very Beautiful
By Latrina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deridder, LA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my product today and I have to say I was pleasantly surprised this notepad is very beautiful and personal, it is great to give as a gift or keep for yourself actually I order one as a gift and had to get myself one too, as this is a beautiful product!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved