Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All Star Sports Personalized Bath Towel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Custom Bath Towel - Sports Star - 2978
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very well made
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorodo Hills, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this towel to our grandson for Christmas. He was very pleased with it and we could tell it was of good quality. He is 9 years old and was very pleased with it and wanted to take a bath right away.
GREAT BATH TOWEL
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY TOWEL!
Great gift idea
By Ron A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erdenheim, PA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towel is perfect and the personalization is done very well. Product is well made and I am very happy with it.
Good quality!
By Janna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality towels. Not cheaply made.
Super durable gift
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this same towel 2 years ago for my Grandson. Still uses it today. Thought I would get him a new one with his favorite team's name instead of his own. Boy is he going to love it!
Sports Towel
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Plush Towel
By Gail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - January 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized towel that I bought my grandson for christmas was much better than I expected. It is a very nice size and the name is in large letters. The towel and the name have held up to numerous washes. He loves it!
Towels were so nice and big.Really
By carol ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elizabeth, NJ) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really a great job.
great towels
By Annette A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of these towels (3 different designs) for 2 nieces and a nephew. Haven't given them to them yet, but they look like very good quality and are good size.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved