Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I love that you can preview your personalized product before purchasing!!
~Tasha - IL

Love is Precious Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Engraved Glass Heart Christmas Ornament - True Love Design - 3458
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
engraved heart
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was very cute. I was very happy with my purchase.
Ornament
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for couples who want to show there love for one another ..
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 26, 2013
Adorable and sentimental!
Well done!
By Robbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was received in a timely manner, undamaged and well done. I wii recommend to friends and family!
fantastic
By Janie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora , NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They all came out beautiful all 4 of them each family member loved theirs.
Lovely gift item
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, MS) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends that have recently found each other after 30+ years. This is their first Christmas together and they loved it. Very nice!
Lovely gift item
By mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, MS) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for friends that have recently found each other after 30+ years. This is their first Christmas together and they loved it. Very nice!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 3, 2013
its everything I wanted and it looks just like the picture!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 1, 2013
This is beautiful. The glass is clear and very elegantly written on. I got it for my boyfriend and he's going to love it!
just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moscow, PA) - November 17, 2013
I was so exited when I found this on ur site because I've been looking for something like this everywhere. I was pleased with the amount of time it took to get here and when I opened it, it wasperfect...thank you!
Beautiful words written
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, WI) - November 11, 2013
I bought this as part of an anniversary present for my husband. Our anniversary is coming up and I also wanted to get our dated Christmas ornament and the words on this personalized ornament are truly beautiful. I wish that everyone had the great fortune of loving their spouse (and soul mate) like I do.
awesome
By Nicholas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moon twp, PA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kinda small but very nice...arrived way before estimated date wife was very pleased which is all that matters
Perfect!
By Amber Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algoma, WI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our first Christmas and he loved it. It's the perfect size for hanging on the tree. It looks great with the tree lights illuminating it from behind.
Glass ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - November 29, 2012
Turned out beautiful and very reasonably priced! My son's girlfriend loves it!
Beautiful
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas and it is absolutely beautiful!
Perfect
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just the perfect gift for a wedding keepsake, I'm sure they will love it.
Lovely ornament!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake ornament. I bought this for my hubby and we put it on our tree every year. We love these personalized gifts for family and friends. Highly recommended. :)
Excellent
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Great
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered arrived broken, but they sent me a new one at no charge very quickly. It is a special ornament to celebrate our first Christmas :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansford, PA) - December 20, 2011
I bought a personalized ordament for my boyfriend for our 2nd Christmas and we both absolutely loved it. Beautiful item!!!
Love is Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 19, 2011
This is going to be a gift for my son and his fiance, who just recently got engaged. The message is perfect for the occation and the quality is very well done. I love it! It really exceeded my expectations. It will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Very Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 19, 2011
I was quite pleased with this keepsake ornament. It will make a nice gift for my son and his new wife.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I ordered this for my husband and I know he is going to absolutely love it! I have purchased several ornaments from this company for the past several years and the quality of their products just amazes me every time. You just can't beat the quality or the price. I would highly recommend this ornament for that very special someone in your life. Trust me, they will love it!
Very pretty
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NH) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A gift for my Niece and her new husband to hang on their first Christmas tree! It's perfect and I'm sure they will love it as much as I do!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 10, 2011
This is a very nice gift for a couple, I ordered this keepsake for my husband and I but without a date. Once it was hanging on the xmas tree, it looked awesome with the xmas lights.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - December 10, 2011
Item is great quality and the perfect size.
love is precious personalized keepake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 9, 2011
This item if very beautiful and the fonts for the personalization are awesome.This will be a most cherished item for the recipient.
Christmas Ornament
By Scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica , KY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Heart Felt Gift! My Fiance Loved It!
Lovely Piece
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a really lovely piece. i ordered one last year for my son and his fiancee's first christmas and i wanted to continue the tradition this year. and there is always something that matches the occasion, which is just wonderful. we're looking forward to the wedding one! :o) thank you for a really nice gift!
Just Beautiful
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Abington Township, PA) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautifully done, nice price to! A++
She loved it!
By Joel E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FYFFE, AL) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Valentines gift for my wife. She wept! Need I say more. She loves me again....lol
LOVE IT!
By Bruce J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank for the excellent product and service. Will always look here first for all of our personalization needs.
Wedding Shower Gift
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a Bride-to-Be and she loved it. I have one myself, and it is really pretty. The quality is wonderful. I would suggest it to anyone looking for a unique gift.
The Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 1, 2011
Lovely as a shower gift or for Valentine's Day!
Beautifully crafted ... you will not be disappointed.
Awesome
By Clara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled i found your website; I am thrilled and will continue to order
Everything I was expecting and more
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, NC) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake arrived quickly and in excellent condition. I was giving this as a gift and she loved it. The engraving was very nice and the size of the keepsake was perfect for my Christmas tree. Plan to buy again from Personalization Mall as this was great.
Nice
By Manuela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla Park, NM) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really nice, it would be better if the personalization was more visible and able to read
beautiful
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughter to commemorate her engagement. She was thrilled. It is a beautiful ornament.
Great Ornament
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful and well crafted. The inscription was correct and looked very sweet. Shipped super fast! I'm very happy with the product and overall experience.
Wow, came quick!
By Dee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the speed and quality of our ornament. Thanks so much!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved