Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

My Words To You Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Message and Picture Custom Coffee Mug - 9844
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
just what I expected!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process was easy. The cups were shipped on time and arrived before I expected them. The product is good quality. I've ordered similar cups from Personalization Mall many times. They are always just what I expected. A great product! I give these as wedding gifts, Christmas gifts, and new home gifts to my clients. Perfect!
Great gift!
By Diane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satsuma, AL) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and sister in law have been married for 50 years. They are very practical people so we wanted to get them something they could really use. These mugs perfectly fit the bill.
You'll never be dissapointed!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goode, VA) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to commemorate a special occasion or just make your day by seeing something you love! Fantastic quality and reasonable prices! I love PMall!
Memorial Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Mirage, AZ) - March 10, 2014
I was very happy with the cup. The picture clarity & text was perfect. My cup was in memory of my father; I will treasure it forever.
MY WORDS PERSONAL COFFEE CUP
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
the product was beautiful.the picture and words were nicely done.a very nice product. i would recommend this to anyone.very pleased
Excellent quality
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - November 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with how beautiful the photo was printed, and the quality of the mug. Exceeded my expectations.

Thank you.
Great anniversary gift!
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the anniversary mugs I ordered for my Mom & Dad's 60th anniversary. The quality of the mugs is great, and having their wedding picture along with my own personal words printed on the mugs made this a meaningful gift. My order shipped and arrived quickly, and I won't hesitate to order from Personalizationmall.com again.
Surprise for my twin soul
By Luis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, PR) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Regards;

By accident I got into this website but just in time for a special gift that was needing. I wanted an special gift for my wife for the last 39 years and I thought that this will be the one. Was surprised with the promptness that order was processed and the short time I received it. Of course when I had the product on my hand it was more than I expected for an email product. Me and my wife are very happy with the product.

Thanks for such great products
Exactly as expected
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug arrived quickly. The photo image was high quality and the rest of the images were just as pictured. Thanks!
great present
By Gonzalo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln park, MI) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my girlfriend and she loved it and I did to. I love buying gift at this website
Fast delivery.
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFFERSON, NY) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was very fast and the items I purchased were as exactly as seen on the website.
Overall, it exceeded my expectations, excellent product. Thank you.
i love my items
By Trifon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely satisfied with the purchase. Very pleased by the seller's price and prompt, safe shipping of the item. Would definitely purchase from this seller again.. The price on this item was better than most others selling same thing. Mug is unique and made of GREAT material! LOVE IT! Thanks!!!!!I truly enjoy using it..
Personalized mug for Valentines Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - February 26, 2012
The picture in the mug looked really nice, the quality of the mug was very outstanding too. It took less than a week to get here perfect timing! Very satisfied, will definitely recommend this gift to anyone.
looked better than i thought it would!
By jamica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really dont write reviews but i had to. The picture had great resolution! I got it for my sister for christmas and she loved. I always order from personalization mall now becasue it affordable and great quality.
My Clients were so Impressed!
By Kim E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much. I wanted to give my clients something special and personalized for all their success and work on themselves during the year for the holidays. I wasn't sure what I was looking for and then seeing the personalized mug that I could put their logo on and a beautiful saying that spoke to their business hit the mark. THEY LOVED IT! I could have spent a $100 and not have made them as happy as having their accomplishments right in front of them every morning when they have their coffee. It was the best gift I could have given. Of course, time got a away from me and it was so nice that it got done and shipped so fast even during the holiday. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! PS. The mug even looked better in person than the proof image!
Fast shipping
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped to me very fast I ordered right before Christmas and it was here before Christmas. It came exactly as I ordered it and looked great.
GREAT MUG-LOTS of POTENTIAL!!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT gift. You can add whatever saying you would like to whatever photo you would like. It is great!!!! This made for a wonderful gift. I would ABSOLUTELY order this again, and again, and again as a gift for friends, family members and co-workers!!
Love this mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - December 10, 2011
This mug is simple, with small hearts in the scrolling around the picture on the front and provides the buyer a chance to add a few words on the back. I love that personalization mall.com allows customers to preview the mug before buying it and my experience over the past 3 years with gifts from personalization mall.com is that they are good quality and look as advertised.
Heart Felt Mug
By Shanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug and had it shipped to my boyfriend as a surprise gift! The mug turned out AWESOME...it also arrived to his house 2 days before it was supposed to which was also another bonus! Def would order another one.
Memory Mug
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to a friend who's girlfriend (and dear friend of mine) passed away in August. Something he will always cherish! And it was here very quickly. Thanks for making someone's day a little brighter!
The perfect gift for someone with everything.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - October 11, 2011
I was very happy with both the quality and speed of arrival of this mug. The website was a breeze to navigate. Personalizing a gift makes it much more unique. Thanks again.
Trip souvenir
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - March 25, 2011
I put a group photo on the front and the group, place and date on the back and gave one to everyone in our group. We loved it.
Awesome GIft
By DONNA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TYE, TX) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bestfriend's birthday & she LOVED it...it was just what I ordered & the picture & wording were just beautiful!! Will do business again!! Shipping was super fast!
Sincerely,
DHalsel
Very unique gift
By Lorene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created the mug for a friend's birthday. I added a photo of his favorite comedian and a quote from that comedian on the back (under his Happy Birthday wishes). I had it shipped to him directly so I didn't actually see it. But my friend, who is brutally honest, wrote to me and said the mug was "very classy."
personalized coffee mug
By Neil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations. Staff was very helpful when I had a little trouble. It turned out to be a great giftl
Great sentimental cup
By bennie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great purchase. The picture on the cup came out very clear and crisp. When you combined it with the wording that you select it makes a wonderful gift for a mother, dad, etc.
Great for Memories!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first experience with this site. I purchased this mug for my sister for Christmas. I had an old picture of my sister and I in our toddler years (we are both in our late 50's) I scanned it but didn't know how it would come out. I didn't get to see it, just sent it. It came out fabulous and made a wonderful Christmas memory! Thank you!
Expectations
By Laurelee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After stressing about being a "last minute shopper" before Christmas, my cups not only were delivered before Christmas as promised by you, they were of exceptional quality! The pictures were clear and the messages were delightfully scribed with the beautiful scroll work around them. They were loved by all who saw them, and the recipients were especially thrilled to receive them. I have already ordered three more cups from Personalization Mall for special birthdays in 2011. From now on, I will turn to your company for ideas for gifts before going anywhere else. I don't think one can ever go wrong giving someone a gift with their name or picture of themselves or their loved one on it. Thank you for your excellence.
beyond what I expected
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift and the quality was exceptional ! this was the highlight of the party on Christmas eve.I had a photo of my grandmother done who passed away in feb and gave to each of her 5 girls. They were all very emotional and pleased. Everyone wanted to know where the mug came from so look for more orders from this family. Thanks so much for making it so special fro us all.
Personalized Mug - My words to you
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, my husband almost cried when I gave it to him. He coached my daughter's 2010 soccer team and they won the City championship. I put a picture of my husband and my daughter holding their 1st place trophy (beaming with joy) on the front and a dedication on the back. It turned out to be a priceless gift.
Very Pleased
By Jeri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltaville, VA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mugs came well packaged and in a timely manner. My daughter enjoyed hers a lot. Thanks so much for such a great product.
christmas mug gift for Christmas
By james G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lambertville, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug with the picture I sent came out really well, was sent in only a few days....am a happy camper
Awsome!
By Michael . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first experience with Personalizationmall.com. I was unsure of the item I picked out and I called in to ask some questions. Your sales person was very helpful and suggested an alternate item which was more appropriate for the occasion. I ordered the photo mugs on Friday and they were delivered the folowing Monday. The mugs were perfect. It can't get any better than that. Thank you so much for your help, speedy delivery and "Picture Perfect Photo Mugs".
Great Anniversary Mugs!
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 mugs as 40th anniversary gifts with the same message on each mug but with 2 different pictures for the front of the mugs. I did not get to see them as they were sent to our friend's daughter-in-law's home where the surprise party will be held. Since we can not be there, I wanted something extra special. I received a call that they were received and that they were beautiful. I know they will love them. Janet
Could not be more pleased
By JANE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, DE) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend recommended I try your company. I am so glad I listened. The mugs are absolutely perfect. The style and the picture I chose turned out lovely. I chose these mugs as weekend favors for a "girls weekend" and I know the ladies are going to be excited when they receive them. I will definitely use your company again. Thanks for the amazingly fast service. J.Tosten Yahweh Sisters Co-ordinator
The Best !
By Sandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 6 mugs. They are perfectly colored with the right amount of contrast and brightness. They make great gifts! And, the fact that this product has a special place to write a personal note makes this the best gift!
Personalized mug for Coach
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coach love the mug we gave her of her 3 freshman players that are now seniors and graduating.
Great gift!
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a super gift. The space for the picture was larger than other cups, you can create your own sentiment and it was so well done. The words were centered well, the picture was clear and it presented as a very personal gift. And delivery on everything I have ordered has arrived surprisingly fast. I will continue to order from PersonalizationMall.com.
Excellent Service
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order and will not be the last. I was very impressed with the quality of my order and how quickly I received it. My order was for Christmas gifts and they were received on time and everyone loved them.
Great Service and Looked Great
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was wanting! Great item!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved