Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Initially Yours Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Address Stamper - Initially Yours - 5185
Average Customer Review: (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great product.
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this stamper. Works great. Looks great.
Good Quality Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - May 8, 2013
I ordered this stamp because I recently moved & needed a new stamp. Very nice, good size, came fast, and good price. It looks very professional on my envelopes.
Great buy!
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice alternative to address labels. I am very happy with my purchase. It was so easy to order, it came quickly and it works great. The nice thing about this particular stamper is anyone in the house can use it as it only has a last name on it, not a first name. I don't have to fuss with sticky return address labels messing up my drawer anymore. This seems to be a very good quality stamper.
Great impression!
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breinigsville, PA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stamp impression is so clear! Looks great on all of my correspondence. Definitely recommend to others!
Very satisfied!
By Matt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, PA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
How much more can you say... product arrived exactly as ordered and expected, and it arrived very fast. Have not yet seen how long it lasts (ink wise) but if its anything like the rest of their service I expect great things. Will definitely use this company again.
Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oyster Bay, NY) - March 9, 2012
I LOVE my stamper. Saves me time on writting letters, bills, etc. Looks very professional
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MO) - January 14, 2012
This stamper is absolutely perfect. I ordered multiple stampers for my children and myself. I loved the variety of styles. One stamper was ordered specifically to be used for wedding invitations and thank you's, and is really fun-looking! I was amazed at how quickly my order arrived. I even contacted the company immediately after placing my order because I mistakenly put in a punctuation mark that should not have been there and they fixed it.
I have just placed a 2nd order for ornaments. When the prices were not coming up correctly, I called customer service and received excellent service from a friendly young lady, who accessed my order and fixed it up! I love personalized items that are inexpensive, but don't look cheap - PERSONALIZATION MALL.com fills that requirement for me!
good stamper
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seven hills , OH) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good stamper...does what it's supposed to do! we have kind of a long last name, so to find one that would fit our whole name was a big plus! good price, quick shipping! always happy with the products i buy at personalization mall!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, WA) - October 3, 2011
Great quality product, I would definately recommend this!
Fast Delivery/Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coahoma, TX) - April 23, 2011
I was very pleased with how quickly I received my product after placing my order. Within a few days of purchasing, I had received it. Very pleased with the product.
Great Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austinburg, OH) - April 18, 2011
Easy to use, nice quality, very happy with the size of address and Initial. Highly recommend it..especially for the price.
housewarming gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - February 17, 2011
I purchased two of these address stampers for friends -- one for their current home and one for their new retirement home. The stampers were delivered quickly and were of high quality. They were a practical, yet personal, gift.
Good stuff
By Clara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product and all the others I've purchased from this company are of superb quality. Delivery is always quick and the rates are reasonable.
Inititially Yours Self -Inking Stamper ~ Great!
By Nora W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bend, OR) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick and easy.
Great stamp
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta, NY) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with quality, prints clearly and has a substantial feel to it
very nice
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice, professional looking self stamper. Not too fancy, just right. Excellent in the blue.
Love it!
By Stacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carroll, IA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamper. It's exactly what I wanted!
Thank you for great service and QUICK shipping to boot :)
Nice, high quality product
By Jacquelyn I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - August 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sturdy, high quality stamp. Ordering was easy and there were lots of stamps to choose from. I liked the simplicity of this stamp. I bought it for my fiance and I to use after next month when we start our new lives together. He was pleasantly surprised.
Really Terrific Stamper!
By Bonnie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, Pa. 17331, PA) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Letters are clear and it looks very professional! I'm so glad I ordered this!
Attractive and professional
By Eva Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, crisp lettering, good quality overall, highly recommended.
Time
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This saves me time and money. I always have to write my return address on everything that I do send out. Now I don't have to worry about doing that or reordering stickers.
Quality Stamper
By Sara Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville, OH) - January 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, loved the product and fast service, impressed with the way you can preview your stamp before purchase
No more miss sized return labels
By Florence V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Haven, MI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Has a built in ink well. Looks beautiful on my letters and packages.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved