Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
~Joanne - HI

Christmas Angels Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Angels Shirts and Accessories - 2899
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Angels Sweatshirt
By Toni H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview , TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother absolutely loved this shirt! She said she wanted a Christmas sweatshirt for Christmas and I was thrilled to find this one. I got it for her bday which is in December. The only problem is that it doesn't fit! Way too big for her. I read the reviews but I have never bought her anything smaller than a large. She likes them roomy. But this was just too big. So disappointing.
For my mother-n-law
By Judith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, OH) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I DECIDED AT THE LAST MOMENT TO GET A PERSONALIZED SWEATSHIRT FOR MY MOTHER-N-LAW FOR X-MAS. I TRIED TO GET ONE MADE LOCALLY. IT WAS GOING TO COST ME 100.00. WITH NO PROMISE IT WOULD BE READY BY X-MAS.A FRIEND TOLD ME TO CHECK THIS COMPANY OUT. I DID. ON THE FRIDAY BEFORE X-MAS. I PLACED AN ORDER. ON X-MAS EVE. I RECEIVED THE SWEATSHIRT. I NEVER THOUGHT IT WOULD COME BEFORE X-MAS. AND IT ONLY COST ME 30.00 PLUS S&H. THE BEST PART OF IT. MY MOTHER-N-LAW LOVES IT. YOU GUYS DID A WONDERFULL JOB! I PLAN TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE FOR MY MOTHER. THANK YOU SO MUCH.
Sweatshirt for Grandma
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pardeeville, WI) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of this sweatshirt is awsome. Wash and dry and still is like new. It's nice to get a gift that means so very much.
sweatshirt
By Dot H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Springs, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out very nice
this do run big..
Excellent Gift Idea
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Sweatshirt is a gift for my wife with all of our Grandren's names I know she will love it just like our personalized items we bought in the past Thank you for making it so easy to buy nice personalized items
Perfect gift for Nana's or Mom's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wilkesboro, NC) - December 31, 2011
This mug was the perfect gift for my mother. I had all her grandchildren's names put on it, and it just made her day. She was so proud, and so was I because of the way that the mug looked when I received it. It was beautiful.
Great present idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - December 29, 2011
My mother normally wears a large but I bought it in a medium, based off of other reviews that I read saying it ran big. The medium fit well. She was very pleased with the sweatshirt, and I was pleased with the quality.
nan's angels!!
By Dawana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the shirt. I have gotten several from this site.. Just wish it would have come in any color but white.. Nan loved it!!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
Ordered this for my children's great mother and put all of the great-grandchildren's names on it. Granny will just be in love!
Perfect
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for myself and loved it so much, I just know I had to get one for my sister. Wonderful item for a gift.
Very pleased !!!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with my purchase. It is prettier than what I ever imagined. I will recommend this website to all of my friends. I will continue ordering because it truley has wonderful and reasonable items. One of a kind is the best way to describe the items. Thank you so much.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - January 8, 2011
This sweatshirt was just amazing!! So glad we found it!
Perfect!
By tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jane lew, WV) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
was everything i was hoping for and more!
Very Pleased
By Evelyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Heights, OH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the sweatshirt - just thrilled. It is so hard to find anything that says "Mimi" on it. I know she will love it. It way exceeded my expectations - very pretty and very good quality. The delivery time was also great. Thank you so much. I'll definitely order again.
Meme loves it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for Christmas. She is a mom that has everything so this was a great purchase for her. Please keep in mind I ordered a medium and it was huge. The sweatshirt size was a 38/40 on the tag in the sweatshirt. I am glad someone else said that they ran big. I would order a size smaller that you normally wear.
Grandmas
By Tracy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed this order for my mother and she absolutely loved it.
My Angels
By Gail E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my Grandma's Angels sweatshirt. It is adorable and the quality is great. I was amazed that you only allowed 15 grandchildrens names and well I do have 15.
My daughter-inlaw had bought one for me about 7 years ago when I only had 9 grandchildren and it is still in great shape. Thank you so much for a wonderful piece of art.
Gail Eirikis
Mug for Mother for Christmas
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, MN) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea!
Great gift for the "collector"!
Wonderful memory gift for a grandma to remember her grandchildren!
Can be used as a mug, or on a shelf to display!
Very nice,indeed
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of those rare cases where the product looks EXACTLY like the picture! Very pleased.
Love this!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The nice part is that you can do it your way. Good quality.
Great gift!
By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered a few personalized shirts from this site and they all turn out great. I love that you can personalize with so many names! My mother-in-law has 12 grandkids and there's plenty of room for all of them on this shirt. She loves being able to wear the shirts at work and show off all their names! Great buy!
Awesome!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when my order was delivered so quickly, but was overjoyed when I opened the package and saw the shirt. It was so much nicer than I was expecting. I would recommend this shirt to anyone!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved