Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Rawlings® Personalized Baseball Bat customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Baseball Bats - 2867
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
#1
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nicely made and the boy who received it told me he "loved his gifts" and they were all from PersonalizationMall.com. I bought peanuts and boxes of cracker jack to go with the gift for the baseball theme.
Personalized bat
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Exactly as described. Great quality bat and the personalization is excellent! A great keepsake birthday gift that is also usable!
Perfect birthday present!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - June 2, 2015
I purchased this bat as a birthday present for my nephew. I am making a wall collage using the bat and a couple of inspirational baseball posters. I am very pleased with the way the inscription came out on the bat. The letters are deep and easy to read. The bat has a nice polish to it. Simply put, it looks great!

This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be a repeat customer based on the quality of this item. Thank you!
An excellent gift for a sports oriented boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - March 28, 2015
I purchased this bat as a gift for my 10-year-old grandson's birthday. When he received it, he was grinning ear-to-ear! He loves it. He showed it to his teammates at baseball practice and they were unanimous in their praise. "Wow!" "Cool!" "I want one, too!"

I think that's the best commentary on the product. The delivery was fast and efficient. I love Personalization Mall!
Second time ordering for ourselves and first time for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, IA) - February 19, 2015
These bats are perfect! We ordered one for our first son 2 1/2 years ago and now ordered again for our second son and another for a gift. Fast shipping and perfect present for a boy!
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (high bridge , NJ) - February 19, 2015
this is the perfect gift! it was extremely affordable but most importantly it looks so nice. everyone who saw the gift assumed it was expensive because it was so nice and when I told them what I payed they were all surprised at the ridiculously great price.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - December 31, 2014
I ordered this bat for my son to display in his room and it is PERFECT!
Such great quality!!!
Personalized Bat
By Donna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pleased with the bat. The engraving was great. My grandson will be thrilled when he gets this at Christmas. Very pleased with quality and price!
Christmas Gift
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my 5 year old, Little League T- Ball playing grandson. He's going to love it. I mean, really, what kid doesn't love having his very own name on things. Wonderful quality with deep 'stand out' engraving. He'll be counting the NY minutes for the snow to melt and the new season begin in April.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 21, 2014
item arrived and was pleased
Good quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - August 29, 2014
These bats are perfect for kids. The personalized touch is just what I needed so my newphews can tell them apart. The quality of the bats and the engraving are excellent! I defiantly recommend them as I do everything I have gotten on this website!
Better than expected
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is amazing! I was assuming the writing would be "stamped" on, but it is deeply engraved and precise as well! If they decide to play with it, their name is sure to stay!
Amazing Bat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 14, 2014
I've been ordering from personalization for a few years now, and, have always been pleased with every single item.
Bat was perfect. Loved the quality, and, engraving was large and legible.
Excellent Quality
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs, TN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were VERY pleased with the quality of the personalized bat we ordered. We had thought it would be just slightly engraved into the wood, but the engraving was around 1/4 inch deep which made the name REALLY stand out. WE LOVE IT!!! We would recommend this gift to anyone who is looking for a gift for an avid baseball fan:)
Great product
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with the quality of this product! Didn't expect it. Fast shipment also!
First Son on how way!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bat is perfect for our new nursery. I love the sports theme but didnt want to hang pictures of teams and logos everywhere so we personalized a bat to mount on the wall w his name on it. The bat is solid quality and the name looks great! It's carved Into the wood not done w stickers like some other companies I saw. It shipped quickly as well. I couldn't be happier
Personalized Baseball Bat
By Kena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect! Exactly what I wanted. Nice, hefty-feeling bat for my grandson.
Great!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - February 25, 2013
Looked exactly as expected. The engraving looks so nice as opposed to stamping with ink. Would recommend for children or adults as a keepsake. Have not tried using it for sports but looks like a good quality brand that will last a long time. Very happy with this purchase.
bats
By David R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered 3 bats and they were perfect
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2013
Got this for a ten year old boy. He loved it.
Great Ring Bearer Gift
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this bat for our ring bearer as a thank you for being in our wedding. He is five-years-old and thought it was really cool! It was the right gift at the right price for us! thank you!
Looks amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 21, 2012
I was looking for a gift for my grandson who will be in my wedding as the ring bearer. He is too young for many of the gifts suggested for males in weddings but I wanted it to be something he would treasure and remember the day. The bat looks amazing and I'm sure now that he has learned to spell his name he will be excited to see it engraved on his bat. He is playing his second year of t-ball so it was very age appropriate.
Pefect gift for ring bearer!
By Briana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased these bats for our ring bearers for our wedding. Even the adults wanted one for themselves. They are the perfect gift for little boys who love baseball. Very good quality and the personalized names look great!
Makes perfect gift
By Jeff H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave bat to Nephew for his birthday and his reaction was amazing. So amazing we bought four more as gifts for other family members. The price is fair and ordering/delivery is fast and easy. We'll use PersonalizationMall.com again.
Awesomw
By Devin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - July 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons baseball league didnt supply trophies this year so i wanted to get him something. I found this bat and the smile on my kids face when he opened the package was huge. Great product for a great price!
Grandson loved it!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, TX) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 10-yr-old grandson's birthday had come and gone. I had sent him money, but a USPS employee aparently needed it more. I saw this site after a websearch, so I ordered a bat. My dtr-in-law said he went nuts when he got the bat. She caught him posing in the mirror with it on his shoulder, with his name prominently displayed. He could not thank me enough! Great gift for your little leaguer!!
satisfied
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quitman, MS) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were in sort of a tight squeeze and almost waited to late to order and didn't think we were gonna be able to get them here on time on Tuesday April 10 , but yall were able to get them shipped within 24 hrs and got them to us on the day of and we were able to get with our local UPS office and have them hold them in the local office and we picked them up. Thanks for the swift shipping. All of our boys were very pleased with their gift and so were the parents we will be using you again. Thanks from The Enterprise Baseball Diamond Club Officers and Students.
Great Buy
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew's 5th birthday. What a "HIT"!!
AWESOME
By kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bourbon, IN) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my boys for Christmas and they thought it was the coolest gift.
Great Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 29, 2011
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 11 year old nephew. He loves sports but I wasn't sure if he would like it. He was thrilled to get it! He couldn't take his eyes off the bat and I'm sure it will be a prominent part of his sports collection. It was a great gift and it came within a few days. Everything I've ever purchased from Personalization Mall.com has been very much to my satisfaction except 1 item that was replaced very easily with just a phone call.
Wonderful Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - December 11, 2011
I bought this item for a Christmas gift for my nephew. I think it was a perfect gift! Very nice item and very pleased.
Personalized bat by Rawlings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 12, 2011
This personalized wooden bat is a great gift for a child old enough to play baseball. The monogram is nicely done.
Personalized Bat
By LeeAnn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this personalized for the Bride and Groom-he's a professional baseball player-thought it would make a unique gift. I hope they love it as much as I do. Just wish they could have fit the date on it too.
A nice solid bat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - November 4, 2011
The bat is very nice. It seems to be high quality as does the engraving. We bought for a 10 year old for a birthday gift. The price and fast shipping were both an added bonus.
Really pleased..
By Jared B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the personalized Rawlings bats I ordered for my 2 Sons.. They really exceeded my expectations and the shipping was super fast, I received an email telling me the shipped one day after I placed my order.. Very Happy
Great Gift!
By Blake S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price for such nice work. The engraving is very well done not to big nor not to small. It's a great personilized gift.
AWESOME
By Thomasina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - September 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!
Great Personalized Gift for the Sport in Every Boy......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laverock, PA) - August 7, 2011
I am thrilled with my recent purchase from Personalization Mall. It is sturdy quality wood and the personalization looks great. I puchased it for a gift which I have yet to give; however, I am sure the little guy will be thrilled beyond thrilled as it is an awesome gift that no other kid in the neighborhood will have. Thanks for this fun, quality gift at a great sale price!

Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn , IL) - July 29, 2011
We were very please with this Bat. For my 10 yr old cousin who is the ring bearer in our wedding. The name came out great! Perfect size for him
better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - July 25, 2011
Wonderful product. Looks way better in person than in the picture. plan on buying one of these for every baseball fan in my family. i love personalizationmall.com always have the best products at the best prices and even better customer service!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved