Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Gingham Quilted Photo Tote customer reviews

Embroidered Quilted Photo Tote Bag - 9704
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
awesome gift
By kristie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apex, NC) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bag, perfect size for a million uses, and adorable...i got exactly what i ordered!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanahan, SC) - February 9, 2013
My mother loved it! She thought it was so great carrying a picture of her grandson!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - December 20, 2012
I oredered two of these to begin with... One for both of my sons grandmothers. I know they will both love them because I loved it so much I ordered one for myself! I can't wait for them to open them on Christmas!
Amazing!!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and lets just say she loves it she takes it everywhere she goes and I mean everywhere lol
GREAT BAG!
By Sonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my mom for Mother's Day and put a picture of her grandson in it, and she loves it! It's such a cute idea for a gift. I am actually going to order another one for a wedding gift.
Good quality and so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - May 9, 2012
Sewn very well; an adorable personalized bag; good size for daily use; and quick delivery. Love that I am able to place a picture inside. Could benefit from inside plastic or other type of inside liner and zipper to close. I found other bags that have those features, just not as cute of pattern and not the right size.
LOVE IT
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my MIL for mother's day (yes I know that is a ways away, but it was on sale now). I love it. It looks so cute. I put a picture of my 2 month old triplets in there for her. She is going to love it.
Great Present for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 27, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas present for my childrens grandmother. It is very cute and really great quality. I like how you can put your own picture in the slot and change it out as the kids get older. The only complaint I have is that I wish the bag was a bit bigger. The site gives you the dimensions, so they didnt false advertise, but I guess I expected that it would be a tad larger. Overall it is a great product! I would recommend this to other customers for sure!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - May 14, 2011
Great quality fast shipping!
Super little tote
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality and how the item was made.
Love that Tote
By Dena F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blowing Rock, NC) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new photo tote bag. I started carrying it for my "everyday" things such as my planner and my bill journal. It works great. Now my mom wants one!!! Maybe early Chritmas present. Ya'll are the best. Two thumbs way way up!!!!
The perfect gift for Grandma
By Melody G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Semmes, AL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Granny'o for Mother's Day and had it done with the hot pink stitching to match my recent wedding colors. I decorated a piece of matting with pink rhinestones and put a picture in it from the wedding. She loved it!
Wonderful
By Kristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gifts came on time. I didn't take them out of the back. I noticed the writing was correct. When I did see one of the bags I thought it was really cute. The people that did recieve the bags loved them. Thanks!
Awesome
By Patti I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was beyond my expectations....The service was wonderful. Received in 3 days. Have been using it and loving it since they day I got it. THANK YOU!!

Patti Ites
Great gift for grandma!
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift idea. I bought it for my grandma from my daughter and I for her birthday and she absolutely loves it!!
Perfect Gift
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, MI) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this photo tote for my mom for Christmas. I always give gifts with pictures so this will be a "new" gift. It looked great and arrived quickly.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved