Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am never disappointed with this company. You people should be so proud of the work that you do and the great things that you offer. You made my families Christmas Merry!
    ~Jay-Ann - NH

    In The Round Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

    Personalized Self-Inking Address Stamper with Initial - Round - 5235
    Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Fast
    By Terie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Most personalization things you order in the mail take a really long time. This was in my mailbox within 7 days.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - January 6, 2013
    I purchased this stamp online and I am very pleased with the item. I have told others about how fast I got it and how nice it came out. Will order from them again.
    Love the stamp!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - August 10, 2012
    The address stamp is very nice. It arrived quickly and was carefully packaged. Easy purchase process with PayPal.
    wonderful
    By april B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east brunswick, NJ) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality, really speeds things up, and is classy too!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2011
    I ordered this as a Christmas gift and it looks fantastic!
    Looks great!
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This stamp turned out really nice. The imprint comes out crisp and clear. Someone thought that we had ordered preprinted envelopes because it looks so nice.
    Definetly Recommend
    By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second stamp I have purchased from personalization mall (i recently moved and needed one with my new address). They are both great quality and leave a smooth clean line when stamping. Ive had the first one for almost 2 years and still works as well as when it was brand new. It adds a great personal touch to your mailings. Personalized stamps also make a great gift!
    great for those who don't have the same last name
    By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardonia, NY) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I picked this style stamper because it didn't require that you have an initial in the background. I was purchasing the stamper for two people who do not have the same last name, so I didn't want to have to put an initial in the background. There were very few choices and I liked this one the best. This is the second time that I've ordered this stamper and I would order it again!
    Self inking address stamp
    By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, exactly what I was looking for.
    I love my new stamp
    By Priscilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is just the right size. I love it!
    excellent, elegant return address stamper
    By kyle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    stamp works very well, looks like there's a place to reink or replace the ink pad (no instructions for this, so not sure how to do this). The "image" and text are clear, and I like the design - it's elegant without standing out too much on an envelope. Creaion and delivery were very fast. This is a good product, well worth it!
    Great Item..
    By Gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was making and printing my own labels all the time..and thought this would speed things up!! And save the environment..I love these so much I will be ordering a couple more for Christmas gifts soon!!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved