Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture It! Photo Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Custom Personalized Photo Doormats - Digital Picture Door mat - 9979
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Dorkie Mat
By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - July 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have ordered a personalized item with a special photo and I am very pleased as to how it looks! The quality of the mat and the clearness of the picture is EXCELLENT!
Great!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saylorsburg, PA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My doormat came in quickly, and it has great material and picture quality! I love it!
Doormat
By Tina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than I would have imaged in person. The quality is great and I am sure this is going to be impressive to anyone who purchases it.
WOW!
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue RIdge, VA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality! I snagged a picture off my friend's facebook page to have a welcome mat made for her new home, I was not expecting such high quality for the very affordable price!
Doormat
By Nan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my photo doormat. The image is true to my photo. It arrived on the day it was supposed to. This is my third doormat, all different images, all very good color reproduction. Highly recommend this item.
pet indoor/outdoor mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood , MA) - April 15, 2017
I was so pleased with the mat with our beloved pets on it and when guest come into the house it is the first thing they notice. Colors are beautiful!
A WOW Birthday gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - April 4, 2017
Could not believe how fabulously the photo came out larger than life on the very high quality doormat. It was a real party stopper when opened by the birthday girl with "Ooo's and ahhh's" from every one. A great gift I would order again.
Custom photo doormat.
By Joseph L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service, product and value. The picture I used was taken with an iPhone 7 and when it was blown up to the size of a doormat the picture was as sharp as a 4-6 photo. It was suitable for framing. And the price was incredible. Great experience and gift idea.
Very pleased!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - March 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My expectations were way exceeded...the image quality is excellent and the doormat looks beautiful!
Good QuAlity
By jENN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality mat. The picture looks great.
Great custom
By Katherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a xmas gift for someone who has everything they loved it and was a great surprise
photo doormat
By marlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park , IL) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product and great gift. pictures come out awesome on mat, I have ordered several of these for family gifts and they all love them
I Love It
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my personalized doormat. It is very heavy duty, just the right thickness. The picture quality is great. I have it in my kitchen so now every day I get to re-live this moment at a Supernatural convention. $29.99 is a great price!!
Photo Doormat
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is durable and of great quality! The picture came out amazing! Love all the products that are so professionally done!
Perfect Mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - October 10, 2016
Floor mat I ordered came out perfect! Picture is clear, good quality. Shipped very quickly.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWPORT NEWS, VA) - September 26, 2016
I bought this for my granddaughter as they had just purchased a new home. It is beautiful and well made. She loved it!
Snow
By Erika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (helendale, CA) - September 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture looks amazing
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanett, AL) - September 10, 2016
Perfect mat for dog food and water bowls. Insert lifts out for easy cleaning. The dogs and I love it
Grreat for what we wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 30, 2016
Custom image turned out great. Usingbit in a travel trailer so the fact that it is not real thick or heavy is good for us
Awesome
By Teresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culpeper, VA) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a really nice gift.
Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 8, 2016
It came out Great! I am very happy with it. It was a present for my husband & he really likes it.
Precious
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Court House, OH) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to showcase the memories of these two together!
Happy Hubby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - February 10, 2016
I ordered this for my Husband and it turned out WONDERFUL! The quality is amazing and now that everyone has seen it .... they want one with their design on it! Thanks for making myself and my Hubby so happy with our purchase!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneohe, HI) - February 5, 2016
I sent this to my brother for his Birthday,with a picture that I took from a trip we did together. He loved it!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsburg, MI) - January 9, 2016
Absolutely love this mat!
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 3, 2016
One of the best Christmas gifts I've given. My friend absolutely loved it!!!
Awesome Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, VA) - December 15, 2015
The quality is very good delivery was fast and my picture turned out so good!
Awesome Rug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, VA) - December 15, 2015
The quality is very good delivery was fast and my picture turned out so good!
Perfect Gift!
By Euzenir C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with it, very good quality and I pleased somebody that loved it. I highly recommend this product. Thanks
Great Looking Doormat
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my personalized doormat!!!
This Rug Will Be Used in Side.
By Roy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - August 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is excellent,very well made the picture reproduction came out very well.I am very pleased all the way around with the purchase.
Excellent Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - July 24, 2015
The quality of the product is excellent, very well made. The picture reproduction came out very well. I am very pleased all the way around with the purchase!
Perfect
By Anthony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My original mat was dark so I sent customer service an email to see if something could be done. They responded quickly and I received a replacement in less than a week and it turned out perfect. It's a good quality product and worth the money!
Conversation Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin City, KS) - May 22, 2015
The rug was a gift and it really brighten the room and makes for a conversation piece.
Excellent
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift to my fiancé with our engagement photo. Loved it !
Shows True Colors ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SILVER SPRING, MD) - January 13, 2015
Love the rug ... it is a little thin but the colors are true and the printing and edging is well done. The tools to setup my order were easy to use and I received exactly what I specified. Shipping was a day late but we did have a snow storm which I am guessing complicated things ...
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - December 27, 2014
This turned out as well as I could have hoped. The picture quality was great.
Floor mat
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with product.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IN) - October 19, 2014
The picture I selected was very high quality, so the mat turned out great. I wish there was one slightly bigger, but still happy with the results.
Doggie Doormat
By Bobby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. Even thicker material than I thought it was going to be. I gave it to my daughter for her birthday and she loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved