Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
~Eileen - PA

All Occasion Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Photo Frame Album - Personalized Free - 2922
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(55)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a friend moving away. Not only did I receive it quickly, but you can tell it's good quality as well. Engraving looked great! Definitely recommend.
Favorite gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - February 1, 2014
I absolutely love giving this album as a gift. It looks beautiful and is excellent quality. Friends and family always say it's their favorite gift! The service and quality at Personalization Mall is incredible!
Anniversary Gift
By Yajaira R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great anniversary gift. I was able to put in all of our engagement pictures. I am extremely satisfied!
great gift for Christening
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, IA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent quality. holds a lot of pictures too
Personalized Photo Album - Beautiful
By joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the personalized photo album I purchased. It is beautifully done. In addition, the service was five star plus. I received the merchandise in less than 5 days.
Absolutely Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - December 4, 2013
We purchased the photo album for my daughter for chirstmas to put her senior portrait final proofs in and it is so hard not to go ahead and give it to her. This personalized photo album is beautiful. The quality of it is great and it brought tears of joy to my eyes when I opened it. Best thing we have bought her. I have loved everything I have bought and had personalized. This product is well worth every penny we spent on it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 11, 2013
The album was the perfect purchase for a wedding shower. FYI- it is 50 pages that holds 100 pictures! It still worked out great and fit our needs. It is a fabulous album to have for wonderful memories and really looks nice!
Beautiful Album
By Patti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duvall, WA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized album for my mother's 90th birthday. The engraving was beautiful and elegant. It was the perfect gift to hold all of the photos taken on her special day. She loved it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - September 27, 2013
Great gift
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - September 17, 2013
This is the second album I have ordered. The first was a Christmas gift for friends to keep at their new summer cabin to keep their cabin memories in. The second was for my newly married daughter and son-in-law to start their Christmas through the years album. Beautiful engraving and it came really fast. In less than a week.
Exactly what I wanted
By Brigitte D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a lovely album! It is exactly as described. Very well made. The personalization was perfect and looks great. This is a gift for a very special man and the quality elevates the caliber of the pictures.
great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - June 19, 2013
Good quality!
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
By Sabrina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a must have... I am hoping to buy another one soon. This album is of great quality and the engraving is clear and looks absolutely gorgeous in the silver album.

Could not be better... highly recommended.
Just Wonderful
By Emily C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album was beautiful! This is the third one I've bought from here and they're all great. It's a perfect gift because its serves as both an engraved frame and an album to fill with memories.
Photo Album
By Ashlyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, AL) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the album for my son's birthday celebration and was very pleased. Have ordered other things before and have always been pleased with everything I have ever gotten. And they were always sent in record time. Thanks. Will definitely order again.
Personalized photo album as gifts
By Hilda R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, NC) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the photo album. The recipients, (members of senior choir) were overjoyed and very pleased and proud of the gifts. Thank you so very much and I shall make use of the personalization site very often. God bless your wonderful work which makes any occasion special.
Beautiful Wedding Favor
By Erica Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a few of these beautiful personalized Photo Album for some family members for our upcoming wedding in April. We are so happy with the results and cannot wait for the family's reaction.
Wedding photo album for my Daughter
By John O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for photos taken at my daughters wedding by friends and family,
gave it to her and husband at Xmas, engraving great touch, comes in nice gift
box and was extremely well received by my daughter and her husband...Great
Gift,Great Value; am ordering another for a nieces baby shower next weekend
Great buy
By Jose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fletcher, NC) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my wife and she loved it. Being able to personalize the photo album made it more special to my wife. It shipped and arrived at the time they predicted. I will order from them, again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - January 2, 2013
This album is so beautiful! I got it for my mom for Christmas and she absolutely loves it! The shipping was on time and the engraving turned out beautifully.
All Occasion Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - December 22, 2012
I ordered the All Occasion Photo Album for a retirement gift. I had the album engraved and was not disappointed, it made for a beautiful gift. The album itself is beautiful and very well made, and holds a lot of pictures. I would definitely order this again as a gift.
Beautiful
By connie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danville, KY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a memorial gift for my daughter. It was very nice. She & her husband loved it. My grandson passed away & it will be cherished forever.
MsExstonished
By Nikkya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just gorgeous...this is the perfect gift to give anybody...I love it love it love it...very beautiful...I was very pleased=)
WHAT DO YOU GET A MAN WHO'S TURNING 100?!!!
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
That's right! My father-in-law will be 100 years young soon and I needed something special. We're having a big birthday celebration for him so this was the perfect gift to hold all his memories from this night. Engraving will make him feel special.
Personalized Album
By valerie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift!
Retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - September 7, 2012
I personalized this photo album for my friend who was retiring. She loved it! The engraving is high quality. It made a great gift that will last for years!
Stunning!
By Cathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
With price considered, I used these for baby gifts....a think they are a supberb value for a minimal price. Previewing helped get just what I wanted on them, they are really an exceptional value
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, KY) - March 30, 2012
Nice album...just what I needed. Personalization was pretty and it arrived quickly!
looks great, exactly what i ordered
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 6 albums quick, they look great, and the product is exactly what I wanted. I am very happy with my purchase.
{icture album for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - February 20, 2012
I ordered a silver picture frame that holds 4 X 6 photos for a friends surprise 70th birthday party. I will take the pictures at the party and then give her the album. It is engraved with her name and the date of her party. It is well worth the money.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 16, 2011
Very nice as a baby gift for my coworker. Delivery was reasonable and well packaged. Good quality.
great gift
By sherry V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my mom. I personalized it with "mother of the bride". She loved it. She was very touched. Its a great keepsake, good quality
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOMERS, NY) - November 19, 2011
Excellent service
Excellent engraving
Quick delivery
Beautiful Photo Album
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, I received my items in 2 DAYS!! I couldn't believe it. My engraving said "45 years of friendship" and then mine and my girlfriends name. It is absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - July 31, 2011
We're very happy with our purchase. The album is as nice as the picture. We received it just a few days after ordering, well packaged. The only down side is keeping fingerprints off the mirror-like finish.
Raves for All Ocasion Personalized Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 27, 2011
Quite frankly I have come to expect that many items ordered by internet are often quite satisfactory, but not usually this exceptional when I receive them. The photo albums I ordered for our graduates in our church well exceeded expectations. The hard shiny metal covers look like real silver and the backs are of a velvet like texture. Very elegant looking and something I think our graduates and their families will enjoy for many years to come. The engraving was also "letter perfect" and had a very rich look to them. I am exceedingly pleased with my purcase on behalf of our church and will return to Personalization Mall in the future as my first choice when I have need. Thank you and kudos!
Nice Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - June 6, 2011
arrived quickly and was nice gift for a retiring teacher who made a difference in my daughter's life!
all occasion personaliaed album
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved the album. She could'nt wait to put her senior year picture's in it.The gift came in just two day's time. Thank you .
Personalized Photo Album-great item
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tennant, IA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item and in the short amount of time it took to receive. I will be back to this site to order more personalized items, the price, convenience, and delivery were very satisfying. I will recommend this item and site to others. Thank you for the quick and easy service.
Tracy
Excellent Service A++++++++
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 8, 2011
I was so impressed with the level of service from PersonalizationMall.com My order came damaged and I immediately, thought "This is going to be a hassle". It was not, the store shipped me another product and expressed shipped it as the occassion for which I ordered the product was fast approaching. The order came in time and everyone, including the recipient, loved the gift. I will definitely order again for any future gift needs.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved