Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram BBQ Branding Iron Set customer reviews

Meat Branding Monogram Iron Set - 9823D
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Edward R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my father for Father's Day and he loved it. It works well and he uses it all the time. I defiantly recommend for grill lovers.
Hot Stuff
By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can a person buy their seventy something Dad for Fathers' Day...or any day? THIS! I sent my Dad a branding iron, and he LOVES it! The product is truly one of a kind, and is well made. Even better, it adds an element of fun to something he truly enjoys doing...making this the best kind of gift!
Service/product review
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalization mall! I use them all the time, I got this monogrammed BBQ branding iron for my husband with his initials on it, He absolutely loved it! It was a great quality.and he actually uses it all the time.
Very Happy Wife
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing and I can't wait to see how it does on meats when my hubby uses it on his BBQ. It was created and shipped quickly. I love that they even personalize a wooden box for it with the initials branded on the top of the box. Inside the box they wrap the brander in a scarf. The entire presentation of it is great and I would highly recommend it.
Great 6th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - April 14, 2014
I ordered this for my husband for our 6th anniversary & I love it as much as he does! It's great for family bbq's.
Great gift for anyone who loves to grill
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 17, 2013
Iron turned out great and was nicely wrapped in a red hankerchief. The box was solid and having the monogram initials on the lid was a nice finishing touch.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - July 25, 2013
Bought as a gift for my husband on our 6th year anniversary - iron. Works great and comes in an awesome presentation (the cedar box smells wonderful).
FANTASTIC BEST MAN GIFT!!!
By Steven G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really awesome cedar box, then wrapped in a handkerchief... The handle is cool and overall it is solid...
Love it
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmore, NY) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother and not only did he love it but so did everyone who was celebrating with us. I will definitely be purchasing more as gifts.
branding iron
By Walter H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, CT) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for someone who has everything. Unique,better than expected, very
nice presentation. Bandana, branded box, ceder odor. WOW! Yes I'm very
happy with your quality product.
Better than Expected
By kelsey K. (flint, MI) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my father. I just recieved it in the mail today and am pleasantly surprised. The box is much larger than I had expected and the smell of the cedar is a great bonus. The iron was wrapped in a red bandana to add to the wonderful presentation. I cannot wait to give this to the man who has everything!
Phyl
By Shopper (Baldwinsville, NY) - December 5, 2011
My husband and I wanted to find something unique for our new son-in-law. He loves to BBQ w/friends. We ordered the set (in a cedar box with his initials on the outside). He just got it and they are both raving about it. I'm very happy. :0)
Great Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - October 15, 2011
This is the perfect gift for someone who has it all. Bought it for my son for Christmas. The box alone is great.
PLEASANTLY PLEASED
By Elise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS GIFT FOR A MAN WHO HAS EVERYTHING...EVERYTHING BUT THIS BRANDING IRON. HE LOVED IT AS DID I. THE BOX IT CAME IN WAS A GIFT WITHIN ITSELF. I LOVED THE ADDED TOUCH WITH THE INITIALS ON THE BOX. IT WAS STRONG AND STURDY. I WAS PROUD TO GIVE THIS AS A GIFT!!
unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - July 12, 2011
Got this for my husband, no special occasion. He is trying to dry age his own steaks and this way he can put his initials on them before he serves them.
Awesome Groomsmen Gift for the Grillin Masters!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - July 11, 2011
My Fiance and I wanted unique gifts that our bridal party would actually use... all of the guys are all about the grill so we thought how cool to get them branding irons... Received them yesterday and they are just fabulous :)

Super happy we went with the gift set!!!
excellent gift
By Rene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers , NY) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Branding Iron and Wood Box Gift set. The first thing that I notice was the wood smell when I open the box. It sets the gift apart then just a wood box. I then did not know the handkerchief came with the gift set. I love the quality of the branding iron itself. Seems to make it very sturdy and the initials are set apart so if use can tell each letter without difficulty.
Monogram BBQ Branding Iron
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The iron was the perfect Father's Day gift. The quality was excellent. I would have purchased the matching box but I felt it was a little pricey. He was pleasantly surprised!
Groomsmen gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 2, 2011
I purchased 5 branding iron wood box gift sets for 5 out of the 8 groomsmen for my western themed wedding in Aug 2011. I was very anxious to get them in the mail since I have previously ordered one other item off of personalization mall website & was very happy with my experience. Like always not very long after I purchased, my order was delivered. The gifts were better than I expected! I couldn't wait to show my fiancé who was bummed that I didn't order him one as well! After inspecting all the products I found 2 boxes that had minor shipping damage. I called the company expecting to talk to operator after operator, but to my surprise my call went immediately through & I was greeted & treated like royalty! My minor damage boxes were replaced right away & I couldn’t have been any happier with my 2nd ordering experience. I plan on shopping & purchasing more items off of this website for my wedding & any event to come in the future. I highly recommend this website!!!
Love it. Good quality and unique gift.
By Shopper (Methuen, MA) - May 24, 2011
Love the cedar box it comes in. The hankerchief the item is wrapped in on the inside is a nice touch. very happy with this item.
BRANDED INTO REGULARITY
By Daniel V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR SON IN LAW LOVES TO BAR-B-Q. MY WIFE & I FOUND THIS ITEM IN A CATALOG WHILE VACATIONING. WE THOUGHT IT WAS AN EXCELLENT ADDITION TO OUR SON IN LAWS BAR-B-Q TOOLS AND WOULD ADD TO HIS BAR-B-Q'ING EXPERIENCE. THE COST IN THE CATALOG WAS VERY HIGH. MY WIFE & I SEARCHED THE INTERNET AND WERE PLEASED WHEN WE FOUND PERSONALIZATION MALL. FINDING THE SAME PRODUCT AT ABOUT A 40% SAVINGS WOULD MAKE ANY SHOPPER HAPPY. THE WEB SITE WAS EASY TO NAVIGATE, THE PRICE WAS EXCELLENT ONLY EQUAL TO THE FAST DELIVERY. WHICH , BY THE WAY, GOT ME OUT OF THE DOG HOUSE, BECAUSE I WAS ABLE TO STILL SHIP THE ITEM OVER SEAS AND GET IT THERE IN TIME FOR FATHER'S DAY. I WILL BE RECOMMENDING PERSONALIZATION MALL TO ALL MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY. OH, AND THE MOST IMPORTANT PART . . . OUR SON IN LAW LOVED IT!
Great product!!
By Raechal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved as a gift!
For That Special Person
By Meta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , VA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift for that person in your life that 'has everything'...but not this personalized branding iron gift. My brother is looking forward to the many bbq's for family and friends. The cedar box and clever wrapping with a bandana was a great presentation. Thanks! Mrs. B
Letters only please
By Marcine Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hondo, TX) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these this Christmas for 2 very special men in my life and they were both quite impressed with the quality. Both couldn't wait to use them. My only problem was that in the ad it stated that either letters or numbers could be put on the monogram and I wanted numbers on both. The day after I ordered online I had a call from the company that my order was being held because numbers were not able to be used. I was quite disappointed but wanted the branding iron so I used letters instead. Even though I couldn't have the numbers I was still pleased with the product's quality.
Great gift for grillers!
By Arielle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The branding iron came in a cedar box that was almost a gift in itself because it smelled SO good, wrapped in a red handkerchief. Although we haven't tried the branding iron yet, it seemed to be a great quality and very sturdy, with a wooden handle. A great gift for avid grillers!
Great gift for the guy who relishes his grill!
By Annamaria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a unique gift idea for the guy who likes to leave his mark on his work. Great quality, perfect idea!
Amazing
By Adrienne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Dad as a gift for his birthday, it was personalized so I ordered it a few weeks early thinking it would take a while for them to process and ship the order. I ordered it on a Tuesday evening (around 7:30pm) and to my shock the order was filled and shipped and arrived at my parents house Thursday morning before noon! WOW! Crazy!! Very prompt business. Although he has not opened it yet so I cannot testify to the products quality. My mother saw it and said it was really nice and that Dad was going to LOVE it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved