Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just needed to share how wonderful your photo ornaments are... they are instant heirlooms. High quality... well-executed. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
~Kathleen - MD

He's All Boy Personalized Kid's Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids and Baby Clothing - He's All Boy - 2750
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good quality workmanship. Both of my grandchildren, Sailor & Crew have names you can't find stuff with their names on it, so I have to have items made. The quality and delivery is awesome!
Baby bib
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute bib! I got this for our neighbors after they had their baby recently. Simply adorable - they loved it and it sure will get a lot of use! My husband is a firefighter so this choice of design was just perfect!
Another winnner!
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my 2-year old nephew and it was a hit. He loved the "football" logo with his name on it. I've ordered several gifts of clothing for babies and kids from you and I'm never disappointed. Keep up the good work!
Great "goodie bag" gifts
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave these out to the toddlers at my daughter's first bday party and the parents loved them. Much better than handing out the "you know what" from the party stores that just break in the car on the way home anyway!
no complaints
By LAUREN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOAZ, AL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ran a little larger than i had expected but with kids it was perfectly fine since they grow so fast.
Fire T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friday Harbor , WA) - May 23, 2011
Very Cute, Art work well done, have not washed yet. Taking to my grandsons, papa is a Fire Chief, so this will be cool for them, mathing Papa. Nice addition this t shirt is unisex. Love this web sight.
So cute
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, AL) - March 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the cutesy thing ever
B Mayer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferriday, LA) - February 19, 2011
We ordered tee shirts for Valentine gifts for our grandsons. Great quality! I love getting to choose, personalize and preview my choice before I send it! We chose the "train" and "baseball" shirts- sent them, with our love and their names, rather than candy for Valentine's Day! They loved that! Thanks for great gifts and great service- always timely! Love shopping with Personalization Mall!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, MO) - January 23, 2011
I bought these shirts for my twin grandsons, and they appear to be good quality and sized correctly. I love personalized items!
Striking T-Shirt, I love it!
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the baby T-Shirt. A bold, striking and good quality T-Shirt. I love that there is such a great selection of sizes, pictures, and fonts for the lettering. The parents are going to love this gift for their new baby and I will be back here at personalization mall to shop again.
Buy With Confidence
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Generously sized and great quality t-shirt. Personalization is centered and colorful. Comes with washing instructions.
So cute!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is going to love this shirt. He wants to be a firefighter like his uncle and the personalization is precious!
Cute Shirt
By Terri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I forgto that i oredered this shirt its so cute and also the shirt its self is good quality would order again and it came quick ..Thank you
Cute as can be
By Marjorie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot from this website and have NEVER been unhappy with their products. This t-shirt is adorable...true to size...and of quality materials. VERY SATISFIED.
Great gift for baby boy announcement!
By Pepper S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the toddler hooded sweatshirt. The colors were bright and the item was of good quality. I was looking for nautical graphics and the boat graphic was perfect. The font and color for the personalized name was great. The item arrived shortly after placing the order.
Adorable - great gift!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, IL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift and was really happy with the quality! I would purchase again!
good quality and service
By Joyce D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas City, IL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products came quickly and were of excellent quality. i ordered 6 items for 6 grandkids and no mistakes were made.
also had my 1st online chat to check the product before buying. this was helpful . thanks.
Fast Service!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing gifts. I got exactly what was ordered. I will definitely be using Personalization Mall for future gifts. I received the shirt only 2 days after ordering!
Cute Shirt and perfect gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt and I actually bought a few different ones for of little ones in my life. I did order these shirts a size bigger then the child normally wears, but it just depends on how the child likes to wear their clothes. I have found a size up helps though. A very cute and great quality shirt.
Youth T shirt personalized
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item exceeded my expectations. great item, and I bought it big so it will be worn for years to come!
Great Kids' Shirt!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for kids. The colors are bright, the quality is super and what child doesn't like to see his or her name on their shirts? I got one for my grandson and granddaughter and they loved them. And, the fast service is always an added bonus for the buyer!

Lori B.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved