Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Oval Encore Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Oval Encore - 5191
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - March 1, 2014
This stamper is as advertised and the stamp appeared just like the web site presentation after my input. It was a little slow in arriving but otherwise, no problems noted so far. I asked for a customized stamper label for the handle top but the seller was unable to do this for me.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - December 20, 2013
Great stamp and quick delivery.
Great Stamp!
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this return address stamp. It is exactly what I ordered. It is good quality and stamps well. I received it very quickly, just in time to use on my Christmas cards! A great product, great customer service. You definitely have a return customer! Thanks again!
very pleased
By MaryJane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bennington, VT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this stamper,makes things real easy.
Ink Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - February 25, 2013
It was received on very fast. It was nice & I will order from this company again.
Good Quality Stamper
By gary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new market, IA) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this stamper because the lettering is large enouph to read. Just a well made stamper!
Oval Encore Stamper
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a beautiful stamp and the quality is outstanding. We have bought other stamps for family members and they love their stamps too.
Great Gift
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my Mom and she loves it. Great quality and great gift.
Great Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
Stamp came out great. I have yet to use it but I hope it comes out as nice as it looks.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - October 2, 2011
This stamper is cute and functional. I purchased two of these so my husband and I have our own and we love them.
love it!
By anthony H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect stamp for return address, i also have used it to stamp books and inserts for luggage tags!
works great
By Jared G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napa, CA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my wife- she likes it alot. i had to play with it to find right pressure to get consistenent results, but once you get the hang of it it is easy. leaves a nice crisp stamp and design is cool.
House warming gift
By Jack C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a return address stamp as a house warming gift for my son and daughter-in-law.

They loved it!
Great Item
By Richard J. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerhonkson, NY) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gives a unique way to provide your return address on an envelope while still keeping it simple and easy to read.
Something to please
By Karin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scappoose, OR) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different as a return address stamp, and when I "found" your website, and the oval Encore stamper, I knew I had found a winner. And, I had. My husband is extremely pleased with its operation, and the results!
LOVE IT!
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This self-inking stamper is exactly what I've been looking for, and I like the untraditional way it's layed out, not the unsual straight three lines of boring text. The order was processed and received within 3 to 4 days, and it works perfectly! I love it!
Oval Stamper
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great stockin' stuffer for my hard-to-please son-in-law! It is well made(a must),and stylish (a must)! Your easy website,fast delivery and perfect price made my day!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved