Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Photo Frame - Daddy Design - 2580
Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Special Gift for Special Friends!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this cute frame for our special friends! Just loved how it came out, they will enjoy it for years to come!
My Daddy
By Georgia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was exactly what I ordered. The quality & appearance was great!! Loved it!!
Very personal personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - June 23, 2014
Ordered as a Fathers Day gift for a new Daddy. Loved being able to personalize various little sayings. Would highly recommend for this reason. Makes a beautiful gift!
Perfect!!
By Wendy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is impossible to shop for, but when it comes to something of a personal nature, he's the first to cherish it. This was purchased as a gift from the kids & I. He loved it and has decided to take it to school to display in his class - quality all the way around!!
Daddy Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 27, 2013
For my daddy that has everything, this was something special from the heart... I love my daddy!
Three Successes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USAF Academy, CO) - October 19, 2013
We love this frame. We have bought it three different times and they all have come to us in great condition. We never bought this as a picture for "Daddy". Thanks to the company, you can tailor this frame to whatever purpose you have. I would recommend this frame to anyone!
Amazing!!!
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the great quality of these wooden frames!! I've had multiple people ask where I get them from and I recommend this place to everyone!!
Happy to Find this Item
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a lot of compliments off this frame. Love it! Was happy to stumble across this item.
Perfect Present for Any Occasion
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOMENCE, IL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can’t explain how pleased I was with this purchase. It turned out absolutely beautiful! And the price, you cannot beat. It came fast, as well.
I will definitely order from them again.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - June 17, 2013
Exactly as ordered and looked very professional.
Beautiful
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sartell, MN) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my order! Fast shipping & it looks wonderful! The engraving is spotless and just beautiful!! I will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 27, 2013
I purchased this frame as a gift for my husband's first Father's Day. He loves it and displays it proudly on his office desk at work. I did a "daddy and me" theme. I plan to buy two more for my son's godmother and godfather.
Perfect Picture Frame
By Sasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame got such rave reviews from friends and family. It put a smile on the person receiving it. Thank you for offering such awesome products.
A very thoughtful gift...
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for my son (not the easiest person to buy for!) and I couldn't be happier with the quality or the fact that I could put my thoughts into the gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - January 2, 2013
Turned out incredible. Made a great Christmas gift from the kids. And they enjoyed coming up with different words to describe their Dad.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - December 6, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the wood and engraving. I have ordered wooden frames from this site before and have always been pleased. Very true to the preview they provide on the website!
Love It!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - November 10, 2012
I have bought this frame twice. Once for my husband from my daughter, and the second time for my father from my daughter as well. My husband absolutely loved it!!! My father loved it so much that it brought tears to his eyes. I would recommend this to anyone who wants to make a sentimental gift for someone.
WONDERFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - July 1, 2012
After purchasing an item earlier I decided to buy another item, except a different one. Well, let me tell you, this frame was adorable. I liked how you can create your own words to have put on the frame and the quality was beautiful! Thank you again, for a great product and I look forward to purchasing from you again!!
Great Father's Day gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband as a Father's Day gift from the kids. I put "Happy Father's Day" at the top, I put xoxo (instead of using words like hero), and it turned out fantastic. My husband loved it. He took it to work and put it on his desk. I was very pleased with it.
Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - June 21, 2012
The quality of this frame...the ability to personalize it...all just wonderful. Both Granddaddy and Dad loved it!!
Excellent Father's Day or Dad's Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 20, 2012
Our boys helped chose the words and when Dad opened the gift they were able to share the titles again. Dad loved it and boys felt involved with the gift.
Great father's day gift
By Rosemary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my son to give his Dad for fathers day. It was a huge hit. The quality was really nice and it arrived right on schedule. Good service and great product.
Best presonalized frame ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - June 18, 2012
My children just gave this frame to my husband yesterday for father's day, and his reaction was priceless!! He loved the fact that the kids picked the words themselves for the frame showing what dad means to them. I also got one for my father and the best part of it, is that you can write it in any language.
Both frames were perfect.
What you mean to me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - June 17, 2012
I bought 2 of these frames and I loved them. What an orginal gift.The price was very reasonable too.
Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carey, OH) - May 17, 2012
I had this personalized with Daddy a Son's First Hero A Daughter's First Love...its beautiful...it also has our kids' names
Wonderful gift!!!
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law will love receiving these quality frames for Mother's Day and Father's Day! I'm inserting picures of each of them and my granddaughter from our recent trip to Cabo San Lucas. Love capability of personalizing each frame. Also love the expedient delivery from PM!!! I also ordered the personalized B-B-Q tools for my other son-in-law last Christmas, and he loved them and the uniqueness. Great quality!!!
Personalized frame for Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolla, ND) - February 22, 2012
I bought it for my husband to put a picture of him and our newborn. Very special!
Amazing
By Gina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out better than I thought.
Loved it
By stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed this picture frame for a fathers day gift. My only son, 2, and his father share so many things. It was engraved perfectly and the wood was great quality. It will sit in his office proudly!
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - January 4, 2012
Great quality picture frame, the engravings were wonderful!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, OK) - December 26, 2011
It was a wonderful thoughtful gift, I recommend this website to everyone! thank you!
Great
By Reshma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my dad!! Its really great and expensive looking!! Love it
Great gift!
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamosa, CO) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest idea for anyone who is special to you. Great quality, so original. The personalization goes beyond just their name, there is space for words that describe the person and then the givers name as well. The price is very reasonable too. I highly recommend this frame. Also fast shipping and great customer service. I will return again and again. Thanks!
Very cute
By Terin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a daddy frame and it's great. Nice wood sturdy frame
Love it!
By Juliet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the quality of this frame. It is well made and looks really elegant. It was a Father's day gift for my husband and he was very pleased with it as well.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - June 27, 2011
Frame looks just like the preview on the website. Great for husbands desk at work.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - June 25, 2011
This was my first order at Personalization Mall and I am very pleased both with the quality of the personalized picture frame and the overall service. I will be a repeat customer and plan to tell my friends and family about my great gift find!
How refreshing to find a company that delivers when and what it promises. Thank you Personalization Mall for helping me find the perfect Father's Day Gift
Father's Day gift - He Loved it!
By Adriana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - June 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I gave this to our Dad for fathers day. He loved it. We all did. Dads always get left behind so this was perfect to show how much we care about him.
Great father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2011
Very happy !
Nicer than the pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 22, 2011
This is a wonderful gift. It is highly personalized and the quality is very high.
The wood and the engraved words are beautiful.
Altogether a wonderful and unique gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved