Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
    ~Avra - IL

    Monogram Elegance Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

    White Cotton Monogrammed Bath Towels - 2896
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Execellent gift
    By chasity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hartford, CT) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product is superb, came as advertised. Arrived very quickly. Excellent wedding gift
    The perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Shore, MN) - August 31, 2013
    Towels arrived as promised in 2 days! They are elegant and made the perfect wedding gift for a couple that has everything and then some!
    Peronalized Towels Rock!
    By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What better way to make sure that your college student knows whose towels are whose then by putting their initals right on them!
    Monogram Towels Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 21, 2013
    I was very pleased with these towels. They are very well done and the recipient of the shower gift loved them. Keep up the good work! Also I was very pleased with the turn around time on the delivery.
    Towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 6, 2012
    Originally got a set for a gift and loved the quality so much I bought another set! Great gift idea!
    Love these!
    By Audrey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels are gorgeous and of excellent quality. Have ordered more as gifts.
    monogram towel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 23, 2012
    My monogram towel is perfect. The towel itself is a good quality and a good size. The initialed lettering is very nice. The initials stand out very well against the white and looks very strong. I chose the bronze print and it matches just perfect with the rest of my decor in my bathroom.
    Elegant Look for Bathroom Decor
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings mills, MD) - June 21, 2012
    The towels were affordable and met my expectations. Other sites wanted much more. They were a perfect match for my hotel collection.
    Quality
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thick, nice lettering. Very elegant.
    LOVE THESE TOWELS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 6, 2012
    I originally purchased a set of these towels for my own bathroom. I receive so many compliments on them I now order them as gifts for others as well. They are luxurious, quality towels.
    Don't hesitate on these!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GULFPORT, MS) - April 30, 2012
    I almost did not order these. They are QUALITY towels!!!
    Wish the initial was monogrammed but they look like they will hold up to many year of use!
    Perfect Wedding Gift!
    By MICHELLE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULALIP, WA) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this set for my Stepson and his soon to be wife for their wedding gift. The towels are just beautiful and the monogramming is clear and elegant. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will be a returning customer!
    Great Housewarming gift!
    By Charlotte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - July 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for a friend that isn't familiar with having everything monogrammed. She absolutely loved it! I was so glad. She said the monogram was very pretty! I will consider this as a gift for other friends in the future!
    Mrs
    By Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NM) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towels are truly beautiful and of good quality so we are very satisfied with them. We are sorry it wasn't a set that included the hand towels and wash cloths. The service was terrific and we will use your site again.
    Very Satisfied
    By Matt D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels are of much better quality than I expected for the price. Speed of service was also impressive.
    Wedding Gift
    By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hill , SD) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels will make an impressive gift. They are well made and look elegant folded, rolled, then wrapped with a ribbon. I will present the towels in the personalized Party tub along with personalized wine glasses and wine. Beautiful gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved