Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have received my order and I was very pleased with your service and how great my picture frame turned out. I will be doing a lot more shopping with you!
~Cheryl - TN

Pieces of Love Personalized Photo Puzzle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Jigsaw Puzzle with Picture Tin - 9702
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Mother's Day gift. When my mom saw it she cried happy tears and thought it was such a thoughtful gift. I haven't seen it, but she said the quality of the puzzle was really good. I can't wait to put it together with her.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - April 17, 2014
Excellent quality, really very well done. The photo on the metal box is perfect and the puzzle matches exactly as well.
Fast service - love the puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NJ) - March 23, 2014
Fast service. Quality of both box and puzzle are typically excellent for Personalization.

Using as a hostess/host gift, and I'm sure they'll love it. How could they not? It's a picture of them.

Highly recommended
Photo Puzzle
By Roman T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The puzzle turned out fantastic. The quality of the picture was great. The box makes the gift extra special. Definitely recommend this.
Puzzle
By Damian T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Safely Packed. Quick shipment. Happy with the product.
Quality is good as well. Just make sure you don't attach
dark pictures. Definitely would recommend as a gift
Perfect for kids as a Going Away Gift
By Annsley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this present. It' s perfect for kids. I tend to give it as a going away present to remember us or them. The tin is nice, because it doesn't break like a box would.
Awesome gift!
By Adam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, WI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loves her puzzle, it is her favorite present she received this Christmas!
Picture perfect!
By Marissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better product! The photo quality was great and the case it came in was also a nice surprise. Highly recommend this product!
Picture Puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 18, 2013
It was by far the cutest gift I've ordered. Can't wait 'til they see it. Of course the "subject matter" that is photographed - enhances the product. I also believe it's 1 of the most clever idea's for a gift. What a favorite past-time memory of my childhood...putting puzzles together. We certainly need to bring more of that "basic-fundamental-fun" back into our lives.
Puzzle
By LORRAINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the puzzle I ordered. Everyone liked it.
Awesome
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the tin looks great. I have not put the puzzle together because I am giving it as a gift, but it looks good too. I am excited to give it this Christmas.
amazing puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 10, 2013
this is the perfect gift! it's personalized, useful (the tin itself is amazing and has the same photo as the puzzle.. it's beautiful and good quality), and fun (how could it not be.. it's a puzzle!). i'd highly recommend it... really it's a great gift for anyone - just choose a picture for the occasion!
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - September 2, 2013
Your personalized photo puzzle is such an excellent product, the quality if just amazing and the time between ordering and delivery is peerless.

I plan to order more for family Christmas stocking presents - I know they will be a big hit!
Puzzle was a hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - September 2, 2013
my boyfriend and i had lots of fun putting it together after his bday surprise party. My sister and brother in law even joined in. The whole picture was beautiful! And the tin is gorgeous too! Thank you!
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - July 30, 2013
This turned out fabulous, the picture transferred onto the puzzle exactly as I had imagined, and I am using it as a creative reveal to a gift I bought for my husband for our anniversary (that won't ship until a few months from now). So excited to watch him put it together and figure out what it is!
Dsf
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this gift for my daughter engagement. It was a photo of her and fiance they loved it something they could do together. It was received in perfect condition. They loved it.
Perfect Moving Gift
By Annsley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We give this to our friends when they move away to remember us by. It's the perfect kid gift. The tin really makes it look very professional. My only complaint is that I wish it came in more puzzle piece sizes.
Adorable!
By Crystal G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out soooo cute!! Absolutely perfect, exactly what I was looking for!!
Amazing
By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth , TX) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love this item, it was a huge hit. Thank you for making the process so easy and sending it out right away. If I could give it 10 stars I would.
Absolutely love it
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mother and I was very pleased with how good the picture looked both on the tin box and the puzzle. Also how quickly it was finished and shipped, within a few days of the order it was here
Love our Personalized 25 pc Photo Puzzle
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and workmanship of these puzzles can't be beat. The fast delivery was so timely. Our 2 year old granddaughter had a ball putting the puzzle together and the moment when she said "It's Mikala" was priceless. Thank you for a great job.
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - February 8, 2013
I bought this for my son's birthday. It was a picture of his family. What a fun project for him and his girls to put together this puzzle. The item was received in a timely manner, and was of great quality.
fun & different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - January 19, 2013
This item is a great gift. I bought it for my son and thought he and his two girls would have fun doing the puzzle. My only disappointment was that there were red eyes on one individual that I hadn't noticed in the photo. Otherwise a great gift idea.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - January 6, 2013
This is my second time ordering this product as a gift, it is an awesome gift at a great price point. I'm excited that it is now available in fewer pieces, the next one I buy will be for my 3 year old niece's birthday. Great quality.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, bought it for my friend.. she loved it
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Sylvia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
BUY this now! It comes is a nice tin case & makes a great and unique gift. My parents were delighted to receive this. The quality is superb & the packaging is beautiful.
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - December 24, 2012
What a great gift this puzzle will make!! The tin is just as cute & good quality as puzzle. Perfect!!
Wonderful as always
By Skyler W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helenwood, TN) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from Personalization.com and have never been disappointed! The puzzles were even better than I had been expecting. The quality is excellent and the tins they come in look wonderful. The quality of all of their products is exceptional and I have always gotten them quick. Will continue to shop here!!!
Great price for a nice gift
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this puzzle for the grandparents for Christmas. The price was very reasonable compared to other personalized puzzles and the product is good quality. The tin alone makes it a nice gift. The quality of the picture on the tin looks just like any picture you would order, so even when the puzzle is not in use, the tin can be stood up as a photo. Puzzle pieces look to be good quality, although we have not put it together yet.

I also have ordered other products from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Compared to other "personalization" stores online, I have to say that Personalization Mall has far superior quality gifts.
Great children's gift
By christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (walnut creek, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered at his for my 3 year old niece. The photo quality on the puzzle and tin were great. Awesome gift idea that is personalized and provides entertainment for children.
Great quality and easy to order
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield, VA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was nervous about the picture showing up exactly how I wanted, so once I uploaded the picture I was relieved to see a full preview, even to the detail of where the pieces were cut. I was able to crop it and edit it before finalizing, and glad to know exactly what I was getting. The puzzle arrived just as I expected and I'm so happy with it!
A personalized treasure
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arundel, ME) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful! What a nice souviner for the children to make a puzzle of their pet, and have the beautiful tin to go with it.
Impressive
By jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, NJ) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was trying to figure out a fun and unique way of giving my niece a check that she'll be getting for Christmas and it took me longer to come up with an idea than it took for this puzzle to be created, ordered and shipped to me. I think she will be just as impressed with this gift as I am with Personalizationmall.com
EXCELLENT PRODUCT...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - November 29, 2012
I LOVE IT....THE PICTURE CAME SO CLEAR....VERY STRONG MATERIAL....I WILL RECOMENDED....
Neat
By Adriana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am impressed not only by the quality of the product but about how fast it was delivered. It’s a really good product from a really good store.
GREAT QUALITY, JUST AS PROMISED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - October 26, 2012
I AM EXTREMELY IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT. THE TIN IS BEAUTIFUL AND THE PUZZLE PIECES HAVE A VERY CLEAR PICTURE. I HAVE NOT SEEN THE ASSEMBLED PUZZLE BECAUSE IT IS A GIFT, BUT LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING IT. THE PIECES ARE CUT VERY CLEANLY AND SHARPLY, SO I AM CONFIDENT THAT IT WILL FIT TOGETHER WELL.
Excellent Gift
By Nitin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister and her husband, they loved it. Amazing product !
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orem, UT) - August 2, 2012
This is the cutest idea. It will be a gift for a child who LOVES dolphins and since we took this picture, it will have a personal touch for her. THANKS!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - May 21, 2012
I bought this for my mom for her birthday. She was so excited that the puzzle had a picture of us together. I would purchase this again.
Loved the puzzle--great quality
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the speed, accuracy and quality when I ordered this puzzle!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved