Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
~Lori - WA

#1 Teacher Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Number One Teacher Sculpture - 9903
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
GREAT GIFT FOR MY PROFESSOR
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARDEN GROVE, CA) - June 18, 2014
It is a beautiful and playful gift for my professors. I am transferring soon so this would remind them about me. The size is smaller than what I expected but the messages are displayed perectly.
Lovely piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 9, 2014
The teacher loved it a great memory for a special teacher....
Gorgeous
By Tamika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a little smaller than what I thought but it was very nice and heavy. My Professor LOVED it!
Bosses Day #1
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am fairly happy with the product. It was smaller than I expected (which for that would lose a star) but otherwise it was fabulous. My boss really liked it and that is what was important, (so for that.. it gained a star) :-)
Awesome!
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great item. The teacher loved it and she will now have a lasting memory of my son.
Great Teacher Gift
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands, TX) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters' teacher, and I'm sure he will love it.
Great Gift For Teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - March 17, 2013
My teacher was very flattered after receiving this and I could tell that it meant a lot to her. It's a very cool gift that you can personalize anyway you want. If you really want to show someone how much you care about them, something like this may be the thing to buy, especially for its very reasonable price.
coaches award
By Tami F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, IN) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 2 awards from personalization now and both of them have been excellent quality and I am always extremely pleased with the quality how they look and the price I will continue to purchase things from them in the future and recommend them to others.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - June 25, 2012
This is a really nice gift for your child's teacher. The teacher loved it. Great size and it's special because it has their name on it so it shows you put your heart into the gift. I highly recommend.
Just the right size for a desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 19, 2012
The teachers loved their sculpture. It made them cry. I loved the size of them. Not to big or not to small. Fits perfectly on their desks. Thanks!
Well worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - May 7, 2012
I brought this gift for my son's teacher for, "Teacher Appreciation Week". Not only did she love it,but it was exactly like the advertisement. Personalization mall.com was very accomdating because I order this gift a week in advance it was placed on the wrong truck. Personalization sent another over night mail, plus I was able to keep my original order. I will definitely shop with Personaliztional mall and would invite anyone else too as well.
Beautiful job...
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daly city, CA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
im very happy with my keepsake, good size and good quality, i wanted something special and different for my boss and this one worked perfect!
gorgeos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 2, 2011
this number 1 is really beautiful, i'm so please with this product and my daughter director will really love it.
i'm a permanent customer with you, and i will be keeping buying for you,
He loved the gift of appreciation
By Chantell J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's teacher was absolutely estatic about this gift. He is displaying it on his desk. The quality is great and the speed of delivery exceeded my expectation. I am not at all dissatisfied with this order. Another great hit with me and I will most definitely order again!!!!!
AWESOME!
By Kathleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My first grade granddaughter was very excited to give this to her teacher!
She really thinks the world of Mrs. B. and wanted to give her something special.
Mrs. B. LOVED her gift and it will be something special for her to remember my granddaughter by, years from now.
I was very pleased with the quality, price, and swiftness of service.
This is my second purchase from Personalization, and both experiences have been very Happy!!!
Very nice gift
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, IA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good size. Teacher loved it. Arrived very quickly.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - March 19, 2011
I had purchase this item for my grandson teacher to show her that appreciate her stepping back into his classroom to clean up and help it get back into order. I didn't want to wait for teacher appreciation week to do so. She loves it just like the other items that she had received from me in the last couple of years.
Truly elegant...
By Moez L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my friend who graduated her masters and is bound for a dream job in teaching..wanted something simple yet elegant..and this turned out to be a perfect gift..would shop from this website again..
personalized keepsake
By sheron G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 9 year old daughter picked out this lovely token for her teacher , she was very happy and chose her own words what she wanted to say. i loved the service and was worried i will not get it in time but it came in 2 days so we happy and the teacher loved it . A HAPPY ENDING FOR ALL
Great teacher's gift!!!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, CT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When Ana opened her package and saw the gift for her teacher - her eyes lit up as she thought it was awesome!!! Her teacher loved it too! It was by far, a nice touch as an end of the year gift for her teacher! Thank you!!!
Perfect for a teacher
By darwin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moyie springs, ID) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is perfect for the teachers desk, just the right size and price!! Exremely fast shipping! Would def. buy from here again, Thankyou
Perfect
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its perfect to place on your desk with out having to take up too much space. Its just the right size about 5 inches or so in height.
Loved it
By Sharon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought it for my daughter as a gift after she completed her Master's Degree. Loved it.
Perfect gift for the who encourage us in life.
By Tasneem J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to my daughter class teacher who has help my daughter a lot and encourage her in her studies.....and she likes the gift a lot...i recommend this appreciation gift to those who want to share thier love towards thier teacher...
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved