Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site and so easy to use! I like the preview and that you check the shipping address - you caught my mistake! Thank you!
    ~Christina - MI

    Sleepy Time Personalized Door Knob Hanger customer reviews

    Personalized Sleepy Time Door Knob Hangers - 9820
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute As Ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - March 30, 2014
    I think this is so cute and my best friend loved it as a gift. Now everyone knows the name of her new bundle of joy!
    Have 2 of these
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each of my kids have one of these for their rooms. One is hanging on a ribbon on a box on her shelf and the other is hanging from a ribbon on a basket in my boys bookshelf. Super cute!
    Cute touch
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 4 of these recently. They all were a big hit with each kid! I think it is so a cute touch to have a personalized hanger on the outside of their door.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry Hall, MD) - June 7, 2011
    Brought this for my daughter for her room, it's adorable!
    Great Quality
    By Ebony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this because I knew the personalization would be cute but I was also impressed by the sturdy quality of the door hanger. It's a part of a baby shower gift and I will be proud to give my name as the gift giver when the shower takes place.
    Very cute gift!
    By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this door knob hanger as a birth gift for a relative, and I liked that it is personalized and cute, but also flat and easy to ship. Priced right, so I ordered one for the older sibling!
    Alexandra's door hanger
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your service was fast and efficient. I received my personalized gift in just a few days and it was just as pictured on your website. Thank you.
    Happy boys
    By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We recently had a baby boy. Our 4 year old was very excited to have a hanger for his door and one for his brither. They are very well made. Thick plastic- seems to be a hard item for boys to break. Time will tell. Only problem with the door knob hanger is they occasionally get in the way when you are closing the door. FYI. Otherwise, fast delivery and great quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved