Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Retirement Signature© Keepsake Platter customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Signature Platter - 2960
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice size & plenty of space to write, my Mother loves it.
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother's retirement party so everyone attending can sign it & write a small message, everyone loved it.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - August 6, 2013
This platter arrived exactly as shown. Shipping was very fast, and I am extremely pleased with the quality!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - July 15, 2013
This was purchased as a retirement gift for my boss. It looked even better once we got all the signatures on there.
Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 9, 2013
Our retiree loved the platter. A gift to cherish.
Big hit!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, MD) - February 8, 2013
This plate is awesome. Everyone had so much fun writing special notes
on it. Marker wrote very nicely on it also. Please make this available
in a size larger also, for bigger gatherings.
Great Buy for the money paid
By Nitza M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a co-worker that is retiring. The personalization was exactly as it was shown prior to my order and the quality of the plate was good. I will definitely order again from your website.
Excellant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - October 2, 2012
This was a super gift! It was placed on table at retirement party and everyone signed, prior to guest arrival. She was very happy and will have this as a wonderful memory of all her friends
Keepsake Platter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 4, 2012
This gift was a wise choice. Everyone enjoyed signing the platter and some even asked where it was purchased. We plan to get it glazed so that the writing will not smear. The retiree could not stop looking at it and because we personalized it, she liked it even more and it was just enough space for the ones who attended the event.
Retirement Platter
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pikeville, KY) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea! Our co-worker retired after almost 39 years. Everyone at the retirement dinner signed the platter, and that in itself will be a priceless keepsake. Better than any engraved metal/wooden plaque that we could have ever gotten!
Nice Gift To Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - February 22, 2012
Very Nice Platter. I wish the engraving would be darker but still very nice~
CHEERS TO MY BROTHER
By AURORA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT THAT BROUGHT TEARS TO MY BROTHER TO HAVE HIS FAMILY FROM FAR AWAY SEND TO HIM.
keepsake platter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martin, TN) - February 2, 2012
The platter arrived very quickly and was even better than the photo! My friend loved it and so did I.
Keepsake Platter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - November 22, 2011
This is a perfect gift! We ordered one for someone retiring and all of us signed it. He will be able to look at the platter and remember us all fondly!
Very nice retirement gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - October 16, 2011
At work, our supervisor retired and we were looking for gifts to give her. This platter was one of them and she really liked it! The platter is just the right size for signing and display.
Retirement Keepsake
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmore, AL) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This platter was a great winner! Leaving a signature to be remembered by was awesome! The recipient was so excited! Top quality platter and pen. Will definitely keep this site for further orders.
Excellent retirement gift and keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, PA) - June 17, 2011
This item was a huge hit at a recent retirement party - everyone loved it! The marker wrote easily/smoothly on the plate without smudging. The recipient will have this keepsake with everyone's well-wishes for years to come!
Nice gift
By Starlett M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique gift for our VP, as it relates to our line of work, being the Food Service Dept. It's a nice, heavy platter, good quality. The personalization turned out very nice, and the chair in the middle is cute ~ it can apply to someone changing jobs/going on vacation or retirement.
My friend loooooooved this!
By D. A. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a HUGE hit!! Lettering was attractive & the best part... it was done VERY QUICKLY!! Would definitely order from this company again!!
retirement gift
By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Im very pleased with the quality of the platter and I received it in 3 days from the time I ordered it. I placed the order on a Sunday night, it was shipped on Monday and I received it on wednesday. That was fabulous
A Proud Retiree
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first item I have ever purchased from the Personalization Mall and it received rave reviews. If you are looking for a quality reitrement gift that is reasonably priced and uniquely special to the receiver, this is a superb choice. Just make sure to get signatures from all of those you know the retiree will miss most.
great gift!
By TONYA E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORNEY, TX) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our co worker absolutely loved this platter. It was a great way to give her a more personal good bye gift.
Platter was very well received by the employee receiving it -
By Connie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casper, WY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had an excellent employee retire and I ordered this platter for her co-workers to sign .. everyone enjoyed it and my employee stated she thought it was a great idea!
Glad I bought it - will do it again. Thanks~
Wonderful!
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for long-term employee. She Loved it!
Quality was Excellent. Our staff enjoyed signing their best wishes. Would highly recommend.

Thanks!
The plate was huge hit at the retirement party
By Lora T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howell, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retiree was so impressed with it. We had about 35 people at the party and we were all able to write a little something on the plate...the plate was completely covered but it all fit :)
great memories to keep
By celine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south lake tahoe, CA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The platter turned out great. It's for a retirement so I purchased the stand and thought she could admire it in her house somewhere for along time. Great idea.
Wonderful!!
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our co-worked loved the platter. Such a great keepsake!!
All 15 girls in our office signed with no problem. I would recommend this item. GREAT!
Hit of the Party!
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved this platter at our co-workers retirement party. Fastest shipping ever!! Quality is excellent.
Retirement Signature Keepsake Platter: 3/2/10
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item in the past as a Keepsake gift, and it always is well-received by the Gift recipient. This item can be displayed proudly in any room of their home. It is a quality gift and highly recommend it, especially if you are shopping for a unique, personalized gift. I also recommend purchasing the wooden easel, to display the keepsake plate, (as pictured on website).
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved