Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    We have always been sooo very happy with everything we have received from PersonalizationMall and we look forward to doing more shopping with you in the future! Thank you!!
    ~Leslie - IL

    Mr. and Mrs. Collection Personalized Bath Towel Set of 2 customer reviews

    Personalized Cotton Bath Towel Set - Mr and Mrs Collection - 1695
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (23)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    EXCELLECT PRODUCTS 2
    By saveta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (queens village, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was good quality and i loved it! and i recommend this site %100. thank you.
    Bought it again!!!
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I must have bought this product at least 8 times for different people and different occasions. I love them they are plush and Pretty! If your contemplating order them and the pillowcases too!
    freat quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENNSAUKEN, NJ) - June 3, 2013
    The bride loved the towelS, very well made!
    Ordering Again!
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This has become my go to for wedding gifts and it is always a hit. I have purchased 8 of these and a set for myself i love these towels and they are always the unique gift!!!!!
    Great Bridal Shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - March 9, 2013
    This is a great bridal shower gift! The bride loved it since it was personalized just for her and her new husband! I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived on Wednesday, in plenty of time for the shower on Saturday! The towels are a good quality and the personalization is very nice. Would definitely recommend buying these for a gift and will purchase again in the future!
    Pretty cool
    By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got these for some friends' engagement party. I just wrapped them up, but they looked like pretty decent quality towels and the monograms are a great font. I haven't gotten feedback from the happy couple yet, but I'm sure they'll love them.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKIE, OR) - July 23, 2012
    I bought these for our anniversary. These towels are a decent size, very soft, and they look great! I would recommend!!
    Awesome
    By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized towels were a big hit at my girfriends wedding shower. I was in charge of the gift basket and stuck for a gift last minute. I order them on a Friday and got them on a Monday with there name embroidered on the towels. The shipping was a little pricey but Personalization Mall save the day. The towels got ooohs and aaaahs and I was a hero. Thank you!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - February 27, 2012
    I loved all the products Personalization Mall offered! I also thought the prices were really reasonable. I will definitely be ordering from Personalization Mall again. Thank you!
    GREAT company
    By christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt arlington, NJ) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only were ALL the products I ordered much better than I hoped for, but after the fast ship, excellent product, and BEAUTIFUL packaging, this has become one of only 3 internet sites I will ever order from.
    Awash in style
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - November 23, 2011
    The personalized towels make the master bathroom look very much our own. Remarkable quality. Thanks very much !
    Nice towels
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - October 16, 2011
    Really good quality
    Worht it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - June 20, 2011
    It's a gift to my friends in a couple shower, they love it. I think it's very cute and the quality is good!
    Perfect Wedding Gift
    By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These towels were exactly what I was looking for. I wanted to give good friends of ours something personal as a wedding present and these certainly fit the bill. The were decent quality and arrived rather quickly since I waited to order them probably longer than I should have.
    Love the way they look!
    By Lenora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremerton, WA) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The towels will be a great gift for second anniversary!
    Wedding gift
    By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow - beautiful, beautiful personalized bath towels Mr. and Mrs. Collection. I am beyond being satisfied. Towels guality is very good, they are thick enough, big enough and personalization very, very nice.
    Tori Greene
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great Gift- Purchased as a wedding gift, I want to order some for myself and i've been married 7 yrs lol! The towels were thick & plush the monogram Beautifu need I say more-I am just waiting for a sale!
    Nice
    By Gwendolyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had mixed feeling because of one of the reviews but these are beautiful I am so happy with this set I got them for my granddaughters bridal shower and I know she will love them and enjoy them with her new spa tub
    Love it!
    By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these towels for a friend of mine as a wedding gift. They are exactly what I thought they would be- big, plush and the personalization is flawless. Once again, personalization mall has made me a very satisfied customer.
    Mr. Mrs. Towels
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centereach, NY) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely please with not only the personlization but with the quality of the towels..very heavy weight.
    A great idea.
    By Cory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayonne, NJ) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a good idea to customize the bathroom with his and her towels.My parents loved it.
    Great Item
    By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great. Good quality and will go nicely with our decor.
    Very Nice Towels
    By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haddam, CT) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality towels and pretty. Made a nice gift.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved