Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


    Search in Teacher Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    The gift was great. It was very sentimental and caused tears. It was shipped and received in no time at all. Very satisfied!!!!
    ~Joanne - MA

    Sign & Return Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Teacher Stamper - Sign and Return - 5181
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Stamper
    By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Stamper turned out great. I will see how my sis-in-law likes it when I give it to her as a graduation present in 2 weeks...
    Birthday present for sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - October 13, 2012
    My sister is a teacher and she LOVED the stamp I got her from your website! She said that it would save her a bunch of time!
    Personalized sign and return stamp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - August 25, 2012
    This stamp is great! No ink pad needed! Personalized just like I wanted! Love it!
    Great gift for teachers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarita, TX) - August 20, 2012
    Awesome and much needed gift for teachers!!!
    Perfect!
    By Tera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Clean looking stamp; easy to use. Vivid color (I got blue). LOVE LOVE LOVE!
    Useful and creative!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield , NJ) - July 9, 2012
    Very great idea for teachers!!!! Highly recommend!!
    Best Teacher Gift EVER!!!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this stamper 6 months ago, and it's still going strong. I bought one for my kids' teachers and student teachers and predict they'll be as delighted as I am. The red ink really grabs attention when stamped on a black and white worksheet.
    Loved by teacher!
    By Esther L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, MS) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The 3rd grade teacher this stamp was bought for loved it! Now she stamps her students papers and they are returned by the parents, and she's so thrilled! The stamp is a good quality and the ink bright.
    PERFECT teacher gift!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for myself and use it daily. I bought it for three of my colleagues, and they use it daily. One of my colleagues is getting married, so I ordered this stamper (and other items) in her married name. So glad that Personalization.com made my bridal shower shopping so convenient!
    PERFECT TEACHER GIFT!!!
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for myself, and use it all the time as a 1st grade teacher. I bought it for my teacher friends for Christmas, and they are thrilled. Get the red ink- it is especially eye-catching and helps parents to spot important papers amid all the notices and completed assignments that go home every week. Price is reasonable and the quality is terrific!
    Great Product
    By Sarai R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A perfect gift!!!
    Practical!
    By Sarai R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - February 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this product to be extremely practical. Highly recommended product!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved