Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE everything about your site! I have purchased many frames from you and have loved every one of them! I tell anyone that is looking for a gift about this site! Thanks!
    ~Amy - SC

    Birthday Cheers Personalized Platter customer reviews

    Personalized Birthday Signature Platter - 2961
    Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (18)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great keepsake!
    By Mindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Gate, NJ) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece for her Bat Mitzvah so that all her friends could sign it. It's small enough to fit easily on her desk or dresser, and she can even take it to college with her to always remember her friends and that day.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - January 28, 2013
    The plate is exactly as advertised. Terrific quality. Personalized as requested. Will be a wonderful gift for a birthday party.
    birthday platter
    By LINDA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a beautiful platter and love the inscription -- well worth the $$$.
    Better than pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - March 19, 2012
    This was a rush item. I placed the order two days before it was needed and the Personalization Mall team delivered. From being able to do the personalization we wanted on the platter to the turn around, this staff is on the ball.

    The best part, over 100 people ended up signing the personalized B-day platter and it looks AWESOME! The recipient now displays this item on her counter (she is still basking in her 50th b-day glory) and has made room for it in a display case. It will be something she has to always remember her special 50th surprise party!!

    Well done. I will definitely order from you again!
    Wonderful Gift
    By LAURA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEVALLO, AL) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only was this platter delivered promptly (at no additional cost), but it was everything and more than we expected. I purchased it for my mother-in-laws 85th birthday and she was so taken back by it. All of the attendees to her party signed it and she now displays it in her china cabinet. It is a perfect gift!!!!
    Great gift!
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, MI) - August 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this platter as a 50th birthday gift. Everyone at the party signed it and now the recipient
    will have this to remember her party and all who attended. I was very pleased with the quality and
    the personalized monogramming.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Potomac Falls, VA) - August 7, 2011
    Nice quality, imprinting looks great. Arrived quickly, well packed and was the hit of one of my daughter's 40th Bday party. Highly recommend.
    Birthday Platter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - July 23, 2011
    The platter was beautiful. Great quality for price.
    Great Birthday Plate
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - February 27, 2011
    We purchased this item for my mother in law's surprise birthday party. Everyone complimented on this creative birthday idea and how nice the plate looked. My mother in law absolutely loved it! We also used other Sharpie colors besides the black marker it comes with. The plate in person matched what you see in the preview before you order. Great product and a great way to make any birthday extra special!
    Super hit fo the party
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - February 13, 2011
    This gift was greatly appreciated by the "Birthday Girl" and family..A true treasure.
    Great gift idea
    By Jesica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a really cute gift idea or if you are throwing a party you can purchase this as the sign in book or board and you can display it all year long.
    Birthday Plate
    By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG, this is the 4th one of these I've ordered! The first one was for my Aunt's 70th, then 2 50th birthdays and another event. Everyone goes crazy for them, askes how I thought of it and where I got it. They are proudly displayed in everyone's house to this day!

    I don't wrap it but put it right where people are coming in so they can personalize it. Later during the party I make sure everyone signed it. When we run out of space, we use the back.

    A little tip, I bring many colors of Sharpie pens, not just the black that comes with it. Makes for quite a beautiful work of art! I also take the plate back and mail it to the person if they flew in from out of town for the party. Just a little extra nice thing to do... cause that's how I roll :) as my 14 nieces and nephews would say!!!

    I would really have given it a 4 star rating because I think it should be a bit larger and come with the easel but.... I love it so much and so does everyone else that you get a 5 star rating. Thank you so much!
    outstanding
    By cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not believe how fast I got this item with regular shippment. It was far more than I had anticipated. I am very well pleased and will shop here again!
    Awesome Keepsake
    By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our daughter loved this plate personalized for her "sweet 16"... something she can proudly display!
    Love it!!!
    By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This plate is much nicer in person. Great unique gift! Can't beat the fast shipping for a last minute gift!
    perfect surprise
    By la jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort worth, TX) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a surprise party, and it was the hit of the party. Everyone thought it was cute, and made the guest of honor a great memento.It came quick and was great quality. Very pleased and will buy again.
    Great for a Party!
    By Chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this plate for a friend who was celebrating her 30th Birthday. It was a real hit of the Party because the guests could write there well wishes to the Birthday Girl! The plate is a nice heavy quality. I would of liked to have a preference of a Bolder color choice. The pastels were nice but a darker color would of popped off the plate.

    I love this web site, I get get alot of gifts and everything has been great.
    love this plate!
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, PA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a great gift to be passed around at parties as a remembrance of the special event. We loved giving it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved