Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Monogram Post-It Holder customer reviews

Personalized Silver Post-It Holder With Monogram - 3723
Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very classy to have on one's desk
By Anthony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rye Brook, NY) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave one to my son and one to my wife and both enjoyed receiving the gift. Its the little things the Personaliztion mall does so well that will bring me back shopping again. When I received the packages I had planed on putting a Post it in each. However, to my joyful surprise. the Company added it in already.
Wow!
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oaktown, IN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea!
Beautiful gift, exactly as shown!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 17, 2013
I am really happy with this piece. It is exactly as it is shown on the photo, and PM's delivery time is light speed fast. Very satisfied with the purchase and your customer service. Thank you!
Great extra gift
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my FIL, who still works, so I thought this would be great for his desk. It's a great quality, and has a heavy weight to it. I would highly recommend. It would make a great gift for a teacher as well. I am very happy with this product.
FANTASTIC!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rego Park, NY) - August 27, 2013
I loved this item so much when it arrived as a gift for my nephew, I ordered ANOTHER one for myself! It is outstanding. Very high quality! You will really be amazed at how gorgeous it is and how great the initials look!! It really looks like something you'd find at Tiffany!! LOVED it!!!
Post-it Holder
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Twp, PA) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for somene entering a new job! Great quality! Have bought two now!
boss's gift
By Juanita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas. She loved it!
AWESOME GIFT~
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - November 6, 2012
Love it! It is exactly what I expected!
Perfect gift!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved initials were very clear and looked exactly as the personalized image previewed when purchasing the product. I really like this gift because the post-it's can always be refilled.
Just as I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - June 4, 2012
Product was just as advertised (customization) and my friend who graduated college loved the gift!
Excellent Quality
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew who had just graduated from college. He is going to be a teacher so I thought this would look good on his desk. He loved it!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton Cove , AL) - December 13, 2011
Very pleased, makes for an excellent stocking stuffer.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - June 14, 2011
We ordered this for a co-worker who received a promotion. It arrived quickly and we were very satisfied with the quality. Great product!!
perfect
By gunjan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand forks, ND) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect. The best part of ordering stuff from this website is the quick shipping. I ordered this item for my lab mate who was supposed to be leaving in 8 days. I placed the ordered, it shipped the next day and was at my doorstep in another 2 days. The engraving is beautiful, the right size, the right shine. LOVE IT ! and am sure my friend will love it too and hopefully remember me every time she uses it. Thanks PM.
very pleased
By Cathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always looking for something reasonable for my staff, not only was I pleased but so was the recipient. Cathyd
chritsmas gift
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice. Neat idea. For his deak at work. I think he will be very pleased.
Glad I did it!
By Debi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having never purchased from this site, I was unsure of the quality of the product and whether or not it would really arrive in time for an occasion. I was not disappointed! The Personalized Monogram Post-It Holder was reasonably priced, and its quality and appearance exceeded my expectations. It also arrived quickly, and the person I gave it to really really liked it! Plus, I was able to use an online coupon for a $5 discount for being a first-time customer. I'll shop here again!
Love it!
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my sister the monogrammed post-it holder as part of a personalized office bundle that I made as a graduation gift and she loved it! It's sleek, elegant but understated and will last for many years. Also, the product shipped amazingly fast! I'm very happy with the item and extremely happy with the service I received. The Personalization Mall will be my first stop from now on.
Great product & customer service!
By Betty P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All items were received quickly and in perfect condition. I ordered online and accidentally left something out and called customer service later to add it and it was seamless! Thank you!
Review
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morganton, NC) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, quick turn around. Just what I ordered!
Monogram Post-It Holder
By jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mecosta, MI) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with your product. It was of very high quality and looked very professional. It was a gift for my niece who is a lawyer and I am sure she will be pleased. I will highly recommend your products to family and friends.
A beautiful addition to that perfect desk!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son has the most perfect desk and he just loved this! Great quality, good value and a great way to keep your post-its easily accessible in an elegant manner.
Love This
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joppa, MD) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's the perfect gift for my brother n law.
EXCELLENT
By THERESA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO GROVE, IL) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is heavier than I expected and nicely engraved.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved