Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
    ~Carol - PA

    Baseball Star© Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Baseball Star Design - 2977
    Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Baseball Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pevely, MO) - December 28, 2012
    My grandson loved this item. He is an avid baseball player & fan. He was excited to see his name on the picture, and he knew just where it was to hang in his room!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, MO) - December 12, 2012
    The product is good quality and exactly as advertised. Web site was very user friendly and shipped timely. Thank you Personalization Mall.
    Perfect Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterrett, AL) - December 2, 2012
    I bought this for my nephew for Christmas. I was worried that it wouldn't be quality but it turned out super nice. I highly recommend this product.
    GREAT KEEPSAKE
    By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Grandson to be given at Christmas. The qualiy is really nice & since he is into Little League, he will love this for his room. I recommend this.
    Great nephew gift!
    By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my nephew for his birthday...it was his first year of playing baseball and a great theme personalized for his birthday! It went hand in hand. The parents loved it too!
    Gift
    By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carleton, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a niece who lives and breathes baseball. I was very impressed with the quality and I'm sure she will enjoy it for many years to come. It's a good size; not too big and not too small.
    Perfect Addition to a boy's room
    By Johnnetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Twp, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is great. I am very pleased with it. It is too cute and will look outstanding in my son's room. I am very pleased with the quality. I would recommend it to others for sure.
    So cute for a little boys room
    By Tashia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great personalized gift or decoration for a little boys room. Soooo cute!
    Great gift!
    By Jane Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, IN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this item. Packaged well and personalization was perfect. Nice gift for my grandson.
    Baseball Canvas Art
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenolden, PA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this baseball canvas art that I received. And I know that my grandson will love it too. Everything that I have ordered from Personalization Mall has been a 5 star rating. Thank you very much.
    We Love IT
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sussex, WI) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have multiple sports and they all looks great. We also ordered as a gift for one of my son's friends and the Mom still raves about it. It is a great gift idea.
    Awesome gift!
    By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my friend's 2 sons to put in their new "Man Cave"! They loved them!
    Great!
    By Kathryn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Mills, MD) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great addition to my 5 year olds Red Sox Bedroom theme and I love the fact that his name is on it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved