Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Diamond Design Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Self-Inking Personalized Return Address Stamp - Diamond Design - 5189
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
GREAT ITEM :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - May 23, 2016
Great Item :D
Good Quality
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected.
Excellent product
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It works very well. My daughter bought me one for Christmas and I loved it so I gave one to her for her birthday.
Love it
By kasey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our wedding invitations and it's totally worth the $20 spent!
Perfect for Weddings
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product! Works great and a great price!
Happy stamping
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to put return address on my sisters envelopes for her bridal shower and bachelorette invites so glad I did it looks much nicer then sticker labels.
Love my address stamp
By Janet A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris , CT) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been wanting an address stamp for awhile. The design of this one is perfect and is way better than peel and stick labels.
Very pleased with stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 19, 2015
This self-inking stamper is the bomb. I use it on my Christmas cards and any other mail that I need to send out. It saves time and I love the layout of our name and address. Since it's self-inking, there's no need for an ink pad which is another plus.
Great Stamp
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased several Stamps from Personalizationmall.com and have never been disappointed. This is a good quality stamp and the ink lasts a long time.
So Clear!
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little surprised at just how well this little stamp worked. No effort required and the words are lovely and clear. Highly recommend!
Exactly like I was expecting
By Mindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, OK) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!!just like the picture and description.
Great Stamper Design
By Ivey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stamper is made very well. The letters are super clear as well. Highly recommend this item.
Ink Stamper Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Vista, CA) - October 12, 2015
Nice product at fair price with quick shipping - no problems.
Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - October 6, 2015
Fast shipping. Easy to use. Very happy with the quality of the product. Perfect for wedding invitations and save the dates.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - September 11, 2015
customized product delivered quickly!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - July 20, 2015
Absolutely live our personalized return address stamp! It is exactly how I wanted/pictured!
Professional and Neat
By Bernadette Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and so do all my customers!
excellent service
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stamp arrived broken, but with one phone call all was taken care of and
I was very pleased
Stamper
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , KY) - May 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality
Return Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - March 23, 2015
Great return address stamp. Love the design and it prints very clear.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - March 23, 2015
Ordered this stamp as we bought our new house. The design was exactly what I was looking for. It arrived within just a few days. Quality is very good. It's a fun thing and I love it.
Effective
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived and was easy to use. Stamped the entire text and design quickly and looked just like the proof.
Great Housewarming Gift
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these self-inking stampers for myself over the years, and recently have give them as housewarming gifts. They are not expensive, but are practical. Personalization Mall offers them in several design choices from simple to fancy to appeal to all tastes. I definitely will buy this item again when I need a housewarming gift or even a nice hostess gift that will last longer than the proverbial bottle of wine!
Mailing with ease
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 23, 2014
If you're getting married, planning a large event, or just want to have a nice and noticeable touch to your mail, then I suggest a personalized Return Address stamper. So far I have only used this on my Save the Date/Christmas cards and it has made the project so much easier! It took no time at all to just place and push down on the stamper to put the return address on the envelopes which was a nice alternative to more sticky labels. My only suggestion would be to make sure you press evenly on the stamper and probably stamp this before you address your envelope in case you don't get a clean stamped image.
Diamond Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 21, 2014
Works very nicely, very neat, no smudging
great!!
By ed C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newaygo, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
works well... nice!!!
Great Housewarming/wedding/graduation/etc gift
By Tricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this product several times for friends and family and they all love it!! Great for business and/or personal use. I will definitely purchase again.
Awesome Stamper
By Barry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Earlville, IL) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my return address ink stamper very quick and I love it.I would buy another one!!
Neat & clean stamper
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My stamper looks exactly as I expected it to. It makes a clean stamp - no blotchy ink or unwanted "borders." I would definitely order this again when I need a new one or as a gift. I'm very satisfied with the quality of my purchase. Also, it arrived much quicker than I expected: I paid for the cheapest shipping and I received it about a week after I ordered it.
Excellent Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - August 3, 2014
I looked around to a lot of websites and was delighted when I found this stamper. I loved the design and purchased it along with another stamper. It barely takes any pressure to get a nice, crisp stamp onto the envelope and it dries almost instantly. This isn't about the product but shipping was also incredibly fast!
Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 6, 2014
Awesome! Can use for our wedding and for years to come :)
Perfect house warming gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an add on to a gift for brand new homeowners, They LOVED it!
High Quality
By Talliece C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second self-inking address stamper that I have ordered from your company. The quality of the stamp/ink is excellent! Thank you for providing a great product, yet again! Shipping was super quick! I will continue to order personalized products from your company.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, VA) - February 25, 2014
I HAD MY SIGNATURE AND BANK # ON THE STAMP AND IT LOOKS GREAT
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - February 1, 2014
Great website that made ordering easy. It arrived quickly and was exactly as shown. I would buy again.
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - January 18, 2014
I love the address stamp!
Great Stamper
By Rachel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works perfectly!
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodworth, LA) - December 22, 2013
Loved it!!
very pleased
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steger, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have been wanting to purchase an address stamper and finally did to use with my christmas cards. will definitely be using throughout the year. very nice design and quality, stamps nicely. very pleased
Address stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - December 12, 2013
Exactly what I wanted, received quickly. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved