Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

To Love You Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Romantic Love Design - 9855
Average Customer Review: (452 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, MO) - August 7, 2015
Looks like the picture - very nice
Great
By Rycki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the picture frame. I justthought it was a little to expensive but still was beautiful
They loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - July 20, 2015
I got his a a wedding present for a friend of mine and they absolutely loved it. They actually called me the next day to tell me it was the best present!
Love it
By Ranesia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulshear, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift..
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - June 12, 2015
Very nice frame. Details are classic. Color is bright.
BEAUTIFUL !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 9, 2015
Looks lovely and came out nicer than I expected it to. Made a perfect wedding gift for a neighbor.
I REALLY LOVE YOU WORK
By ANA S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HVE ORDER A FEW THING FROM HERE AND JUST LOVE THEM THANK YOU
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - May 23, 2015
I was looking for a personalized wedding gift, and I found just the right one. The frame looks rich, and the printing of the personalized names and poem was crisp and sharp.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST STROUDSBURG, PA) - May 18, 2015
I ordered this frame as a wedding gift, the bride and groom were very happy with it. It was beautifully made and the personalization made it over the top. I am very happy with my purchase and they are very happy with their gift.
Beautiful!
By Dru R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitakers, NC) - May 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so pretty & the couple receiving it were very excited about it. I have never been disappointed with anything from here. Recommend it often to others.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 28, 2015
It's a awesome product and I love it
Great item
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my cousin for her recent engagement. She loved it and is very happy with the quality and personalization on this item!
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - February 17, 2015
This frame is very nice. The glossy finish gives it a unique and classy look. I am very pleased with the speed of delivery from when I ordered.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, NY) - February 16, 2015
Loved it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Highlands, NJ) - February 14, 2015
Very satisfied with this frame. It came out just how I expected.
Great gift idea
By Carol J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for a friend. This is the second time I have ordered one of these frames as a gift. Both times I was very pleased with the quality of the item. They are beautiful and well made. Personalization Mall always comes through! I order from them often and have never been disappointed.
To Love You frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - February 4, 2015
beautiful, and I know the couple will like it as much as I do
Frame
By traci K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it!!
Best Wedding or Anniversary Gift
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been one of the favorites of all the gifts I've given. This one gets the most favorable response. Love it and will continue to purchase.
Looks classy in real life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hall, MD) - December 12, 2014
I wasn't sure when I ordered this if it would look a little tacky, but it doesn't at all. Gave it as an anniversary present and they loved it. Some of the frames have a last name and since this couple has different last names it was a none issue with this style.
Frame!
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I felt that the quality of the frame was excellent. It totally matched and exceeded my expectations.
To Love You Frame
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hartland, CT) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have used this company and I am very pleased. The quality was very good. The frame is a sturdy, frame and very nice looking. The delivery time was when they said it would be.
Personalized Frame
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought several of these frames for wedding shower gifts. The recipients always love the gift.
Great gift item
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, WI) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for a Wedding gift. Impressed with quality.
Perfect announcement
By linda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, NH) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a lovely frame...very well made....just love it
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - July 31, 2014
I love everything I have ordered over the years! Items are always fine quality! Lightening quick shipping too!
excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedro Woolley, WA) - July 31, 2014
I love everything I have ordered over the years! Items are always fine quality! Lightening quick shipping too!
How you use the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - July 22, 2014
I'm very pleased with the products and the good quality. I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times. It's very easy ordering and it gives you the opportunity to see the personalization. What a special gift to send and have it personalized. I highly recommend PersonalizationMall.com.
Classy
By VIRGINIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my nephew and new niece. They loved it.
I've always been exceedingly satisfied with your products.
thank you
Great Couple Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - June 28, 2014
This is a great photo frame for a shower or wedding gift. The frame comes in different colors and you choose the saying on the right hand corner.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aptos, CA) - June 24, 2014
The frame had the color right, names spelt right - it was just how I ordered it.
Great gift
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a wonderful gift to give and to receive. The newly wedded couples love it
Perfecto!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 20, 2014
Bought the sea green frame and it was absolutely a perfect match in our bedroom. Love this item!
Truly Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MN) - May 19, 2014
The colors of the frame are vibrant and beautiful! The frame is of great quality! SO happy with this gift!
Perfect wedding gift
By Kathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just what I wanted! Well constructed and the print on it is lovely. Couldn't get anything nicer for under $25! Very pleased with my purchase.
ITS A NO BRAINER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi , TX) - April 19, 2014
This frame is perfect for all couples out there. I have bought this for all the closest people in my life and plan on continuing to buy it as anniversaries come up. The frame is GREAT quality and the printing is as well. Everyone I have given one too displays it right away and the excitement they get is awesome. Usually I pit the husband name first and the wife name second and then for the four lines i use Matthew 19:6 Therefore what God has yoked together let no man put apart.
They Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - April 2, 2014
Me and my boyfriend got this gift for my aunt on her wedding day. The couple absolutely LOVED it and we were so happy with the result. Just like we planned it! Thank you
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - March 4, 2014
Lovely quality. Pleased as usual.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsland, GA) - March 4, 2014
I purchased this for a relative's wedding gift....It was super cute.
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
Looks great--Valentine's Day gift so personalization is fabulous.
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved