Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

His & Hers© Personalized Bath Towel Set customer reviews

Personalized Bath Towel Set - His and Hers Design - 1696
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (billings, MO) - May 11, 2013
These were better than I thought they would be. They are really soft and very nice. Thank you
Very Pleased!
By Amber A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering was easy, shipment was fast and product was exactly what I expected!
Unique, personal and good quality
By Janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this by mail as a gift, so I didn't see the product. I did get a thank you call. My friend described the towels as soft, plush, quality towels. She said she had never had his and her towels before and will enjoy them.
Personalized Towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - December 8, 2012
Decent Price, fast shipping, no problems. The customized name could be a little bigger. There is plenty of room on the towel and the HIS and HERS over power the names.
Product features that I like
By RoseAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of the towels. Actual towel is even better than pictured. Delivery was very quick. First time shopper. Would definitley order again and recommend PersonalizationMall to friends and family.
Happy to Do Business With Personalzation Mall!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - June 29, 2012
Each time I have used this company for my children's anniversaries, I have been please with their quality and speed of service. Their prices are reasonable too. It has been a pleasure. Everyone has called and said how happy they were with their personalized products. That makes me thrilled to do continue to do business with Personalization Mall.
personalized bath towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 3, 2012
I ordered these on a Monday for a party on Friday. The towels arrived on Wednesday and they were absolutely BEAUTIFUL. The personalization was beautiful and the presentation was great. The towels were of great quality!! THANKS!!!
Great work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city , NJ) - October 15, 2011
love this item I bought it as a gift for my friend on her bridal shower. She loved it as well!!! Came in time, love the work!
Gifts you can actually use!!!!
By Nasima K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of the fact that every time my brother and sister in law would use their towels, they would remember me!!!...and the it was simply perfect...sweet and wedding-ish yet sophisticated and of good quality!!! Also I have purchased a bunch of personalized items from Personalization Mall last year and I must say, I love what I received and the prices I received them for...Thank you, Personalization Mall!!!
love it!!!
By Tatiana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've recently purchased this set of towels as a house warming gift n i absolutly love it! it exceeded my expectations. they were alot bigger than wat i thought considering that i thought they were small decorative towels but theyre regular sized. the shipping was great n fast. I love the personnalization, and the products you offer. I am definatly going to order again from your site. I cant wait to give it to them!! tnx again.
Just what we wanted
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is first-rate; it is unique compared to other "personalized" items we looked at. Perfect
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved