Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Bath Time Monogram Towel Wrap customer reviews

Monogrammed Ladies Terry Cloth Spa Towel Wrap - 9755
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
All I want for my birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - March 12, 2016
My mother-in-law had been looking for a towel wrap without success. I ordered one from you and she loves it. Easy order, fast delivery and great quality. And a free initial in her favorite color to add to the sweetness. My first order from Personalization Mall; I will be back.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - February 18, 2016
I buy a lot from Personalization Mall and I've always been very happy with the items I bought. This wrap around is no different. I bought my daughter one and she loved it so I decided to get myself one. Excellent quality and very pretty.
More colors please!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Valley, CA) - October 31, 2015
Really love this wrap. I was concerned it would not be enough coverage for me and my wideness, but it fits great, and is comfy. I bought them to drive to and from the community pool, over swim suit. I love the white, and also bought a pink, but come on, pink? Ew. I won't be seen dead in that. Only wish there were more colors, like black, maybe a neon, orange, or green?
Exceeded Expectations
By Deborah O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these monogrammed towel wraps as gifts for my 40th birthday party bash. I thought they'd be great souvenirs and handy during our beach get-away. As soon as I opened the packaging I was happy. I got white wraps with black/white shadow monograms. The towel material is super thick and the stitching is excellent. It is perfect as a pool wrap as opposed to a clumsy towel knot.
love to take bath
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 3, 2013
Great material after a wonderful bath. No need to rush in to clothes. very elegant.
Its beautiful and very well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - April 20, 2013
I bought this for my niece that is going to college in the Fall. I think she will really like it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2012
Perfect gift item. Material is nice and supple and soft. Just what i was looking for as a gift item. Highly recommend.
Perfect gift!
By Joy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being able to add an intitial in two-tone colors really classes this towel wrap up! It is awesome! You are always improving!
soft towel
By Camille C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, NJ) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for Mother's Day and could not believe how soft it was. Monogrammimg was beautiful. Very Happy
Spa wrap
By Kristyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, love it. Love it so much that I just ordered the pink velour one.
Excellent
By Frank W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife for Christmas and she loved it. Very nice quality, embroidering was nice touch. Great choice.
Nice Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cochran, GA) - February 26, 2011
I am very pleased with the Towel Wrap. The fabric is absorbent and thick enough but not too thick. Careful of size, I am a 14 and this fits well with good coverage. Any size bigger than a 16, you would have closure problems such as sitting in a sauna. I bought this for use on a spa trip and received complements all day from their staff and clients. Monogram is nice and large. I was surprised that I ordered and it was shipped the next day! I love this company, it's the first place I shop for gifts now. Service is unbeatable and good sales through email notifications.
She Loved it!
By Troy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it as a Christmas gift, she used it that day, and Loved it! Very good quality and very comfortable.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved