Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered four of the personalized picture frames. They are absolutely beautiful! The quality is superior! I am recommending you to everyone. Thanks for thoughtful gift ideas!
~Lynne - FL

Sentiments of Us Personalized Photo Plaque customer reviews

Personalized Photo & Poem Plaque - Sentiments Of Us - 9840
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely Beautiful
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order it as a gift . . . .It is absolutely beautiful . I am very please with the quality of my item. Will be shopping here more often now .
Beautiful!!
By Jessalyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for several of my family members for Christmas. I odered them on a Tuesday morning and received all of them the next day!! I did not pay any additional shipping costs either. They are beautiful! I cannot wait to give these as a gift! And, this was the best price I found, by far!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - October 25, 2013
This came out even better than I'd imagined. I have been looking for a way to turn my birthday card into something that will last forever and this did it. Even my boyfriend was amaxed at how nice it came out and was surprised at the quality. I love personalization mall and will continue to use you for everything
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - September 22, 2013
came out exactly how i was hoping it would!!!
Great, Personal Touch
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the personalized canvases! This worked out great as something a little extra for a wedding gift, and I was even able to include a quote from their wedding website...personalized with their picture and own sentiments. Perfect!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
The quality was top notch. The picture was clear and writing was clear and visible.
Awesome Plaque
By Esther D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this plaque for my husband on our 10 year wedding anniversary. Picked a picture he loves and wrote a personal message of how grateful I am to have him as my husband. He loved it and so did I. It is something that will be a treasured keepsake for many years to come. He put it on his desk at work.
Beautiful...as always!
By Charlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's upcoming wedding. I used one of their engagement pics on it with a verse from the song that will be their first dance as a married couple. I know she is going to love it!! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! I love the fact you can have anything you choose written on it. I have ordered many times from Personalizationmall.com...and have never been disappointed! Everyone ALWAYS wants to know where I find these wonderful gifts!!
Photo Plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - June 24, 2012
This is a great option, I loved being able to put a picture of me and my boyfriend on it while also having a letter that he can look at by his bedside every morning. Plaque isn't to big isn't to small, perfect size.
Pleasantly Surprised
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a lot of reviews saying the quality of the plaque was cheap and tacky. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. It was perfect, and my husband loved it! Great Father's Day gift!!
A perfect thank you gift
By cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was clear, the writing was just right, it didn't take away from the picture but you could still read it.
Loving reminder of a lost loved one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - February 29, 2012
This was purchased for a lost love one in our family. the option to create our own text is a feature i always appreciate. The loving picture in the subdued background with the text was well received by our family. The person it was purchased for truly appreciated it. this is one of my favorite sites to purchase items for my family and friends. It allows personal expression and a certain amount of creativity with each item. The feature of being able to review the completed item and go back to edit to create just the right look is the feature i like the most.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 30, 2012
My boyfriend is quite the sentimental man and this gift was perfect for Him! He absolutely loves it!
Photo plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, AR) - January 30, 2012
We bought these for our kids for Christmas. We had our picture and put a song verse on it. There wasn't a dry eye that day. They loved them. Love, love, love shopping here.
Great looking Plaque
By Raven R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Rapids, MI) - October 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This plaque is great and my boyfriend loved it. Its small and can fit in the perfect place and can be mounted. I am satisfied.
great gifts
By Shopper (dorchester, MA) - June 9, 2011
It's my babe's birthday so hopefully he will love it as I do
Great products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - May 17, 2011
I was very pleased with the finished product. It arrived in the time specified and was very much to my liking. I have gotten great reviews about it also.
1 yr. anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mascoutah, IL) - May 15, 2011
I was very happy with this product when I recieved it. I bought this as a 1 yr. anniversary gift for my husband. I titled it our first dance and put the lyrics of the chorus of our first dance song on it. I was very pleased with it. I got him tickets to the nascar race and also wanted to get him something sentimental and to keep as a memory and this was perfect! It turned out very nice and the picture was good quality. I chose a color picture and it looked great. And as always it shipped very quickly!
our life
By donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galloway, NJ) - March 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture was just right gift was loved
Outstanding Service
By Domingo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - March 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will definately order from this company again, was a great product, recieved product in a timely manner also.
O.M.G - awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - March 15, 2011
I just got it and its soooooooo awesome!!!!
i was afraid that might be small or the pics not good or cant read it,but its definitely a lot more better than i thought! It doesnt look cheap and what i like the most its that it is not a regular pics in a frame ,its a really nice plaque but looks nice, clear
loooove it!!!!!!!!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port deposit , MD) - February 22, 2011
i used it for valentines day present and he loved it. it is a perfect gift to give to somebody you love. it just makes it personal and the best gift that you can give.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - February 15, 2011
This item was awesome. I ordered it for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. The words came out a little fuzzy, but I think it's because I kept my picture in color.
Great Gift
By Kymberli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day - He loved it! Was a big hit and I couldn't have been more pleased. Quality of this product is great. The picture came out perfect and the plaque itself is great. I went with a color picture and it did not loose any quality at all.
I loved it
By brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bowling green, OH) - February 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally loved this item, They shipped it out the next day, and I got it two days later. I can not say how much I love it. For the low price, you get something worth your money. I CAN'T wait for Valentines day 2011, I want to give it to her now, but I can wait. When I opened it when I got it the day in the mail, I wanted to cry because it looked so wonderful, I know it is going to touch her heart also. <3 I am definitely coming back for my parents anniversary present.
My Husband Loved It!
By Joy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our seventeenth "First Date" anniversary!
We always celebrate our first dinner every year and I try to come up with something different. He loved it and placed it in his office.
Beautiful job!
This company always exceeds my expectations!
Personalization Mall just couldn't get any better!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2011
My picture was in color and it came out so great. The picture looked nice and served as a great background for the words (I chose to write my own verse). Overall it's just as amazing as the reviews I read said it was. I would totally recommend it.
Beautiful
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really well done product. My picture was in outdoors and in color and it was perfectly blended behind the writing. I will get tons of brownie points for this gift! It looks like I've paid twice the amount I did. Brilliant!
Can't wait to see their faces!
By kathie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IN) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. I can't wait to see my son and daughter-in-law's face when they see their plaque with their special verse on it. Awesome product with super easy, super fast ordering!
: )
By Kayla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently bought this item for my husband for Christmas. It turned out better than I thought it would. I loved it and because of how great it turned out. I plan on buying more later on. If your looking for a good gift for your husband or wife this is a great choice.
Lovely Gift
By Hannah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was wracking my brains to think of a unique gift for my impossible-to-shop-for dad. When I came across the "write-your-own-poem product, I thought that was it! It turned out beautifully, and I know he will love it.
Perfect Gift
By Janessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester , VA) - September 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only is this plaque beautiful but it also great quality. I bought it for my sister's anniversary and she absolutely loved it. The shipping was extremely fast (I ordered Thursday night and it was shipped Friday morning) and there was no damage. I have purchased several things from PersonalizationMall and I will definitely continue to.
Excellent gift!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea! This made such a memorable father's day gift. It turned out beautiful! I will definatly be returning and recommending this web site!!! VERY PLEASED!!! THank you!!
Best gift ever!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this gift over and over, personalized with songs, poems, personal notes.....my only suggestion is that the print be darker -- other than that, it is perfect!

Linda Gum
Love it!
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! I easily uploaded a picture of my husband and I and scripted some words from the song "Still the One" to be written on it. It turned out beautifully! It is one of the items to celebrate our 10th Wedding Anniversary.
Awesome!
By Keri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, another great item. I love it!
Excellent Gift!!!
By Joe F. (Longwood, FL) - January 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everytime anyone walks in my house they see this amazing picture, not to mention the tearful thank you and romantic evening I recieved from my wife. I highly recommend this product to anyone thinking about doing anything special and different!!!
Wonderful!
By Lisette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame, CA) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm truly happy and 100% satisfied! My husband loves it. It's my anniversary gift for him. The delivery is so fast, the quality is so good. I will surely comeback on this site to purchase again.
Great
By Erin C. (Geneva, OH) - November 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so excited about this product. It is a great anniversary gift for my friends.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved