Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love this place! I am always satisfied with the quality of the ornaments I order and have suggested this site to several people. A small personalized gift can say so much! Thank you and Happy...
    ~Paula - MI

    To My Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Gifts - Love Verses Sculpted Keepsake - 4096
    Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Valentine's (or anytime) Gift!
    By Donald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as part of my Valentine's Day gifts to my girlfriend. She is very pleased with it & now has it on her nightstand next to my bed. The verse is romantic & inspiring, & the personalization adds just the right touch. Thank you for making that available, especially for such a reasonable price!
    let this do the talking...
    By Drew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this plaque is really for those just like me who cant seem to verbalize what they want to say to their love. When words sometimes seem to fail to express the feelings, I let a keepsake like this talk for me, it lasts a lot longer than words ever will.
    Keepsake
    By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a gift for my wife and was lucky enough to find it on sale. The item arrived in record time, and, to be honest, is worth way more than I paid for it! This rarely happens and I am glad to say that I will shop here again. The craftsmanship, attention to detail, and packaging are all exceptional. I know my wife will love her Valentine's Day gift!
    Outstanding Gift
    By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barstow, CA) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was absolutely thrilled with her Personalized Keepsake. The service was outstanding. Priced fairly for such a nice product.
    She loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green River, WY) - May 17, 2012
    This is a perfect gift for anyone. She loved it so much she cried.
    Beautiful piece
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good gift idea for not a lot of money. It is beautifully done and makes a great Valentine or other gift idea for someone special.
    Nice anniversary gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 27, 2012
    This keepsake was purchased for my husband for our 10th wedding anniversary...It's heavy and very elegant...I hope he likes it as much as I do.
    My Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - November 22, 2011
    Just what I expected, just beautiful
    Love
    By Matthew B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautiful and my wife loved it
    Satisfied
    By Jesse B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife absolutely loved the To My Love Personalized Keepsake.
    Awesome
    By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is better than I expected. Definitely worth buying
    amazing
    By ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this product is so much prettier in person then in the picture. i was more than satisfied and will definitely recomend this site and product to others!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved