Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Center Stage Self-Inking Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper - Center Stage - 5198
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Address label stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - April 8, 2014
I have purchased 4 of these, in the past few years, and love them. I bought one for myself a couple of years ago and it is still going strong!
I also purchased them for three other couples that had moved into new homes, as a house warming gift and they just loved them.
I would recommend this product to anyone!
I am sure to purchase more in the future!
great purchase
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, VA) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute style and the stamp itself works great and looks great. No smudging or smearing on the paper. Love this stamp!!!!
easy to use & read
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - July 24, 2013
this is a great stamper, the Last name is definitely more prevalent and easy to read, but the rest can be ready easily enough. I think its great and a lot cheaper than many other self inking stampers I priced before finding this site.
Very happy
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Center, MN) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this stamp for addressing envolopes for our wedding. Shipping was fast and the stamp looks nice. I can't wait to use it!!
Love It
By Mercedes A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is awesome!! It works great! I got it in a color I love (purple)! and I no longer have to write my address.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anamosa, IA) - March 12, 2012
Looks great and works great!
very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (johnson city, TN) - January 4, 2012
i ordered my personalized stamp and it would not show all of my address. contacted customer service and i had a new stamp almost immediately. this was even during the holiday season. this self-inking stamp is great. i use it everyday. excellent stamp and service.
Just as Requested!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the stamps that personalizationmall.com makes!
They are always just as they seem in the preview - thanks! Love it!
Address Stamps
By Diedre N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use these stamps as house warming gifts for my realty customers. They love having their new address on a stamp for ease of notifying friends and relatives that they have moved!
Great Product!
By Carissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with this item! The design is great and I received my order very quickly! This was purchased to prepare my invitations for my wedding, and this stamper will definitely make my job easier!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved