Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love the new website! It's easy to follow and very appealing to the eye!
~Diana - IL

What You Mean To Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Wood Custom Picture Frame - What You Mean To Me - 2598
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Product features I liked
By Georgia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coudersport, PA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter in law for Mother's Day and she loved it! Told me the quality was so nice and how the printing showed on the frame was beautiful :) Very pleased as always!!
Amazing!
By Hannah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia , MN) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came and was exactly as my preview was shown! When my mom opened it we both got tears in our eyes! Thank you!
great Grandma gift!
By Jaclyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOWELL, NJ) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is grwat quality and I really liked that we could personalize almost every detail!
Beautiful Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 26, 2013
These frames are so great! Being able to personalize everything on it from the name of the recipient to all the little personal phrases....it is perfect. And it was shipped in great time and arrived packaged very neatly.
Beautiful, awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - December 19, 2013
I have been looking for a Super Mom frame for my daughter, as she is a new mom. After finding this website, all my prayers were answered. The frame I ordered was more than what I originally wanted. I can't wait to hear from my daughter when she gets it. One thing, some of the words were real faint, and not quite as visible as they are on the website. But I still love it!
What You Mean To Me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depoe Bay, OR) - December 3, 2013
It was just beautiful. It is a suprise for my daughter from her twin 7 year old sons that she is raising alone. They helped me choose the words, and pick out the frame.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - November 13, 2013
I love this frame! The personalization is perfect. I would definitely purchase from Personalization Mall again.
Great birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 3, 2013
I purchased this frame as a birthday gift for my 80 year old aunt and she loved it. It arrived within days of ordering. Great gift!
Love all your work!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warfield, KY) - December 29, 2012
I have ordered different frames for gifts and they have all been wonderful gifts and have delighted the recipient. I hope to use your service for a long time and would recommend you to everyone. The quality and workmanship are excellent. Keep up the great work!!
great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossmoor, CA) - August 3, 2012
Frame came out looking wonderful! I made it for my son's babysitter, as a thank you present. It was fun picking out words to describe her to engrave around the frame. This makes a nice personalized gift.
Great Frame
By LAURIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new port richey, FL) - June 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, will make a lovely present for my son's teacher!
Excellent Quality
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased the frames were perfect.
The writing excellent, you can create any
type of frame you want. I created Grandkid
frames and school days frames and love them
both. If you buy these you will be very pleased!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, NY) - January 4, 2012
All of the frames I have purchased from this site are incredible. Not only is the personalization always correct, but the quality of the frames is wonderful. I have been shopping here for years and always find the perfect frame and this one is no different. Better than satisfactory.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 30, 2011
My family absolutely loved the personal picture frames. This is a great idea. Personalization mall did a great job preparing and shipping them before Christmas.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jane Lew, WV) - December 30, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend for a Christmas gift and it is absolutely beautiful! It is everythng I expected and more!! I recommend it to everyone!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 19, 2011
I love this frame! They turned out great, I was really happy with what I received.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - December 4, 2011
I was a little scared to but from here since I never had done so before, but I am SO glad I did. The frame turned out beautifully, it was better than I could have imagined!
Perfect!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift from my son to his aunt (who he calls titi). This will surely make her cry christmas morning! Not that I want her to cry but I think emotions are always good and important sometimes. Everyone should feel special at some point on christmas!
excellent quality
By Doris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is great. It was nice that I could create my own personalized sayings on the frame.
Wonderful Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington Park, MD) - July 9, 2011
This frame was a suprise in terms of quality and price. Shipping was lightening fast, 5 stars all around!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 29, 2011
Will make a great gift.
So beautiful!
By Hope E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law goes by GiGi, it was so awesome to be able to give her this customized frame! She absolutely adores it... being able to choose the words on it was an added bonus. It definitely makes for a heartfelt & truly personal gift!
Great frame at a great price
By Heather A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame, for a very reasonable price. When we ordered it, we had no expectation of what the product would be like when it arrived. We are very happy with the picture frame, and the quality of the construction of the product. The personalization looks like it was part of the original design, and didn't seem like it was only added later as a second thought. We also liked that you could not only personalize the "name" part of it, but also the list of attributes for that person. It is a very unique item in that sense.
Great sentimental frame
By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame and its awesome how you can write exactly what you want on it. My only problem with it was I had trouble getting the back of the frame off to put my picture it.
turned out beautiful
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made one for my brother and his wife they loved it. This is a must buy.
Priceless
By Lori P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a BEAUTIFUL Frame. Bought it for a friend and She LOVED it. I must say, I have NEVER been anything but pleased with every item ive purchased from the Pmall. Finest quality & craftsmanship at affordable prices!

Thank you :)
Wonderful Gift
By Mattie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a wonderful picture frame. The quality was much better than I expected for the price. I ordered it for my husband's first Father's Day so I loved being able to choose my own words. I highly recommend this item for any special occasion.
Great Looking - Inexpensive Gift
By Ryan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked great; exactly how it was described and shown in the picture. You can not beat the price for the quality.
Great Frame
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice frame. Good quality. I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it.
Great Mother's Day gift
By Charlyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame to personalize for Mother's Day. My kids helped me choose the phrases to use. It arrived quickly and is a great quality product. I am always pleased with the frames I buy from here.
nice
By Herenia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and I loved it because you can add your own words to the frame. Makes it very special.
My Mommy - Christmas Present.
By Henrietta E. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was a real hit for a mom of a little one year old. Excellent quality and the personal phrases make it so special. Great turn around time from when I ordered the frame. I am very satisfied and will recommend this company to others. It made for a very special Christmas gift.
review of product
By Sue J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very happy with the personalized picture frame. Quality is excellent and turn around time from order to delivery-great. Thank you!
So nice when I got them, I ordered 4 more. . .
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very nice - not flimsy at all, and a big hit for grandparents, godparents, great-grandparents. . . i even ordered one for us!
WONDERFUL!
By Chelsea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Junction City, KS) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, thinking it was a great idea, but wasn't expecting any spectacular. I was wrong! The wood is much more solid than I had expected and the personalization engraved is so clear and beautiful! I recommened this product to anyone!
Better than expected!
By Stefani S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great personalized frame! I love the fact that I was able to personalize it with words and phrases that truly are meaningful and personal for our family. The frame looks better than I even imagined. I know grandma will love it
GREAT
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have bought this frame and I was not disappointed. It is a Christmas gift for a couple and is beautiful!
Perfect Fan Frame
By Jordan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, VA) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my order. The speed in which I receieved my purchase was very impressive! Thanks for everything!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved