Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE this site. So many great gifts and so easy to navigate! Good job!!!
~Yvette - CA

Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Snow Family Welcome Slate Plaque - 3034
Average Customer Review: (129 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
SnoWall Hanging
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, VA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as gifts for family members.....they loved and I did, too!!!
Family Slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leipsic, OH) - January 14, 2014
VERY cute product!...it made a wonderful gift. The quality was as I had hoped it to be.
Christmas Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 28, 2013
This is such a beautiful slate plaque. It makes me smile every time I look at it when I go in my front door.
Perfect Christmas Gift!
By Marti H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift for my son and daughter-in-law who are newlyweds. They loved it! After seeing it, I liked it so much that I ordered one for my husband and I. It is much larger and sturdier than I had expected, too. A beautiful and perfect plaque for the door.
First Christmas Slate
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a newlywed couple that we know. I thought it was very cute and they loved it. I would definitely order this for other friends in the future.
Met expectations
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It comes on a nice heavy piece of slate and the image is of the same quality as you see in the preview. I'm happy with this item.
Family plaque/ slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 18, 2013
This was so beautiful! My gift recipients were awed!
Very Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , IL) - December 18, 2013
This is a very nice quality gift, and is sure to be a hit. I was impressed and look forward to giving it.
Family gift
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and "heft" of this slate door/wall hanger. The family loved it and it will be enjoyed every holiday for years to come!
Snow Family Personalized Slate Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune Beach, FL) - December 16, 2013
All my orders were received in one large box and items were wrapped with care and good packing material. Excellent quality slate with no broken pieces. I just know that my family and friends will love these gifts!!
Exceeded my expectations
By Karin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a secret Santa gift . It was quit and easy never thinking it would be made of such amazing material. It turned out beautiful and the customer service department is amazing. I misspelled a name and I was able to chat with someone live within 5mins of ordering and she was able to fix the misspelling. ... just amazing .... its no wonder I keep coming back
Beautiful Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 13, 2013
This is a beautiful plaque of the highest quality. Definitely exceeded my expectations!
Love it!!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered 2 of these for 2013 Christmas gifts. Couldn't wait to open the box and oh my goodness! Now I want one for myself! The quality is exceptional. I am so looking forward to the reactions from my daughter and daughter-in-law this Christmas!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - January 30, 2013
The product came exactly as shown. Its extremely nice material. I gave it as a gift to my boyfriend's family and they loved it. Not necessarily just a Christmas decoration either- good all winter long!
Wonderful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - January 24, 2013
This is a fabulous plaque. I recommend it to anyone. It has such a spirit of winter & family! So much fun!
FAMILY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Cloud, FL) - January 9, 2013
My daughter loved this and will cherish it for years to come.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campton, NH) - December 29, 2012
This is a lovely item for a gift! I ordered a few for family members and one for myself. I love it! The quality is great and the value is too. All in all; a great buy......
making memories last!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, IA) - December 25, 2012
The quality is excellent! The service was fast! And the reaction we received from my in-laws was priceless--they both teared up.
Gave as a gift & they loved it !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 24, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas Gift for a friend of mine and when it arrived I was thoroughly pleased with the quality and personalization.
The gift recipient loved it !!

I would definitely recommend and considering ordering similiar item again.
She loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, IL) - December 23, 2012
I thought this would be the perfect present for my kids since they had just welcomed their first child into the world on Dec 4. It was a hit! I loved it as well--the quality was exceptional and design was the beautiful!
Construction
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, SC) - December 20, 2012
Very well made and personalized.
Great quality - Adorable
By April M. R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend and I'm very pleased. The item is very heavy, very good quality. It's a little bigger than I expected, so I really feel I got my money's worth. I also love the font they used - very classy. I am very pleased with my purchase.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlemont, MA) - December 20, 2012
this was a special gift... very cute and Loved by the recipient ...so happy with the Purchase and very impressed with the speedy delivery and Shipping communication thru email... Great Purchase!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (culpeper, VA) - December 20, 2012
Love this plaque. The personalization that you can add your own touch makes it very special. It's beautiful and solid slate.
Mine will hang right outside the front door until spring when I will look for a spring/summer one.
Very pleased with the quality.
What to get your boss who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 19, 2012
For my bosses who have everything, this was a personal gift their whole families can enjoy.
Let It Snow
By ABIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERRIS, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a good idea of buying and giving as a gift. The plaque came out so beautiful and what a wonderful personal gift to give someone. It arrived quickly as well and well wrapped so as to not break in shipping. I will buy this again and thank you.
I love how heavy it is and It came out beautifully
By Suzie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plaque for a friend for Christmas and it came out great. The plaque itself is heavy stone. I would definitely order this one again - maybe for myself this time.
loved it
By Patricia L. Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, very cute, family loved it.
Very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2012
I was surprised when I received this item how heavy the slate actually is. It is very good quality and the personalization is perfect.
Happy
By Sherry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this item...there is just one thing i wish you had, a family with a dog.




Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calverton, NY) - December 15, 2012
It was bigger than I thought it was going to be and I love it. All the stuff I buy is always the best from here and that is why I keep shopping here every year.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson, VT) - December 9, 2012
This plaque is so lovely! The finish on it makes it so durable and it just gives me a smile every time I look at it!
Great value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 8, 2012
Great value and personal gift instead of the typical xmas gift! Love the quality.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, WI) - December 7, 2012
This is my second purchase of this charming plaque. Quality is superb and it was shipped quickly. Very pleased with this purchase. A Great Gift
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 4, 2012
I love this snowman plaque. The quality is great and I received it within 4-5 days. Bought this for my daughter and her family for Christas and I just know she will love it. I was so happy with the whole process or ordering in receiving in such a quick time. Thanks and I will be shopping here again!
True keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - November 16, 2012
I am very happy with the way this turned out. Bought for gift and I know it will be a gift that is enjoyed and will be used for years.
Great family gift
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loved the surprise I gave them. My 7 year loved the snowmen theme.
Super slate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - November 11, 2012
This is the third Snow Family slate plaque I bought. The quality is fantastic. I love the look of it. Having them personalized for the families I bought them for is amazing. When I gave them to my family they were thrilled. The shipping was super fast. This site is the best. I will order from them in the future.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 14, 2012
I ordered this plaque on Monday afternoon and received it on Thursday. Super quick delivery gave me a stunning plaque. The finish is shiny, the colors bold. The piece is very obviously top quality. I can't wait until the day after Thanksgiving to put this up! So much more than what I expected, I would highly recommend this product and Personalization Mall to anyone.
Super snow family slate plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - October 2, 2012
This is the second snow family slate I have ordered. The quality exceeded my expectations. I will be ordering another one when my daughter has her baby. Your slate plaques are beautiful.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved