Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love all your products! Thanks for the great service you have always provided!
~Timothy - CO

Personalized Red Tassel Apple Bookmark customer reviews

Engraved Red Tassel Apple Bookmark - 9798
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Perfect small gift for avid readers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
This was purchased as a gift to go along with a book for an avid reader. It was much sturdier than I thought it would be - your pictures do NOT do it justice. The personalization is also very well done, making this much more than an "add-on" to another gift! It was extra special because it's an apple and this friend and I enjoy going to New York City together!
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 15, 2013
My son's teacher loved this! Perfect end-of-year gift.
Bigger Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - May 14, 2013
I was really surprised when I opened the box and saw this bookmark, I was expecting something little, and this is actually bigger than what it looks in the picture. I really like it and will probably purchase more of them in the future!
Personalized Red Tassle Apple Bookmark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - May 8, 2013
I received the items within the time frame as promised.
I was quite surprised by the high quality of the bookmark...very good value.
Also came in a black pouch which makes good presentation. I will definitely
order more of these in the near future.One suggestion: the engraving can be
improved by a thicker needle to make it more legible. Loved the fact that you
offer several choices of font.Very happy customer!
unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great falls, VA) - April 26, 2013
So pretty , unique for gift!
Very nice
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting these apple bookmarks for 6 years now. This is the perfect
teacher gift.
perfect teacher's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - November 30, 2012
it's exactly as shown in the picture. nice, simple and classic.
Makes a nice gift
By Dina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse, LA) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been getting these for my children's teachers for about 5 years now. They make a really nice Christmas gift from the kids. I love them.
Super Cute Piece!
By Karla E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the apple bookmark and the box I requested to wrap it up in was very easy to put together. My daughter's 1st grade teacher really loved it.
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2012
When we purchased the product online, we were wondering how it would look in real. When the bookmark arrived in the mail and we opened the packet, we were extremely impressed with the quality and its classy look. I definitely would shop with this company in the future. Also, I personally felt that the price (including shipping) was a little on the higher side but didn't mind that after looking at the product. I wish the company does not charge for shipping...
Love the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - June 8, 2012
We needed something special that isn't found at every store... We found it here and personalized it... Very impressed with quality and price... Will do this again
Great teacher gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 13, 2011
This is my second year purchasing this item, and I am once again impressed with the quality. My kids' teachers will love them!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2011
I used it as a xmas gift for my daughter's room teacher. The teacher loved it. Very good quality!
Great for avid book readers
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bookmark is sturdy and nicely engraved. The red tassel gives a nice colorful accent to the silver. Very appropriate for a teacher. I will be giving this gift in the future to other book lovers. Shipping costs should be less, though.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - May 23, 2011
My son wanted to get his teacher of two years something special. I seen this apple bookmark and thought it would be a nice gift. I received it and it is very nice! It is larger than what I thought and the quality is great! I would so recommend this!
Personalized Red Tassle Apple Bookmark
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality item! I am very impressed with the quality of the item and promptness of receiving it. My daughter and her teacher just loved it!
Great gift for your kids teacher!
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseshoe Bend, ID) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for each of my boys' teachers. They loved it. I was impressed with the quality and size (larger than it looks in the photo, this is not some "dinky" bookmark!). The engraving looked really nice. The price was reasonable, and shipping was super quick. I will definitely return to this site for future gifts.
Teacher's Gift
By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this bookmark for my daughter's Preschool teacher for Christmas. When we received it my daughter was so excited to have something with her teacher's name on it to give as a gift. It is just perfect!
Pleased Parent
By Yvette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my children's school teacher for Teacher Appreciation week and was very satisfied with the finished product! I highly recommend this item!
Great teacher gift!
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son's teachers loved this bookmark when I gave it to them for Christmas. Arrived quickly and was in a nice velvet bag for storage.
Beautiful
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected, very good quality!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved