Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Gifts - Love Is Patient 3-D Keepsake Sculpture - 3193
Average Customer Review: (142 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - July 18, 2016
Beautiful - just what I expected. A little smaller, but very cute and a great gift.
zee's gift
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The verse behind the names fits the couple love for one another.
Nice Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 4, 2016
This was smaller than I anticipated, but it was beautifully made and I am sure the wedding couple will love it.
Wedding gift
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect and shipped so quickly. My only problem is I put the wrong date on the item (19 instead of 16), so now it isn't usable. I should have just put their names on it. It was my fault, not the company.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 17, 2016
My niece and her new husband loved this gift. They have it on display in their home. It came out beautiful and was easy to ship in the box it comes in. I will keep this gift in mind for future nuptials.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - March 19, 2016
Item was exactly as seen on the website. It is very special
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 21, 2016
A very nice Keepsake with names and the special date on it. Was just the very thing I was looking for and could get delivered on a very short notice. The price was very reasonable.
THANK YOU
Super cute and sweet
By tammi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size is just right, in my opinion. It's not overly big and obnoxious. I bought this for my girlfriend who recently married. She likes it a lot. It comes across as very thoughtful because I could have just gotten a card and put money in it. However, this says, 'I was thinking about you and your hubby to be.' It's perfect to me!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandprairie, TX) - February 8, 2016
Very satisfied with the product.
great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 14, 2015
The newlyweds loved it. great wedding gift.
Bride & Groom gift
By Marie Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Boss got married so just wanted to give them a little something and since the 1st Corinthians 13 was what they recited at their wedding this was the perfect gift. He has put it on his desk in his office at work.
Anniversary gift
By Christyne J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a relative celebrating their 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it!
Wonderful wedding gift
By Rignaldo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for our wedding day. It has on one of her favorite verses out of the bible. This was real hit with my wife. The Love is Patient Keepsake is elegant designed, beautiful sculptured and sits beautifully in our hall.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, IA) - July 14, 2015
I am more than pleased with this! When I first read the dimensions I thought it sounded awfully small-about the size of a 3x5 index card, but so many reviewers still had high praise for it, so I ordered it. I'm very glad I did. It's actually bigger and more solid than I expected. It makes a beautiful and unique wedding gift. It also arrived quickly and very attractively packaged. I will definitely be back to shop again.
Great reminder of what love is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsport, PA) - January 24, 2015
I have always loved this poem and having it personalized for an upcoming wedding makes it a perfect gift. I can only hope that the words serve the new bride and groom for years to come.
Excellent product
By Jerilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this sculpture. It is smaller than I had envisioned, but nonetheless a great product.It's a wedding gift and I'm sure the couple will love it.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amboy, IL) - October 19, 2014
This crystal sculpture is very high quality and beautiful. I bought this for my nephew and his wife to celebrate their first anniversary and will order one for my daughter and son-in-law!
Perfect for any occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - October 16, 2014
Beautiful piece of work and looks great no matter where it's displayed. I purchased for my wife for our 15th anniversary, the traditional Crystal anniversary. She loves it! And so does everyone that sees it. Ordering was easy, great price, and it arrived three days after I submitted my order. Excellent service - I will be ordering more in the future.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 20, 2014
Truly breathtaking! I am truly pleased I got this gift for my brother and his wife! :)
Fast Shipping
By Joshua B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's wedding gift it showed up beautifully and fast shipping I will buy from them again.
Best Wedding Gift Ever!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying this beautiful Crystal Sculpture for every friend and family member that has tied the knot and it is a winner every time!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - February 8, 2014
Outstanding quality, and the recipient loved it!
Perfect 60th Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - November 25, 2013
I ordered this to commemorate my Aunt and Uncle's 60th wedding anniversary, and I was so pleased with how pretty it is. And they loved it!
Consistent; My favorite gift to give at weddings
By Matthew M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had 4 of these custom made now, and each of the couples has absolutely loved them. Grat price, and had it on my doorstep in less than a week.
LOVE IT BUT............
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 10, 2013
I love it! and I was a little disappointed in the size-My Fault....I don't understand measurements very well and I expected this item and a similar one I ordered, to be much larger-more in the 5x7 range. Anyway, the concept is AWESOME and I'm giving them both to the newlyweds to be....!!!!
Perfect Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - August 9, 2013
After missing my nephew's June wedding, I wanted to get something really special and personal to make appropriate amends. Not knowing his tastes, or his bride's, I did a Bing search for "personal wedding gifts" and came to this site. I was quickly led to this crystal and found it perfectly priced, perfectly meaningful, and perfectly ideal to send to other family members whose weddings I had also missed over the years, for reasons too long to explain. With one more coming up, I am going to bridge the gap by ordering five more, and am thrilled with this perfect gift for this use from now on. If I could give it ten stars, I would. Thank you so much, Personalization Mall!
Wonderful Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 9, 2013
I loved my crystal sculpture! It's exactly what I was looking for. A beautiful anniversary gift to celebrate true love.
Married at work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - July 19, 2013
We use this as our standard gift when someone in the office gets married. It is loved by the employee and the perfect keepsake. It beautiful.
Fantastic
By Marlon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guttenberg, NJ) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Price
The Quality

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!
My Favorite Wedding gift to newlyweds.
By Courtney X. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's been a hit with all couples and becomes a family heirloom.
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Bow, NE) - March 30, 2013
Beautiful and Perfect!! Very Pleased!!
35th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - October 26, 2012
Ordered this for my husband for our 35th annivesary. I wanted something special and unique. It was perfect, and he loved it. So glad I got it.
Fantastic gift for our anniversary
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montpelier, VT) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived in great shape. The artisan did a great job etching our names and anniversary date into the crystal. She was pleasantly surprised and said she would keep it on her desk to look at every day. Thanks for helping make our anniversary of 11 years very special.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - October 1, 2012
I bought this for my wife to celebrate our 15th Wedding Anniversary and she absolutely loved it! The engraving looks great and the 3D crystal is very cool especially in the afternoon sunlight. Great quality. Very affordable.
Simply Beautiful Gift
By Reagan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped right on time, and was even more beautiful than the picture shows.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - August 1, 2012
Weight is nice and beautiful piece. Great wedding keepsake for couples. I have purchased probably 6 of these. Highly recommend.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grandview, MO) - July 11, 2012
I bought the love is patient plaque n it was a great buy n gift! Loved the clarity of product n it was received with rave reviews! Thanx
Awesome Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - June 28, 2012
The engraving on the sculpture was great and positioned perfectly on the piece. The sculpture arrived immaculate. It is awesome to see the scripture behind the names. I highly recommend this item, and company.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 21, 2012
wedding gift for my best friend and his wife....they LOVED it!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 18, 2012
I ordered this gift for my parents' 50th with not much time to spare. It came on the day promised, and it was beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved