Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
~Alysia - VA

Sit 'n Fish Personalized Cooler & Chair customer reviews

Personalized Fishing and Camping Cooler Chair - 9732
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!
By Britney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, AL) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality. Super fast Shipping. Placed order and received it in the same week. Thanks!!
Just right!
By Bob H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fisherman son in law will be delighted with this. It is high quality, and well worth the money - even if not personalized!
Gift was well-received!
By Terri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I technically haven't seen the finished product as it was shipped to across the country to my father, but he received the cooler/chair exactly on the date promised. He said he thought the quality was great and he's looking forward to using it in the future. It's lightweight and easy to transport in the car.
Perfect size for hiking
By Joei W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my husbands first Father's Day. He loves it and it's perfect for hiking to his secret fishing spots. Although I cannot comment on the durability because it has not been used yet. It looks great though!
Sit'n Fish Cooler and Chair
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - April 16, 2013
I bought this for my dad. It's a perfect size and is great for when he fishes from the bank!
Fishing Chair
By Sheila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortez, CO) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chair was exactly as advertised. Good quality. Very nice ... loved it!!!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - June 27, 2012
The travel chair and cooler was a great investment. The embroidery is beautiful, the cooler has plenty of room and is very well made. I would definitely order from personalization mall again!!
Used for everywhere! soccer fields, work, fishing, camping
By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item given to my honey for fathers day. He loves it! He takes it everywhere he can.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 9, 2012
Item was just as described
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rico, AZ) - April 3, 2012
I gave it to my husband as a graduation gift and he loved it. He can't wait to use it. Even though it is on the small side, it is still fine for what it is.
gift for my husband
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cass Lake, MN) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this as a gift for my husband, He liked pretty well. Only problem was that he is 5'8" and it is pretty close to the ground. He still likes it a lot any way.
Fishin for Love
By Bridgette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband's Valentines Day gift was more than he could have imagined. It is a gift to remember.
great gift for my hubby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 12, 2012
I bought this gift for my husband, and he felt in love with it! He said it was truly a man's best friend. I highly recommend this as the perfect gift for any fisherman!
Man Gift
By Tawana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - February 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves to fish...easy to carry, easy to store, and nice to have!!
Great for fishermen and athletes
By Jenifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 23 year old nephew loves to fish and also coaches all the sports at a high school. He loved this and said he couldn't wait to take it to the ballfield. I am still favorite aunt!
must have for fishermen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claymont, DE) - November 25, 2011
Good quality, love the personalized embroidery.
Perfect for the outdoor guy or girl
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ireland) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item with the adult and youth baseball caps. My brother-in-law and son loved them.
Wonderful Man Gift
By Roanna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boyfriend that loves to go fishing. He drinks beer and there is a nice place to keep it without going to a camper or icee chest for one. The canvas is blue which is his favorite color and the engraving was done in bautiful style and I chose gold color for his name. It makes a very nice gift for a man.
Great Gift!!
By Chandricka M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father, an avid fisherman. He loves it and claims he'd not seen one like this. He was happy to replace his old one and the personalization was a brilliant final touch!!
Good Quality
By Coddie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son picked this out for his dad for their fishing trips. The bag is sturdy and the name on it looks very good. It's light to carry (if it's empty). Very portable.
Another great product
By Leigh E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Father's Day and I am sure he is going to love it! It's also great to keep in the car for last minute outings. Very fast shipping.
Awesome
By Gary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckees Rocks, PA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out perfectly. The embroidery was done very nicely.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AA) - February 17, 2011
My guy absoultely loved his gift! He loves fishing and this cooler/seat is just what he needs to keep him engaged and relaxed during his "me" time. The order came in sufficient time w/no problems and just perfect! i will order from this company again and again.
sit n' fish cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James, NY) - February 16, 2011
I bought this personalized cooler for my boyfriend for valentines day. He loves it. He can't wait to go fishing with it.
Magnificent
By Allyne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is by far my favorite! Its very easy to carry around and store away! Its absolutely hassle free and doesn't take space at all! The best parts is that OF COURSE it comes personalize and also it comes with an insulated cooler compartment that can hold up to 24 cans!(: I recommend bright colors!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - February 9, 2011
I bought this for my boyfriend for a little gift. I just recieved it and love it! Im very impressed with the quality. Definately a good gift!
perfect gift
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivans Island, SC) - February 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great purchase for my boyfriend. The shipping was very quick and the product looks just as its pictured online. Thank you
Great gift...
By Tatianna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a fisher... man or woman! My grandma absolutely loves it! Sturdy chair, big pockets and wonderful job on the stitching.
Makes For Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherd, MT) - January 8, 2011
The Sit 'n Fish is a product you can very easily carry and stow away. The personalization of your name is a special treat, with attractive lettering. There's plenty of cooler space, and other comparments to put things in that make it very useful. It's a great product, and am pleased I gifted two of them and then bought one for myself.
A Must Have
By Chenoa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair was a gift and it was great quality!!!! Big hit on Christmas Day.
Great Quality Retirement Gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the sit 'n fish chair is fantastic and it made a great retirement gift for a colleague. My only suggestion is that they provide different font options for the personalization.
Thrilled!
By Delia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order ever placed at personalizationmall.com,and the entire experience was beyond my expectations! I ordered two sit 'n fish chairs for Christmas, and THRILLED with the products received, plus the fact that the names were embroidered on, not merely stamped. The quality of the item was far superior than I expected, and I recommend it wholeheartedly to anyone considering purchasing the item. You will not be disappointed!
Great Retirement Gift
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a retirement gift for my uncle. It looks and works great!!! I highly recommend this gift...
Fishing Chair and Cooler
By Natalie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this for her husband and is very pleased with the quality and the engraving. She cannot wait to give it to him for Christmas.
Cool little cooler / seat
By Brian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Giving it as a gift but buying another for my self. Keep your seat off the ground with this little chair and keep your whistle wet white you sit.
love it
By Dilsa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it's very nice my father fell in love with it i gave it to him for father days. He loves fishing
Great Purchase
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandergrift, PA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Father's Day gift and I was very pleased with the Sit 'n Fish seat, as was my boyfriend. He carries it with him in his truck. He says you never know when you might need a quick seat... or drink. Quality and worksmanship seem A+. Seat was monogrammed, shipped and recieved in 2 days!
Good item for the person that has it all !!!
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother. He may never use it to sit on but will definitely use the cooler! Good amount of storage for can coolers.
Just what I wanted
By Sophia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braddock, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I want to say that I am very pleased with my recent purchase. Not only did I recieve my gift on the day it was promised, but I was able to track it, as well. The personalization was flawless. I also appreciated the packaging. I could just present it as a gift afterwards.
Perfect Father's day gift
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband LOVES this chair! It is great quality. I ordered early for fathers day. And received the chair in less than a week. Since he is already out fishing I had to give it to him early. I would definitely suggest this to others.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved